Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jovani Mercado
Jovani Mercado at Performance Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Jovani Mercado

Sales Consultant

Performance Ford Lincoln

906 NJ-10
Randolph, NJ 07869

Contact Me
5.0
30 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Jovani Mercado

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jovani my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was very..."

- Kellettcj

Jovani my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was very knowledgeable and made what is a tough environment with car shortages a pleasant one. Joe Boscarino was once again very knowledgeable of the features of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jovani and Joe. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jovani our salesman at performance Ford Lin was very..."

- Maryellenlong3458

Jovani our salesman at performance Ford Lin was very patient with us throughout the entire process. Julian in finance has a great sense of humor. Joe Boscarino was very thorough showing us all of features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jovani, Julian and Joe. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Performance family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience at performance Ford Lincoln..."

- Amanda619

I had an excellent experience at performance Ford Lincoln getting my my Lincoln MKX. Jovani my salesman was excellent. Joe Boscarino was amazing going over my new vehicle answering all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations, Amanda, on your new Lincoln MKX! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jovani and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at performance Ford Lincoln was an amazing..."

- Trishamarymac

My experience at performance Ford Lincoln was an amazing one. Jovani my salesman was out standing. Julian in finance, Doug the sales manager and Joe Boscarino the delivery coordinator were amazing as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jovani and our team. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles!

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jovani my salesman was great to work with getting me into..."

- Mintochris

Jovani my salesman was great to work with getting me into my first Ford Ranger. He was polite and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. Julian in finance was great too. Also Joe Boscarino helped at the end of the process going over features in depth.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new Ford Ranger! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jovani, Julian and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jovani my sales man at performance Ford Lincoln was great..."

- Brian.keating777

Jovani my sales man at performance Ford Lincoln was great to work with. He made everything simple. Dave in finance was great as well. Also Joe Boscarino the delivery coordinator was great going over the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jovani, Dave and Joe. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Performance family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I heard about performance Ford Lincoln on the internet..."

- wdbutler1

I heard about performance Ford Lincoln on the internet looking for a Lincoln Nautilus close to where I live. Jovani my salesman was excellent to work with. He has a really nice follow up with out being pushy. Very professional. Julian in finance helped with everything on his end. Joe Boscarino the delivery coordinator was excellent. He helped me with all of the technical features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jovani, Julian and Joe. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We heard about performance Ford Lincoln online. Jovani..."

- Mp89d

We heard about performance Ford Lincoln online. Jovani our salesman was great to work with. He earned our trust. Joe Boscarino the delivery coordinator was fantastic treating us well making us feel like we were home.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jovani and Joe. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We heard about performance Ford Lincoln from friends and..."

- Chip.star

We heard about performance Ford Lincoln from friends and driving by. Jovani our salesman was excellent being transparent with all of the information and being extremely helpful. Joe Boscarino was great going over all of the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jovani and Joe. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jovanni my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was. Ery..."

- Mannyner

Jovanni my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was. Ery good helping me get my new ford edge. Also Joe Boscarino set me up with the features. I was very happy I didn't have to do anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new Ford Edge! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jovanni and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $42,999
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,674
2019 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $30,315
2019 Lincoln MKZ
used
Blue Diamond exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $36,129
2018 Lincoln MKX
used
Ruby Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $29,792
2018 Lincoln MKC
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $34,899
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive