Juan Aranda
Juan Aranda at Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Juan Aranda

Sales

Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
3.9
13 Reviews
3.9

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Juan Aranda

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Juan is a nice young man. Cars are so expensive now days though. The manage needs to listen better. More

by CRAWFORDTHOMAS3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mitchell

Sep 25, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thomas, Thank you so much for your kind words for Juan, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Filippo did a great job; I came for an oil change but did a few other things done per his suggestions i did not see or work with anyone else; so the other depts are not involved with my visit More

by ZAQ3574
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

Sep 05, 2022

ZAQ3574 responded

i think some questions on your review need to be classified as "opitional" - like the questions regarding all your different depts - if you do not see them, no need to rate them

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Great customer service too. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.kudos to all. More

by VPAREKH369
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Reading reviews like this makes our day here at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia! Thank you for your business, and come by anytime!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my New Toyota ,Great Price. 😁😁😁😁😁 Will Refer all my Friends to You.Great Sale Service. More

by BLACKJACK5544
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

This feedback is music to our ears! Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia and for sharing your experience. Drive safely in your new vehicle!

Aug 29, 2022

BLACKJACK5544 responded

Great Place.GoodServer Nice Price.😁😁😁😁😁

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible experience, I was there for only about 10 minutes when I was told “sorry you waisted your time”. That was the salesman’s way of telling me to leave. I’d only asked if the car paint protection More

by larroyo7412
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 11, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can learn more about your visit and address your concerns? While we're disappointed to learn that we didn't meet your expectations, we'd love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn't continue to happen.

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

That people was so friendly M nice to us we like it They are family More

by RICKYTOVAR77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Phillips, Mark Anderson

Jun 30, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for the kind feedback, Ricky! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Though I had not been for a long time because of Covid, my experience with getting service on my Sorrento was as good as it has always been, Very professional and done in a timely manner. Thank you to each More

by SLDYE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MarK Robles

Jun 13, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

It's wonderful you can always count on us to provide you with a five-star experience. Thanks so much for being a fan and we look forward to seeing you at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia again next time!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice and courteous very helpful and knowledgeable and even give me a ride home and pick me up. More

by SCONJARDI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Courteous and helpful is how we strive to be! Thank you for the wonderful review and for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

Jun 08, 2022

SCONJARDI responded

Great job with you employees.

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They’re not the type of people who just want you to buy a car they wanna help you get the car you want More

by Xavier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Xavier, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the beginning there were flags. They told me they put LoJack on but not they charged 500 for it and hid that surprise in fee section which it is not . The finance guy figured sales More

by ANIM0219
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 15, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. If you don't mind me asking, what is your first and last name so that we can check our system and review your records? If you'd prefer to speak on the phone or via another forum, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $36,135
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,609
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Copper Sunset Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $45,562
2021 Lexus IS 300
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $23,176
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Parisian Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $37,635
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
AWD
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,656
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive