About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Zarras.
Joshua Zarras
Joshua Zarras, Service Advisor, Walser Mazda
5.0

Joshua Zarras

Service Advisor

Walser Mazda

14720 Buck Hill Road
Burnsville, MN 55306

Contact Me

74 Reviews of Joshua Zarras

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent personalized service!"

- SKYOTTER Verified Customer

I am always impressed by the cordial, yet professional, service provided by members of Walser Mazda Service. Each time my car is serviced, the service rep tells me what is going to be done. While the car is in the shop, if something unexpected is found, the rep explains what they've found. He/she will then advise if it should be fixed now, or whether it is a non-critical issue that I/they should keep our eyes on — to possibly address at a future time — for example, aging (decreased) tread on the tires. When the service is completed, the service rep goes over, point-by-point, what was done, and the charge for each item — providing an explanation of details when appropriate. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change, rotate tires 30,000 check"

- MSKJEL Verified Customer

Met me as I came in garage. Had all info with him. He said it would take an hour and it was more like 90 minutes but kind of expect that. I don't know, maybe I shouldn't expect delay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- NANCY.MASSEY66 Verified Customer

Walker Mazda is very inviting and welcoming. They are always very prompt. The people are very kind and treat you fairly. I would highly recommand Walser Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would recommend"

- K.B Verified Customer

Great! They listened to what I wanted, helped me find that vehicle that met all the criteria, toured the service center, and left feeling confident with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Koukal    

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always excellent service"

- SKWIER.HEDSTROM Verified Customer

We've never once had an issue with this service department. They have always been consistently helpful and reliable. They're always remarkably friendly and get the job done correctly and on time. A particular mention for one employee, Josh; he is fantastic to work with and we are always pleased with his customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a smile from Josh! "

- Candyb008 Verified Customer

Walser Mazda should be very proud to have an employee like Josh front and center at their service desk! He is very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient! He is always patient and speaks very clearly when explaining the diagnosis! Josh gets a 5 star all the way - as a whole I gave a 4 star because their appointment line agents could use a little coaching.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and courteous "

- REID0043 Verified Customer

I had two recalls needing attention and a problem with my shifter. Walser was able to get me in right away, repaired the car promptly and had me back on the road in no time. Joshua was very helpful and kept me in the loop on the progress of my repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed a key fob"

- holleque Verified Customer

Friendly timely service with good info. All personnel very accommodating. As I waited more associates spoke to me and I had a good chat with Johnathan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service."

- JAPSYCH Verified Customer

Outstanding customer service from all of the staff. They were very efficient and professional. I will definitely come back to seen them again for my next service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil and Repair Service"

- adriana.berkebile Verified Customer

It was great. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I keep coming back because of the wonderful service. I plan to continue using Walser for future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Halvorson?

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda MX-5

$33,840

2018 Mazda MX-5

$36,570

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,795

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,490

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,595

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,595

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,490

2018 Mazda CX-5

$26,445