Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Juan "JC" Moreno.
Juan "JC" Moreno
Juan "JC" Moreno at Audi San Juan
5.0

Juan "JC" Moreno

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi San Juan

1001 E.Expressway 83
San Juan, TX 78589

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Juan "JC" Moreno

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgable staff, above quality service"

- Chris Verified Customer

5 star service, no pushy sales people, patient, knowledgeable, and helpful. Very pleased with my purchase, considering buying a second Audi. Ask for Juan "Jc" moreno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- ajdlg Verified Customer

From the first moment to the end everything was great. Respect for your time, knowledgeable team and very friendly. The complete financing process is years beyond other dealerships in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nuriel

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great! Friendly! Easy!"

- kyanq1980 Verified Customer

Had a great experience. I would highly recommend you ask for J.C to help you with your car buying process. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Process"

- RI.PMART Verified Customer

It really was a very easy process from start to finish. This is the the first dealership I have now purchased my second vehicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- ESPINOLA720 Verified Customer

I purchased a used vehicle from them and they were very helpful and supportive through the process. I do recommend this dealership fro the friendly disposition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurah Herrera, Ruben Reyes

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Super friendly"

- James Verified Customer

I am glad I stopped by. Everyone was great, friendly, courteous and great customer service. Would buy another car at this dealership. Very satisfied. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- ruby.c5459 Verified Customer

We went in to Audi with no intention to buy a vehicle that day. Although upon talking to the salesmen Mr. Moreno and Mr. Leal which were very helpful and straight forward with the deals they had, and very knowledgeable of the vehicles they sale. We decided to go with the Q5 according to our needs and Mr. Moreno took all of our information and needs into consideration and was very successful in getting the perfect vehicle we needed. My wife and I came out of the dealership Audi San Juan with the Satisfaction and most important with the feeling of accomplishment in making a great deal on the vehicle. In addition we feel like we made good friends and felt we were part of the family of Audi San Juan, I will definitely recommend friends and family if they are looking for an Audi to buy Audi San Juan is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leal

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable staff, not too pushy,got us a good deal"

- MARTINCEPEDA80 Verified Customer

Friendly staff, not pushy at all. Let us look around comfortably without feeling pressured. Juan Moreno, our salesman took good care of us, got us the car and deal we wanted. Everything ran smoothly and we were in and out quickly without issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good overall experience "

- NENAMORALES11 Verified Customer

The experience was an overall good one and I can say that it was a good sales men and he really took care of us and he explained very well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Audi"

- LAGUILAR1995 Verified Customer

Excellent service, very attentive, very professional staff especially the agent who attended us that day. It really helps you so you can take your car, happy to have gone to Audi San Juan .....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi S5 car, priced at $67,560

2019 Audi S5

$67,560

New 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $71,090

2019 Audi Q8

$71,090

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $87,940

2019 Audi RS 5

$87,940

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $26,765

2019 Audi A3

$26,765

New 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $77,405

2019 Audi Q8

$77,405

New 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $71,540

2019 Audi Q8

$71,540

New 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $52,240

2019 Audi A5

$52,240

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $31,555

2019 Audi A4

$31,555