Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Garcia.
Juan Garcia
Juan Garcia at Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria
Refer Me
5.0

Juan Garcia

Sales Manager

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria

611 S Pickett St
Alexandria, VA 22304

Contact Me

My career in the car business started at the young age of 19. I've always had a great love for cars, especially sports cars. The car business allowed me the fantastic opportunity to buy my childhood dream car, a BMW Z4 Roadster, which I've owned for six years now. My goal has always been to provide my customers with the same experience I had when purchasing my very first car, and make it a stress-free, exhilarating moment in their lives! I am: * A dog dad of an American Staffordshire Terrier, and future dad of a human baby. *Proud husband of a Military Wife. *HUGE car enthusiast (don't get me started.) *A true animal lover and believer of equal rights! *Proud foodie. *DMV Native. *100% Chapin *Hablo Espanol. *Master Carpenter/ Framer. *Photographer/ Sculptor *Lover of the Arts! Please allow me the opportunity to provide you with excellent service and a great car-buying experience. Feel more than free to contact me to schedule your next appointment!

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

AFIP Certified Finance and Insurance Manager

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Juan Garcia

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2018 SUV from Easterns Automotive,..."

- Mr. S.

I recently purchased a 2018 SUV from Easterns Automotive, located in Alexandria, Virginia. The entire staff including Kevin, Desmond, Juan and Vinny were extremely professional and friendly. This was my third automotive purchase with Easterns. I am highly likely to refer them to family members and friends for future purchases. Thank you. Mr. S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Teamwork makes the dream work! Thank you for making your third vehicle purchase with us. We are so glad to have you in the Easterns family!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FIVE STAR experience at Easterns of Alexandria!!!"

- Yasmine.rahmaan

So happy I decided to walk into Easterns this week. Had a horrible experience at another dealership in Arlington and was immediately greeted with a smile by Ibrahim and Juan. They both did not rush me and gave me their honest opinions about the cars and financing options. The customer service was EXCELLENT and everything was thoroughly explained and laid out. 100% will recommend to friends and family! Thanks again for my beautiful 2017 Range Rover!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahima Diouf

May 25, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

It doesn't get any better than that! A new Range Rover sounds great.... Welcome to the Easterns family!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough good things about my experience with..."

- lfierce97

I can’t say enough good things about my experience with Easterns Automotive Group, and the sales manager, Juan Garcia. I reached out to the dealership during the Covid-19 pandemic, and because of this, I was not comfortable going into the dealership itself. However, they understood, and went above and beyond to get me the vehicle that I wanted. I live in Maryland, and on the morning that I decided that I wanted the car, I called them and asked could they get the vehicle Maryland inspected for me…and they did! In fact, they did it immediately. I completed the short credit application around 5 or 6 in the evening, and Juan had my approval in a matter of minutes! He called me back, and went over the numbers with me, and delivered the car to me early, the very next day, which again, was impressive, because I live close to 2 hours away! And it gets better! When he delivered the car, he was wearing a face mask, gloves, and even wiped down the interior of the car with disinfectant wipes! He followed ALL CDC guidelines as we signed the papers. And when we were finished, which literally took no more than 10 minutes in my garage, he gave me something perhaps more valuable than the car…HAND SANITIZER! I can’t thank you enough Juan, and Easterns Automotive!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cubas

May 25, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

COVID-19 certainly made things tough but we chose to adapt and find alternative safe ways to please our customers. Thank you for choosing our home delivery option. We'll be glad to let Juan know that you are so pleased with the outcome of your experience. Please stay safe and keep us in mind for your next automotive purchase!

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buena atención mi papá y yo buscamos una van q..."

- madelynebonilla19

Muy buena atención mi papá y yo buscamos una van q cumpliera con lo que necesitábamos y gracias a Juan la encontramos lo recomiendo mucho

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Gracias!

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with the service I received from..."

- NBanks

I am very pleased with the service I received from Easterns Automotive. It was a pleasure to purchase my first car from them and an overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Love it! We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you with your next purchase!

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan was great..and so was Lonny!! Thanks and we will be..."

- Angelwings7207

Juan was great..and so was Lonny!! Thanks and we will be back again when we are ready to buy again. Thanks again and a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonnie Rush

May 13, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Congrats! You look great standing next to your new BMW X5. We look forward to sharing your kind words with Juan. Have a great day!

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- renea1

The service was great since the first inquiry with the dealership. I spoke first with Jose, then I was transferred to Mustafa, then Kevin who i stayed with for most of the calls, then i was in and out with Tony and Vinny. Everyone we spoke with concerning our vehicle were very respectful and courteous. It was very easy to get in touch with each sales representative. I appreciate everyone's effort in ensuring that we were satisfied and well informed about our purchase. Kudos to Juan, who is the master of the BMW. He gave me a detailed walk through of the vehicle upon delivery, and was very patient, since it was my first and he also followed up the next day to make sure I was comfortable and still satisfied. I love it. Thanks a million to Kevin, for taking my never-ending phone calls and questions. Awesome service. Also want to say thank you to the young man who accompanied Juan to deliver the vehicle. Please tell him I said "thank you". Thank you all for your service. Awesome service! Sincerely, Renea (it's my first Beemer y'all)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Teamwork makes the dream work! We look forward to letting our staff know just how pleased you are. Welcome to the Easterns family!

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy excelente atención muy contenta la amabilidad nos..."

- arelymendez233

Muy excelente atención muy contenta la amabilidad nos atendieron con amabilidad y muy rápido nos ayudaron de una excelente manera yo y mi esposo estamos muy contentos porque si necesitábamos el carro de emergencia el señor Juan y el señor Kevin muy lindas personas y muy amables que Dios los bendiga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cubas, Vinny Vannavong

Apr 29, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Muchas gracias!

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buena atención es muy recomendable. Venimos con mi..."

- ismaelparada166

Muy buena atención es muy recomendable. Venimos con mi esposa y queríamos una camioneta y salimos con la camioneta que cumplía todas las necesidades que teníamos. Les agradezco mucho la ayuda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cubas, Vinny Vannavong

Apr 29, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Gracias!

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My girlfriend came in for her dream car and that is..."

- williamskeem95

My girlfriend came in for her dream car and that is exactly what she left with. Juan was with us throughout the whole process and made us feel comfortable. He also gave us advice on how to car for the vehicle and tips he does to his everyday car. I definitely recommend anyone that wants good customer service and is looking for a car to come to Easterns in Alexandria. I highly appreciate there patience and being so attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ismelda

Apr 24, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Dreams come true here at Easterns! Please tell her that we are glad to have you both as Easterns customers. Thank you very much.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

Used 2016 BMW 328 car, priced at $19,750

2016 BMW 328

$19,750

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,950

2017 Ford Escape

$17,950

Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,490

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$14,490

Used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $11,950

2016 Ford Focus

$11,950

Used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $12,850

2017 Kia Forte

$12,850

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $16,225

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$16,225

Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $13,890

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$13,890

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,950

2017 Ford Escape

$14,950