Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Giraldo.
Juan Giraldo
Juan Giraldo at O'Brien Auto Park
Refer Me
5.0

Juan Giraldo

Product Specialist

O'Brien Auto Park

2850 Colonial Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33966

Contact Me

I’m not here to sell you I’m here to help you!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Juan Giraldo

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best cat buying experience I've ever had"

- Kruginator

The staff was helpful and everyone I talked to, both over the phone and text, responded quickly and accurately. I work a very busy schedule and so many other dealerships would just blow me off because I wasn't in the store in person. Pamela easily spent half a day responding to all of my emails and texts, and answered pretty much every question I had before I ever even set foot in the dealership. Once I showed up there was always a staff member nearby to make sure I was comfortable and taken care of. Ask for Jaun! He was super nice, and ran all over the place for me to make sure that my experience went as smooth as possible. The facilities were very clean and comfortable and the entire experience was very pleasant. 100% recommend the O'Brien team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lilly, Pamela Knotts

Apr 16, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good experience at our dealership and we hope you love your new car! Feel free to reach out again if you ever have any questions and we look forward to working with you again. Safe travels.

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- nwright364

Willing to work with me to get me into the lease that I wanted. Win win for both of us. Overall, very smooth and pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thanks for letting us know how we did! We appreciate knowing that you enjoyed a seamless car buying experience. Enjoy your vehicle and do let us know if we can assist you further.

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy with O'Brien"

- bobsans

I've been with O'Brien since 2010 and our two cars today are: 2018 Elantra GT Sport 2019 Veloster Turbo Ultimate They are the 7th and 8th cars from O'Brien. Adan Hernandez (9 years) is awesome! Juan Giraldo (New) Looks to be very good too. Each of the cars has been great and we can't think of a good reason to shop anywhere else. Kudos to the Team at O'Brien!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alain Desangles, Rex Moonshower, Adan Hernandez, Michael Roese

Mar 05, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thanks for always considering O'Brien when you needed vehicles! We're happy to assist you and we're excited that our team always provides you with a stellar experience! Please continue having a wonderful time with your vehicles and we'll look forward to assisting you when you need us again.

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Attention"

- Shiuly

Very good attention, because they serve you without pressure and give you a very good offer, they also have a lot of variety in their inventory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

We're pleased knowing that you received an excellent car buying experience! Thanks for sharing what you liked about your visit and we look forward to seeing you again.

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service by Juan "

- Mario1982!

Juan was very informative and helpful. He’s really not the saterotypical car sanleman at all, he really cares about your neeeds. He gets a 20/10 in my books.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thanks for leaving us amazing feedback! We're excited that you enjoyed your car buying experience! Let us know if you need anything else.

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Sscarlett12

I always get great service from Juan. I will definitely buy my next car from him. I enjoy coming to O’Brien and I will recommend anyone to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

We're happy to know this! Thanks for sharing nice feedback! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to your future business.

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car "

- Vale5140

Juan was very helpful, friendly, and very informative. Will definitely be buying from him and referring other people to him as well. very pleased with experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thanks for sharing nice details of your 5-star experience with O'Brien! We appreciate the recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again.

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Gabbyyy

Our salesman was amazing! He made everything really easy. The car had the miles we wanted and the price we wanted. Will be back and recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

We're excited that you found what you wanted! Thanks for choosing O'Brien and we'll see you next time!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Cassassidy

Juan was beyond helpful with helping me pick out my dream car. He was extremely patient with me and went above and beyond! Highly recommend buying a car from him. Im in love with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

We're happy that Juan exceeded your expectations! Thanks for sharing nice feedback regarding your 5-star car buying experience with us! We appreciate your business and please keep having a great time with your vehicle.

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Patrick

Everyone at the dealership is very friendly and I felt at ease through the entire process. I feel I was treated well and the whole process was painless. I am very pleased with my new car and would definitely continue doing business with O'Brien Hyundai. Definitely recommend this place to everyone. Thank you Juan Giraldo for all the time you spent with us. You are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

We're excited that you found exactly what you wanted! Thanks for sharing all the nice feedback! We appreciate your business and let us know if you need anything else.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (831 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,550

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,550

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,542

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,542

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,553

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,553

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,758

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$22,758

New 2020 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $19,803

2020 Hyundai Venue

$19,803

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,542

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,542

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,566

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,566

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,591

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,591