Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Juan Ibarra.
Juan Ibarra
Juan Ibarra at Planet Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Juan Ibarra

Sales Consultant

Planet Ford

20403 I-45
Spring, TX 77388

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Juan Ibarra

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan understands customer service. He made me feel like..."

- dwane.crist

Juan understands customer service. He made me feel like family. He was very professional, courteous, friendly He answered all my questions. He was very patience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Jennings

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First of all I had a great experience with my purchase of..."

- mauriciocllanes

First of all I had a great experience with my purchase of my Ford Ranger. The service was good and the staff at the service were great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Campos

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made getting a new car actually enjoyable!"

- H. Ford

Yuli Barradas reached out to me based on an internet search I made. She was immediately responsive, understood just what I wanted and followed up right away with a phone call--all of which made Yuli and Planet Ford Spring stand out from the generic responses I got from some other dealerships. She continued to make sure we were well taken care of throughout the buying process and beyond. We were also very well helped by Nick Guevara and Juan Ibarra. We were very pleased with the Ford Escape Hybrid we looked at, the price offered for it and for our trade-in, and the lease process. We definitely recommend Yuli and Planet Ford Spring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Guevara, Yuli Barradas

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Angel

The customer service I received was better than I thought. He answered every question precisely and broke down into details. I would recommend this place to anyone who doesn’t feel pressured to buy something. Juan was able to communicate both English and Spanish thanks for making me feel comfortable and helping me with choosing a car that fits my financial needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Planet Ford responded

Angel, Thank you for shopping Planet Ford and letting us know that Juan and our team took great care of all of your auto needs and made you feel comfortable. If we can ever be of any additional assistance down the road, please do let us know. We are always here to help.

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! "

- COOK.AMBERELIZABETH95

My Salesman was Juan Ibarra & he was absolutely wonderful! He took his time & was very professional, helped me get exactly what I wanted! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Planet Ford responded

What a kind review. Thank you for choosing Planet Ford in Spring and letting us know that Juan and our team were professional and helped you find exactly what you wanted. Please do let us know if we can ever be of any additional automotive assistance,

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new Ford Escape 2020"

- Luigismx

Planet Ford has the best team from Michael in sales to Mario in finance they were all helpful, friendly and accomodating. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lewis

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (2179 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,225

2020 Ford F-150

$55,225

new 2021 Ford F-150 car

2021 Ford F-150

Call for Price

new 2021 Ford F-150 car

2021 Ford F-150

Call for Price

new 2021 Ford Mustang car

2021 Ford Mustang

Call for Price

new 2021 Ford Explorer car

2021 Ford Explorer

Call for Price

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $78,230

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$78,230