Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josiah Krulik.
Josiah Krulik
Josiah Krulik at Street Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Josiah Krulik

Sales

Street Toyota

4500 S Soncy Rd
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Josiah Krulik

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect"

- Ariianna21

Josiah was an amazing salesman! He was very professional and set me up into a car that I love, and also helped my mom with a new car to when she became interested helping me. Every time somebody asks about my amazing new car i try to send them his way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clark

Jul 11, 2018

Street Toyota responded

We are glad to hear Josiah was able to get you and your mom! Thank you for sending people our way! We look forward to serving you again in the future!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Josiah our car salesman was great! "

- Amanda

The experience was great, everyone was nice very helpful from the moment we walked in to the moment we drove out with our new car! Josiah specifically, our car salesman was wonderful. He really listens to what you are looking for and does his best. Very kind and genuine while trying not to “just sale a vehicle”. I give Josiah a 10/10 and would recommend him to anyone that is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Street Toyota responded

We are thrilled to hear this, Amanda! Thank you for allowing us to serve you! Congratulations on your new vehicles!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- LindzeeR

Josiah helped me get the vehicle I had been wanting for years with no hassle and worked hard to get me a good deal. Would definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Street Toyota responded

This is awesome to hear! Thank you for allowing us to serve you and congrats on your dream car! Enjoy it!

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tired of car salesmen???"

- CarStuff

Go see Josiah here at Toyota! No sales gimmicks here - trustworthy, honest, and very helpful! I recommend to anyone who needs a great car buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Vasquez

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josiah went above & beyond, excellent customer service."

- VENUS FAIRCHILD

I am VERY pleased with everything that Josiah was able to do for me. I most definitely will go back to Toyota in the future. Besides, I ABSOLUTELY love my new 2018 Camry, it is Absolutely beautiful . Thank you so much Josiah Krulik.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever"

- denzielin

This was our 3rd vehicle from Josiah @ Street Toyota. Great experience, friendly staff. I would recommend everyone who is looking for a vehicle go see Josiah at Street Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Very professional"

- Spud2098

The sales people were very professional and courteous. They made the purchase very easy from start to finish. I would buy from them again and/or gladly refer others to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie VanDeSpyker, Madison Jonas

February 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- elraep?7

Street Toyota is a very fine dealership with an excellent and friendly staff. My salesman, Josiah, along with Gus were very nice and knowledgeable about my new car. Thanks to both of them and the others who helped us complete our purchase. This experience far exceeded my expectations, and I recommend them highly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Shamir, Jamie VanDeSpyker, Chris Clark, Ryan Escalon, Courtney Sander

November 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A fun and great way to purchase a vehicle"

- sfadct

Great salesman and very knowledgeable of Ford Mustangs even though it is a Toyota dealer. Josiah was able to answer all my question and offer suggestions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Street Toyota Only"

- patPam81

Josiah Krulik is the best salesman ever, always watching out for good deals and issues with any vehicles. I always have a good experience at Street Toyota and will always shop there first! I still do believe that they could make a little bit better deals on used vehicles for repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (462 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,909

2020 Toyota Tundra

$50,909

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,502

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$42,502

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,965

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,965

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,973

2020 Toyota Tundra

$56,973

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,667

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$41,667

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,677

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,677

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,165

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,165

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $43,824

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$43,824