Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jovany Escobar
Jovany Escobar at Countryside Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Jovany Escobar

Sales Representative

Countryside Mitsubishi

5800 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
4.4
8 Reviews
4.4

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Jovany Escobar

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BUYERS BEWARE!!!Sales & Finance team are a bunch of..."

- VE

BUYERS BEWARE!!! Sales & Finance team are a bunch of scammers and con men. Will shop your credit to 30 different banks if you have your own prequalified loan anyway and lie to you and say your loan requires you to put half the cost of the vehicle down payment just so they can pocket your money and receive kickbacks. I went in with my own bank car loan approval. They never even used it but instead lied and said my loan requires me to put $15k as a down payment for a $44k vehicle on a pre-approval for $50k. After declining and leaving and later calling my bank they said they never received a application for the vehicle I was interested in and that down payment amount would be ridiculous if I’m already approved for $50k.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kabro

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was very patient with all my questions about the..."

- SummerKC

Joe was very patient with all my questions about the vehicle and helped me find the perfect car for my needs! Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place great people they really work with you and..."

- Cbowles408

Great place great people they really work with you and communicate well one of the easiest buying experiences I've ever had would definitely go back thanks Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Garner

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales and finance team are great. They’ll spend the..."

- zeidan88

The sales and finance team are great. They’ll spend the extra time with you to get you the best vehicle price and monthly payment rate. Will definitely be shopping with them again for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my car from Countryside Mitsubishi and I highly..."

- zb7779

I bought my car from Countryside Mitsubishi and I highly recommend it. Cynthia, Nick, Zaki, Martin and all others were extremely courteous and upfront. Honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bobak, Joseph Garner, Laura Guerrero Escobar, Cynthia Abarca, Crystal Joiner , Nick, Zaki, Martin, Rob Siudek

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, help me get exactly what I was looking for,..."

- Danny.Lauderdale7

Very helpful, help me get exactly what I was looking for, Highly Recommended, He will try to get you the perfect vehicle for you and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly and helps out alot. Clarified questions and..."

- Alex A

Very friendly and helps out alot. Clarified questions and knows what he is talking about. Great salesman. Definitely will go back for him to show me new inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovany Escobar

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Countryside dealership is ver nice to dealt with..people..."

- Nasser2957

Countryside dealership is ver nice to dealt with..people were very pleasant and easy to make a conversation..they answer all question that we need to ask..they explain and they want you to feel comfortable while u are here.my 2nd car that i bought from them.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $32,600
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Silver Alloy exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $18,885
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Tesla Model Y car, priced at $63,895
2020 Tesla Model Y
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $46,695
2020 Lexus RX 350
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $31,395
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Diamond exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $17,485
2018 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive