About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josiah Spencer.
Josiah Spencer
Josiah Spencer, Subaru Sales Consultant, Ferguson Superstore
5.0

Josiah Spencer

Subaru Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Hi! My name's Josiah. I've been with Ferguson Subaru for 2 years. I've owned a 14 Impreza Sport hatchback and now own an 18 Forester premium black edition. I'm married, and have one shiba inu fur baby named Rocky. I play music and love the outdoors. Come visit us and ask for me. I will make it the easiest car purchase you will make :)

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Josiah Spencer

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience buying a vehicle"

- Lynette

We enjoyed dealing with Josiah Spencer. He was very profesional and answered our calls, texts and questions. Christian Neal, in the Finance Dept was also professional and took care of us without delay .Overall out experience was pleasant. Hope I don't have to do it again for 20 years - that's how long I'm expecting my Subaru to last! Go see Josiah if you're shopping for a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Neal

Aug 10, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Lynette, thank you so much for choosing Ferguson Subaru! Josiah was delighted to meet you and honored to help you find your new Subaru! Christian was happy to help, as well. 97% of Subaru vehicles sold in the last 10 years are still on the road today! We're sure you'll have many adventures in your new Subaru, for years to come. Thank you again for your kind review!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience!"

- Spencer

The salesman who took care of us did a great job. My wife and I felt as though he genuinely cared about making sure we were well taken care of throughout the process. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased and was able to answer any questions we had. I tend to have an excessive amount of questions, so his patience and kind attitude when answering these questions were greatly appreciated. I appreciated him taking the time to walk my wife through all the features of her new car and getting the infotainment system set up the way she wanted it. The quality of work in the car detail could have been much better. When brought to the attention of the salesman, he worked with us to get it cleaned up properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bakker

May 24, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Spencer, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience. Josiah was delighted to meet you and your family! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the car I wanted at a price I'm happy with. "

- Happydriver

Friendly service and sales. Would go here for a car again but I plan on driving this Forester for a long, long time, so hopefully not anytime soon. Josiah is a good guy and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kylie Randolph, Brandon Hunt

May 07, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! Josiah was honored to meet you and honored to help you find your new Subaru Forester! 97% of Subaru vehicles sold in the last 10 years are still on the road today. So, we're sure you'll have your new Subaru for a long, long time!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most excellent experience I have had!"

- Ccwells

Josiah Spencer was more than helpful in our exploration and selection of our Forester. Knowledgeable and professional, he is a merit to your staff! We would love to recommend him to our friends looking for a Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Glenn

Apr 30, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We agree, Josiah is a merit to our team! He appreciates your recommendation! Thank you again!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru"

- Annie

I bought my wife a 2018 Outback in December and was very impressed with everyone we dealt with and the safety features on the vehicle. I went back and bought an Impreza in March for the safety features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Allen, Gale Venosdel, Dan Bakker, Jesse Keys

Mar 27, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience. Your wife is going to love her new Outback! The 2018 Subaru Impreza received the highest possible safety rating from IIHS. You picked a great vehicle! We appreciate your kind review.

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- grenshaw

Josiah Spencer, at Ferguson Subaru went above and beyond, to help me find the perfect car. When it was 90 percent perfect, he helped me add a few custom details to finish the job. Once the additional work was finished, he delivered it to my home. Thanks Josiah, car is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Josiah was honored to meet you and honored to help you find your new vehicle. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and great car!"

- Merforester12

Before I even went in for a test drive, Josiah and the Ferguson crew were already answering any questions I had via email. I got a video of the car I was interested in and it was waiting when I came in. The guys were patient and did their due diligence to find me what I wanted for the price I wanted. They handled my trade seamlessly and I drove off happy with my new Forester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Neal, Galen Keys

Mar 14, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! Josiah was honored to meet you and honored to help you find your new Subaru Forester! The Forester was named one of the 10 Best All-Wheel Drive Vehicles Under $25,000 for 2017 by Kelley Blue Book. You picked a great SUV!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service."

- Ronna J

From the moment we walked in the staff were attentive and nice. They worked with us extremely well. They went out of their way to be courteous and didn’t rush us in deciding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bakker

Mar 06, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Ronna, thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! Thank you for the 5-star review! Our team is always honored to serve you!

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cross trek review"

- Wyatt

Josiah was excellent in all aspects and was very informative but not at all pushy, however Dan acted very rudely to us after we informed him we would not be purchasing any extra warranties. Had it not been for josiah’s excellent service Dan’s attitude towards us would have been enough to dissuade us from purchasing another vehicle at Ferguson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Allen, Dan Bakker

Feb 27, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Wyatt, thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! We apologize for the lack of customer service you were shown by Dan. Your feedback will be shared with our management team. We're happy to hear, despite that, that Josiah was able to provide you with exceptional customer service. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thank you again, Wyatt.

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josiah was awesome. "

- Hannah Bell

I went in to test drive a Subaru I had been eyeing online for a few days and was very interested in. Unfortunately I got had a sales rep that was very unprofessional and unwelcoming. It kind of ruined the experience for me. I would have bought the car that day if he had been more welcoming. However I called back the next week to see it again but was informed it already had a deposit on it and was basically sold. They then took it offline. Josiah contacted me a few days later to tell me the deal fell through at the last minute and we set up an appointment together. My outlook on Ferguson Subaru changed dramatically after my experience with him. He was prompt, friendly, very informative, and I felt taken care of. I bought the car that day and couldn’t be more pleased with the purchase. He completely changed my outlook on dealerships, it was easy, and most importantly- fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kylie Randolph

Feb 27, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Hannah, thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! We apologize for the lack of customer service you were shown by one of our team-members. We are happy to hear; however, that Josiah was able to meet you, improve the situation, and help you have an enjoyable new car buying experience. Josiah appreciates your kind words and is always here to help! Thank you.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (514 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,355

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,610

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,610

2018 Buick Enclave

$45,665

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,330

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,190

2018 Buick Regal

$26,705

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$25,630