Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Juan Maldonado.
Juan Maldonado
Juan Maldonado at Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company
Refer Me
3.8

Juan Maldonado

Sales Manager

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company

8850 Wilshire Blvd
Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Juan Maldonado

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was wonderfully helpful and answered any..."

- Eileen

Everyone was wonderfully helpful and answered any questions I had immediately. I felt taken care of at every turn. All the employees were absolutely ExceptIonal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Eileen, Our team was pleased to read that you found our dealership to be the most friendly and good at what we do! All of us at Audi Beverly Hills take great pride in serving our guests well and we are grateful to have your positive feedback! Please feel free to reach out to us if there's anything else we could be of assistance with now or in the future. Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Yadegari is unprofessional with high temper. He..."

- EM

Mr. Yadegari is unprofessional with high temper. He demonstrated aggression by raising his voice, used words like "THIS IS WHAT WE DEMAND! (when asked to match another deal)..." and did not accommodate to my needs during the COVID pandemic. I will be reporting my experience in detail to the corporate office. Audi dealers should not have managers like Mr. Yadegari representing them. Think twice before you work with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Yadegari

Jan 27, 2021

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Dear Edita, We are grateful to have the opportunity to have your additional correspondence and insight regarding your purchase experience. The guest experience important to us and we sincerely apologize that you were left feeling as you do. Please know our team worked with great effort to provide you the best available pricing for the vehicle you had inquired about and did operate with much precaution by delivering your vehicle safely to your home for a home delivery. Moving forward, our team we will use your comments to improve upon, and hope that in the near future we may have another opportunity to serve you. Respectfully, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible service and very disrespectful. He made snarky..."

- elliotbrackens

Horrible service and very disrespectful. He made snarky comments and the staff was immature and I felt I was being ridiculed rather than being helped. I called the next day and the reception Rose answered and I told her I wanted to speak to Juan. She bombarded me with who I was and why I wanted to speak to him and told her about my issue. She left me on hold and then asked me as him why I wanted to speak to him. This is so ridiculous. She hung up and i called again and she ignored my call. I have recorded proof of this encounter. I am planning to go to Audi headquarters for this abuse and unprofessionalism. If Audi keeps this staff, I guarantee this Beverly Hills location will lose a lot of business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 02, 2020

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Elliot, Our team would like to follow up on your review and assist you with your concerns. Please contact me at Kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com Kind Regards, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Loyalty Manager

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb all around"

- mrazis

Seamless process without pressure or up-selling. Very professional and easy. Enjoyed the dealer atmosphere as well. Car buying should always be this easy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2020

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 star rating and kind review! We are happy to read that our entire staff treated you very well! We are looking forward to serving you again! Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing my s4 hunter made sure..."

- Divanyoung

Great experience purchasing my s4 hunter made sure everything was done efficiently. They have also been very helpful post purchase of my vehicle I recommend Audi Beverly Hills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Wilson , Tony

May 04, 2020

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, We are honored to receive your 5 star rating and review! The team at Audi Beverly Hills appreciates you complementing Hunter & our level of service! Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! We are truly grateful for your business! Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Writing you to let you know how our service in buying our..."

