Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Juan Valderrama.
Juan Valderrama
Juan  Valderrama at Millennium Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Juan Valderrama

Product Specialist

Millennium Honda

286 North Franklin Street
Hempstead, NY 11550

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Pre-Owned Specialist

5 Reviews of Juan Valderrama

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan is very down to earth guy who know what he is doing...."

- mook1525

Juan is very down to earth guy who know what he is doing. He gave me a great price and great service throughout the entire car buying process. he was very responsive to all of my questions and upfront about everything. He is a rock star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We needed to buy a car for my dad, Juan Helped us. He was..."

- jeremi.

We needed to buy a car for my dad, Juan Helped us. He was extremely nice to my parents and had a lot of patience in showing us multiple cars and letting us test drive them. He went beyond to make us feel relax and comfortable though-out the whole car buying process. The whole car buying experience with Juan was very relaxed not pressured. The negotiated price was good and when we went to pick up the car it had been detailed. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a excellent price and excellent costumer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Millennium Honda responded

Jeremi, thank you for your review and generous recommendation! It was a sincere pleasure working with you, and we look forward to doing so again!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan is a class act. Not only did he sell me a beautiful..."

- etduggan

Juan is a class act. Not only did he sell me a beautiful 2016 Honda CRV, he took the time to sit in the car to go through all the features, and then followed up afterwards (up to 2 months later!) to ensure the extras I wanted added to my car were installed and i was happy with my purchase. Juan goes above and beyond, he is a such a good and decent person I want everyone I know to go to him if they want to purchase a new or used car. I can not recommend him highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Millennium Honda responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share this short but sweet feedback! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us at Millennium Honda and hope to see you again; take care!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan went above and beyond to make sure I drove away in..."

- tiffanybux

Juan went above and beyond to make sure I drove away in the perfect car. He is very passionate about helping people and was sure to answer every question I had about the car in extensive detail. He even took the time to go over all the features of the vehicle so I felt comfortable driving it home. He clearly has integrity and made me feel extremely comfortable buying from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Millennium Honda responded

Tiffany, thanks so much for taking the time to share this short but sweet feedback! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us at Millennium Honda and hope to see you again; take care!

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car dealer, Juan is very professional and..."

- j.roseus

Great car dealer, Juan is very professional and personable, he went above and beyond to make sure I received the best and comfortable experience as a first time car owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to know that Juan was able to assist you. If there is ever anything else you might need, please never hesitate to give us a call.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,540

2021 Honda Pilot

$49,540

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,125

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,125

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $45,100

2021 Honda Passport

$45,100

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,125

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,125

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,395

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,395

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $51,395

2021 Honda Pilot

$51,395