Lori Devega
Lori Devega at Lexus of Arlington
Refer Me

Lori Devega

Service Advisor

Lexus of Arlington

1510 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
4.9
120 Reviews

Industry Experience

15 yrs

4.9

120 Reviews

Write a Review

120 Reviews of Lori Devega

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really have grat experiences with this dealer especially because of service advisor named Lori.... She will go out of her way to help you out. Thanks Lori More

by Kyngyi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Lexus of Arlington responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Lexus of Arlington.

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service dept. these people know their cars and do a great job servicing them. Always very professional, courteous and pleasant. My service adviser Lori is simply More

by JosephPirogovsky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yegor Azarov

Jun 23, 2022

Lexus of Arlington responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Lexus of Arlington.

Jun 23, 2022

JosephPirogovsky responded

As I said, this dealership is one of the best. No-nonsense and completely customer oriented. No reason to go anywhere else. From The buying of a new car to post-sale maintenance is done with respect to the customer.

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lori was a ball of energy taking care of a few special but minor requests. More

by jerryszontagh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2022

Lexus of Arlington responded

Thank you, Jerry. We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arrived and was greeted nicely, Lori took great care, I was updating and received my my car was delivered which helped me out tremendously. Thank you for the loaner as well. Very pleasant More

by LJP0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Lexus of Arlington responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Lexus of Arlington!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lori is truly taking care of customers. The noise issue with the vehicle is pretty hard to deal with. Lori has above and beyond to ensure the issue is really fixed. Thank you very much, Lor More

by WENJING1233
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Lexus of Arlington responded

Thank you for the kind words for Lori in our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with her. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lori i s very knowledgeable and appreciated her help with my Lexus ES350 brake issue. More

by manoj_patel22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Lexus of Arlington responded

Thank you for choosing Lexus of Arlington, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Lori was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient, clean, kind, pleasant and knowledgeable staff, accommodating, take time to explain things, keep in contact throughout service. Love the loaner option! More

by TAMMYCHIPAIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Lexus of Arlington responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Lexus of Arlington.

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always easy to schedule my service appts. Sevice team is knowledgeable and very accommodating. Keep track of all service history and helpful to recommend required services. More

by Lexus IS 250
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2022

Lexus of Arlington responded

Thank you! Lori and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Arlington.

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable service advisors and sales team! Always suggest what works better for a client!Service Advisor Lori did make sure that all maintenance was completed in timely manner according to my More

by Orest Zubrycky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2022

Lexus of Arlington responded

Orest, Thank you so much for choosing Lexus of Arlington! Feel free to reach out to Lori or our team if we can be of any more assistance!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is knowledgeable of what their job is. The facility is very clean and relaxing while you wait for the service of your car. More

by NANCIE302
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcin Ajdukiewicz

Jun 19, 2022

Lexus of Arlington responded

Nancie, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

new 2022 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $49,690
2022 Lexus ES 300h
new
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $97,995
2022 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,495
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $27,295
2016 Volvo XC90
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Lexus RX 350L car, priced at $59,300
2022 Lexus RX 350L
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $132,995
2021 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
designo Diamond White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive