Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josiah Sparling.
Josiah Sparling
Josiah Sparling at Parkway Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.8

Josiah Sparling

Sales Associate

Parkway Ford Lincoln

311 Commercial Pkwy
Dover, OH 44622

Contact Me

Josiah is newest member of the Parkway Ford Lincoln Team. He is a friendly, outgoing guy who has a love for Ford and would love to share that passion with everyone else. Josiah graduated from Garaway High School in 2019. He love talking sports whether it's football, basketball, or baseball. Josiah looks forward to meeting you!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

29 Reviews of Josiah Sparling

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I worked with were very courteous, and willing..."

- sea1964 Verified Customer

Everyone I worked with were very courteous, and willing to get me the vehicle I wanted since it wasn’t on the lot. Very informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon, Rachel Rupp

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought many vehicles from Parkway. Ron Farver is..."

- asluxem Verified Customer

We have bought many vehicles from Parkway. Ron Farver is very personable and knowledgeable, and he makes the buying experience a good one. Also, the service department takes care of maintenance on our cars. They are friendly and accommodating. We are very satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon, Ron Farver

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Farver was extremely helpful. he was very thorough..."

- ashwalker1207 Verified Customer

Ron Farver was extremely helpful. he was very thorough and personable and I believe he looked out for my best interest. I felt like I was in good hands. The receptionist was also very helpful and friendly. This is a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Farver, Rachel Rupp , Sally

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Since we live 4 hours away, the deal was made over the..."

- richanda.m.croyle Verified Customer

Since we live 4 hours away, the deal was made over the phone. Everything was ready when we got there. Signed documents and were back on the road in less than half an hour. Wonderful experience, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trish Jones

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to work with. I got a great deal on the truck...."

- tbfrazier1960 Verified Customer

Pleasure to work with. I got a great deal on the truck. Hats off to Josiah and Trish for finding the truck I needed after the one that I was interested in was sold. I drove up from the Charleston, WV area and saved about 4,000 dollars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trish Jones

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always hassle free to get the oil changed. We have been..."

- JHUNTOU812 (John Hunter) Verified Customer

Always hassle free to get the oil changed. We have been getting our oil changed here for the past few years. Always an easy in & on our way. Thanks for all of your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is very clean and modern. Our salesman..."

- mkchicks16 Verified Customer

The dealership is very clean and modern. Our salesman Josiah was professional, knowledgeable, and caring. He worked hard to get us in a new vehicle for a good price. We were also happy with our trade-in value. We will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josiah Sparling was very accommodating to show me the MKZ..."

- gregz6806 Verified Customer

Josiah Sparling was very accommodating to show me the MKZ when it first came in 2 weeks ago. We had a very informative conversation on where Ford & Lincoln are going with the development of Hydrogen Fuel Cell cars and Ford's implementation into the Lincoln line. He is almost as knowledgeable as Randy Upperman.. Thank you, Greg Zambeck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon, Randy Upperman

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to do business with and great service. This dealer..."

- Scott Verified Customer

Easy to do business with and great service. This dealer had the vehicle we were looking for. I will be recommending this dealer to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josiah is the best salesman I’ve ever worked with. He..."

- josiahsparling Verified Customer

Josiah is the best salesman I’ve ever worked with. He always puts a smile on my face when I come in. I love Parkway Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $39,660
2021 Lincoln Corsair
new
Infinite Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2021 Ford Transit Connect Wago car, priced at $29,999
2021 Ford Transit Connect Wago
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,977
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,896
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Slate Blue Pearlcoat exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,999
2020 Ford Escape
new
Oxford White exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $50,260
2020 Ford F-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic 10-Speed