- Stiemy56

Writing you to let you know how our service in buying our car from Audi Beverly Hills was anything but world class. I will start by saying I found the car we bought their online and recommended to my daughter that she should buy it she was in the market for an A4 and from reading your reviews and looking at the car I thought that would be the best place for her to get that car. She started by calling and talking to Cammy the salesman and explaining to him that she was interested in the car and had a cosigner that had good credit and he somewhat assured her that shouldn’t be a problem so she made an appointment went down drove the car fell in love with the car and started the credit app process. Unfortunately she didn’t have the person with her that was cosigning but he said they could do everything over the phone. After three hours was my daughter waiting there she was denied. My daughter then called me to explain what happened in tears so I told her I would cosign for her. I am retired and I live in Idaho now. I lived in California all my life and have bought many cars from many different dealerships. After a few more hours of her waiting there the sale was approved and they were sending me the documents to sign which was on a Wednesday they assured her if not Friday for sure Monday she should be able to pick up the car. I signed the papers on Friday with a notary up here in Boise Idaho and she assured me that FedEx overnight would be received by the dealership on Saturday. My daughter called Cammy on Saturday he said they hadn’t received it yet try back Monday. She had an opportunity to sell the car she had that weekend assuming she would get the car on Monday so she sold her car and planned to take that Monday off work arrange a ride to get down there to find out Monday late afternoon they still hadn’t received it and they said to call back on Tuesday. That’s when I got involved. On Monday I made several calls to find out what the problem was and they said they had not received the FedEx documents. Tuesday came along and I decided to call and see if we could get a tracking number to make sure it wasn’t lost and we were waiting for nothing. After about four calls and not getting one call returned I finally gotand through to Cammy he said that the business office told them it would be tomorrow morning which would’ve been Wednesday morning she could come get the car. I asked him how he knew for sure if they didn’t have the documents yet. He could only tell me that’s what they told him. I told him I was going to talk to the notary to try and get a tracking number myself. 15 minutes later my daughter called me and said they called her and said the car would be ready in a few hours. I’m not sure what happened my daughter was able to get the car Tuesday night she had to come from the inland Empire and I can only tell you it was a really bad experience. And one other thing they did not give her any paperwork when she picked up the car I had to request the documents be sent to me and her on Wednesday which I did receive in a timely manner from the finance department . When my daughter looked at the documents she noticed that Cammy wrote her wrong address down even though he had her drivers license copy to take down all the correct information. I feel somebody needs to to contact my daughter and apologize for how bad her service was, And to let you know so hopefully maybe you can make some improvements. I got a call from Juan Maldonado after emailing him this same information and he assured me he would reach out to her and never did. Worst car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kamiar Akhlaghi

Feb 24, 2020

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, Thank you for speaking with me and allowing us to remedy your concerns. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to welcoming you and your daughter back. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, we invite you to contact us anytime at Kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com Kind Regards, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Loyalty Manager

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire sales team at Audi BEVERLY Hills is great to..."

- Fiorentina003

The entire sales team at Audi BEVERLY Hills is great to work with. Pegah was a very thoughtful and knowledgeable sales associate. I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Yadegari, Sogol Khan , Pegah Esfahani

Feb 03, 2020

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi Fiorentina, We greatly appreciate your positive review and thank you for the 5 star rating! Guest satisfaction is very important to us and so is your feedback. At Audi Beverly Hills, we strive to provide each guest with an exceptional experience. Our team was beyond happy to read that Pegah was knowledgeable and thoughtful through out your visit! We are grateful for your business and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Congratulations on your new Audi! Enjoy! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, selection and love my car!"

- keohara

I went to Audi Beverly Hills, having moved here from the UK, and didn't know what to expect, I was pleasantly surprised and drove away with a brand new 2020 Audi A3--in the color I wanted. Rio was my salesman, he exceeded my expectations in service, knowledge and professionalism. The whole service team was great--Juan, the manager gave me just the incentive I needed, and the finance was trouble free--with a better rate than expected! I am loving my new Audi A3. I feel well cared for and know that if I need help of any kind, I will get it at Audi Beverly Hills. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rio Hossain, David Anbarfam

Dec 31, 2019

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Keohara, Thank you for your kind review and for the 5 star rating! Customer service is very important to us. Our team was thrilled to read that Rio Hossain provided you with an excellent experience and exceeded your expectations! We want to wish you a warm welcome to the US and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Congratulations on your new Audi A3! Enjoy! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car in theUSA"

- Maurice

I have had several cars in the 63 years since I came to the USA. Lately I was driving luxury cars such as Lexus and BMW, Jaguars, and Mercedes Benz, upon driving my first Audi A 4 I was appalled by the way this car was running and came to conclusion that this was the very best car on the industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Barnajian, Amy Issac, Reza Saboor

Jun 20, 2019

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi Maurice, Thank you for choosing Audi Beverly Hills. We look forward to serving you again. Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service Center - Software upgrade & 2 year service"

- Audi15

Excellent and respectful service from Erik and David at the Fairfax service center. Prompt service and responded and answered all of my questions. This is what keeps me coming back to Audi . . . . 8 Audi and counting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric and David in Service center

Apr 22, 2019

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, Our team strives to deliver a 5 star experience to all of our guests. I would like to follow up this review and feedback to see what we may do to exceed your expectations. Please call me at 949-718-6532. Kind Regards, Audi Beverly Hills Management

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $52,415
2021 Audi Q5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi RS Q8 car, priced at $131,590
2021 Audi RS Q8
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $65,735
2021 Audi SQ5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $97,155
2021 Audi RS 5
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $66,485
2021 Audi SQ5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $66,660
2021 Audi SQ5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD