Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Henry Mercado.
Henry Mercado
Henry Mercado, Sales Professional, Hudson Honda In West New York
4.9

Henry Mercado

Sales Professional

Hudson Honda In West New York

6608 John F. Kennedy Blvd W
West New York, NJ 07093

Contact Me

Henry is a professional sales consultant who has been working at Hudson Honda since February of 1997. He has helped over 2000 clients in the Tri-State area with their choice to move forward with a new or pre-owned vehicle. He has won countless Gold Level awards for doing so. Henry is fluent in Spanish and loved by everyone. Before working at Hudson Honda, Henry played Professional Baseball for the Cleveland Indians. There is no doubt Henry will make your car buying experience one to remember!

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

new and used car specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

95 Reviews of Henry Mercado

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service in ENY"

- dluyando53 Verified Customer

I am very satisfied with all the service Honda in West New York provided. I've grown to trust them andwill continue to do so for my lease and service. I've developed a relationship with some of the staff. Like Henry in sales and Benjamin in car service. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Uquillas

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always,pleasant with no stress"

- prek104 Verified Customer

I have been coming to this dealership for over 30 years. I love my Honda cars. I have been dealing with Henry Mercado for over 10 years and have loved dealing with him so much that I always send people to Henry. Henry is very easy to deal with and he never makes you feel pressured. I give him my budget and he always does his best to stay within my budget. This dealership has never failed me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Vasquez

Jun 11, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for the kinds words! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- DLOPEZ1780 Verified Customer

Is being more than two years and since i bought my first car i always take my car to hudson honda for service and so far is being great so no complains about nothing just great service so keep it that way hudson honda 🤙🏻🤙🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with. Please don't hesitate to call if you need anything else. Have a great day.

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Changes where made to staff"

- mlewis201 Verified Customer

My last two visits to this location was so horrible that I contemplated never returning dispite the free oil change,previous to this Gus in service always made me feel welcomed then genuine Honda feel after he left service was quite rude to be honest and I always left upset. When the check engine light came on I was hesitant to return and when I did Gus is who greeted me as I pulled in. I was glad knowing this visit would would be pleasant and my investment would be in good hands as long as Gus is in service I would recommend Hudson Honda for sales (Henry) service (Gus)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with. Please don't hesitate to call if you need anything else. Have a great day.

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Service"

- GIOR2488 Verified Customer

I bought a brand new Honda Civic from Hudson Honda and the service they provided was top notch. Hector, my sales rep, was very professional and knowledgeable and he made sure the process was speedy and seamless. I recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with. Please don't hesitate to call if you need anything else. Have a great day.

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Jasmine and Rene Verified Customer

I had a great experience on Memorial Day Weekend! Henry Mercado, Yirko, and Gio were wonderful! Got a brand new Odyssey and couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yirko Salgado , Gio

Jun 05, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with. Please don't hesitate to call if you need anything else. Have a great day.

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience as always"

- Daniel Verified Customer

The third Honda I purchased from Henry and the dealership. Always the great experience, good price and prompt service. Will recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Lazo, Joshua Rodriguez

Jun 05, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with. Please don't hesitate to call if you need anything else. Have a great day.

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service."

- Steven22 Verified Customer

Great service from my salesman, very polite and friendly. Plus the rest of the staff were very helpful as well with any questions i had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Lazo, Joshua Rodriguez

Jun 05, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with. Please don't hesitate to call if you need anything else. Have a great day.

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always Ben and Henry make sure everything is ok ."

- SSTOCKER47 Verified Customer

This is our 4th. HondaCRV and Henry and Ben have always made sure any questions are answered and our car is always in the best shape when we drive away. We tell anyone who is thinking about a new car to go to Hudson Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Uquillas

Jun 05, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking your time and writing us a positive review. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us. If you need anything else don't hesitate to call. Have a great day!

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to buy a car"

- reimi135 Verified Customer

Best place to buy a car in jersey, if you go here ask for HENRY MERCADO he will make you feel like family and will answer all your questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Lazo

Jun 05, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with. Please don't hesitate to call if you need anything else. Have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (498 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Civic

$22,660

2018 Honda Accord

$27,322

2019 Honda Accord

$22,631

2019 Honda Accord

$22,631

2019 Honda Accord

$22,631

2019 Honda Accord

$28,443

2019 Honda Accord

$28,982

2018 Honda Civic

$21,894