Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Henry Mercado.
Henry Mercado
Henry Mercado at Hudson Honda In West New York
Refer Me
4.8

Henry Mercado

Sales Professional

Hudson Honda In West New York

6608 John F. Kennedy Blvd W
West New York, NJ 07093

Contact Me

Henry is a professional sales consultant who has been working at Hudson Honda since February of 1997. He has helped over 2000 clients in the Tri-State area with their choice to move forward with a new or pre-owned vehicle. He has won countless Gold Level awards for doing so. Henry is fluent in Spanish and loved by everyone. Before working at Hudson Honda, Henry played Professional Baseball for the Cleveland Indians. There is no doubt Henry will make your car buying experience one to remember!

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

new and used car specialist

205 Reviews of Henry Mercado

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Experience at the Honda dealer was incredible. From..."

- EMMAZG16 Verified Customer

My Experience at the Honda dealer was incredible. From the moment I walked through the door the staff was very professional in welcoming me. The agent that assisted me, Emanuel was beyond helpful, understanding and kind. I would without a doubt recommend Hudson Honda in West New York to all of my friends and family for any of there auto purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel Cuevas

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were straight forward and didn't pull any bs, which..."

- JSDRMCHASE Verified Customer

They were straight forward and didn't pull any bs, which is the best sales technique. I think this is a dealership worth considering if you're in the market for a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very pleased to be a loyal customer of HUDSON HONDA..."

- FELIPE07JAUREGUI Verified Customer

I’m very pleased to be a loyal customer of HUDSON HONDA OF WNY NJ. I have been always treated as being part of the family. The sales staff is very friendly, and professional. The servicing of my new Honda Accord has being awsome. As it’s always being. I will continue doing business with Hudson Honda. Pp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a best decision to be at Hudson Honda in west New..."

- MRTLEYLAY Verified Customer

It was a best decision to be at Hudson Honda in west New York, I had a great experience to work with Henry Mercado. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I LIKE THIS PLACE I’VE BEEN COMING HERE SINCE I BOUGHT MY..."

- cubmex90 Verified Customer

I LIKE THIS PLACE I’VE BEEN COMING HERE SINCE I BOUGHT MY FIRST CR-V IN 1997, EVERY ONE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL SPECIALLY MR HENRY MERCADO HE IS THE BEST

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Vasquez

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stay away, they aren’t honest people! They lie and lie to..."

- ADDYSVELEZ

Stay away, they aren’t honest people! They lie and lie to close a deal, and when you get your bill in the mail you notice that is not what was promised! Make sure you read all documents before you sign anything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The tech Joshua was very professional and very helpful!..."

- KATHARINE.CHAO1515 Verified Customer

The tech Joshua was very professional and very helpful! He was honest and attentive to my need of getting an oil change on my vehicle. He also let me know that my car needed rear breaks and explained everything to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gomez

Mar 31, 2021

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

KATHARINE, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well this is our fifth car with hudson honda on west New..."

- FRANK_01134 Verified Customer

Well this is our fifth car with hudson honda on west New York and so far is being good doing business here so i hope it stay the same in de future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhan Duque

Mar 31, 2021

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

FRANK, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best in the Business, professional like no other...."

- Rony Francisco Verified Customer

The best in the Business, professional like no other. Would highly recommend. Very friendly, kind and helpful. Amazing deals and prices. Experience was the best and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Rony thank you very much for the awesome review. We at Hudson Honda greatly appreciate it and look forward to working with you more in the future.

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!!!. I came to do an oil change for..."

- A,Varela Verified Customer

Great customer service!!!. I came to do an oil change for my wife's pilot And thought it was going to take at least a hour Since there were busy, But only took 25 minutes. Also Joshua was very polite and Professional. Thank You for the Great Job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you very much for your business and we look forward to helping you with anything that you need, congratulations!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,735
2021 Honda Pilot
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car
2021 Honda Civic
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,605
2020 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,125
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005
2021 Honda Civic
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,900
2021 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD