Joshua Perez
Joshua Perez at Ira Toyota of Manchester
Refer Me

Joshua Perez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ira Toyota of Manchester

33 Auto Center Rd
Manchester, NH 03103

Contact Me
4.8
5 Reviews
4.8

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Joshua Perez

June 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean and organized sales area, staff is polite and professional, great selection of vehicles, the whole team provides tremendous customer service. I have bought 3 cars from this dealership. More

by TonyFromDerry
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Plansky

Jun 16, 2024

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very well managed! My husband and I were pleased with the friendliness of all the staff. Josh was in particular very helpful! More

by Ajtjvandal
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2024

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ira Toyota of Manchester. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was not pressured for anything. Everybody was very nice and helpful they met all my needs More

by anitak4
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2024

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

It's great to hear that you had a positive and pressure-free experience! Providing excellent customer service and meeting all your needs are top priorities for us. If you have any more feedback or need assistance in the future, feel free to let us know. We're here to help!

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales agent Romel was very helpful and pleasant, and so was Joshua another salesman. I trust them More

by fariba.amary
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2023

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Building trust with sales agents can make the car-buying process smoother. It's great to hear you had a positive experience with Romel and Joshua. Trust is crucial when making such significant purchases. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

Dec 14, 2023

fariba.amary responded

I trust this dealership in all aspects including the service center. I feel like I have a personal friend that is always looking for my interest.

July 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice and friendly, helpful and fast service would recommend them to everyone just had one small problem! More

by dpa111760
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Levesque

Aug 23, 2023

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

new 2024 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,204
2024 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Venza car, priced at $42,329
2024 Toyota Venza
new
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,981
2023 Toyota Tacoma
used
Ice exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Scion tC car, priced at $10,981
2013 Scion tC
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,981
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,491
2024 Toyota Camry
used
Cavalry Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive