Jovani Mercado
Jovani Mercado at Performance Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Jovani Mercado

Sales Consultant

Performance Ford Lincoln

906 NJ-10
Randolph, NJ 07869

Contact Me
5.0
107 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

107 Reviews

Write a Review

107 Reviews of Jovani Mercado

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hector hooked me up with a great deal. Matt, David and jovani were absolutely phenomenal. Thank you! More

by lrazzoli
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Hector, Matt, David and Jovani. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Performance family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, courteous and took time to answer questions and get the best possible deal. Good experience overall. More

by janetteqaj
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmie Whorley, David Morante

Nov 29, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with our team. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles!

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have amazing customer service, are very nice, and super easy to work with. Recommend highly. More

by Kcarlesi211
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with our team. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new Ford!

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Angela helped me out to find the car I wanted, matt was a very good sales person and jovani and Eric where great. More

by svarano
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Angela, Matt, Jovani and Matt. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Performance family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone has been very friendly and helpful. Bought the car and didn't think we would! More

by rustygold6
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with our team. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles!

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle, Jiovani and David were so professional and patient and had such expert knowledge of their product More

by Dbteddy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Kyle, Jovani and David. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience with Jovani at Performance Ford in Randolph, New Jersey. Thanks. More

by BT
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jovani. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truck pick up was great. Enjoyed working with Jovani, Anthony and David to make my purchase and truck overview simple and easy. More

by Mmilunec
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jovani, Anthony and David. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Performance family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Luis today and he was real good jovani was awesome showing me the car More

by Jimmyserrano25
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you, Jimmy, for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Luis. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and knowledgeable! ! Got me the best deal and even a better vehicle. Would highly recommend to everyone! More

by mdonovan515
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with our team. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new Ford!

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $25,832
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,016
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,900
2017 Ford Fusion
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $29,938
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $26,900
2019 Lincoln MKZ
used
Magnetic Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $61,491
2019 Lincoln Navigator
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive