Josie Garcia
Josie Garcia at Lexus of Arlington
Refer Me

Josie Garcia

Service Advisor

Lexus of Arlington

1510 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
4.9
134 Reviews
4.9

134 Reviews

Write a Review

134 Reviews of Josie Garcia

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I travel from Wheaton which takes me longer than any dealer in my area. The reason I travel farther than I should is because of your complete operation. From the time I arrive till I leave the whole exp More

by Smoore6149
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haresh Trivedi

Jun 27, 2022

Lexus of Arlington responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave this wonderful feedback for Jose and Haresh!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Local, reliable and dependable. Appreciates repeat and consistent services over the life of vehicle ownership More

by Lewis.marszalek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Lexus of Arlington responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Lexus of Arlington. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I rarely have a problem with my service. Everyone is very helpful & professional. When there was a problem, they went over and above to fix the issue. I always bring my new car in for servic More

by cns1108
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Lexus of Arlington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose is a very helpful consultant. He satisfied all of my needs. His service is perfect. More

by UPHUC00
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

Lexus of Arlington responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Lexus of Arlington. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose Garcia has been my go to service guy ( altho Tom and the others are terrific as well) for many years. He always checks everything so thoroughly. When I drive out I know my car is in good shape and I am More

by Barb G
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

Lexus of Arlington responded

Thank you, Barb, for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department provided routine maintenance plus was able to find and correct several repairs ie wheel alignment brake fluid which I was unaware of. I was impressed with the professionalism and comp More

by DrMike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

Lexus of Arlington responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Lexus of Arlington.

Jun 14, 2022

DrMike responded

You have my permission to use my review

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose Garcia was very efficient, courteous and professional. He kept me fully informed throughout the new tire process. More

by njfergie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gadoy

Jun 13, 2022

Lexus of Arlington responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Jose to be a positive one at Lexus of Arlington. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have been taking my cars here for years. Jose always goes the extra mile to get our work done in a timely manner and done correctly. I would highly recommend this dealership More

by rrreents
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Lexus of Arlington responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Arlington.

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been coming here for the last 15 years and highly recommend this dealership. Been dealing with Hughes, unfortunately he's no longer with the company but Alex has been helpful. Servic -service dept More

by VERONICA.PUNZALAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

Lexus of Arlington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, Veronica, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s always a great experience! I am always satisfied with the service and honesty that I receive. Thank you Jose! More

by CARLA.HUERTA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haresh Trivedi

Jun 06, 2022

Lexus of Arlington responded

Carla, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

new 2022 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $49,690
2022 Lexus ES 300h
new
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $97,995
2022 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,495
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $27,295
2016 Volvo XC90
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Lexus RX 350L car, priced at $59,300
2022 Lexus RX 350L
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $132,995
2021 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
designo Diamond White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive