Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jud Scott
Jud Scott at Dick Scott Motor Mall
Refer Me

Jud Scott

JudScott@dickscott.com, General Manager

Dick Scott Motor Mall

3030 Fowlerville Rd
Fowlerville, MI 48836

Contact Me
4.9
174 Reviews
4.9

174 Reviews

Write a Review

174 Reviews of Jud Scott

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding all the way around! The best of everything you could ask for when buying a car or truck! More

by KIRKRUDDY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Cypher , Dan Cunningham

Jan 05, 2022

Dick Scott Motor Mall responded

Thank you so much, Kirk, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Get your best shot at Dick Scott! Your customer service team @ Dick Scott

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've purchased or leased several vehicles from Dick Scott Motor Mall and always had an excellent experience. I highly recommend them to everyone interested in a new or used vehicle. More

by GPOWRIE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Cypher , Ryan Simmons

Nov 30, 2021

Dick Scott Motor Mall responded

Thank you so much for choosing Dick Scott Motor Mall! Congrats on your new vehicle. Thank you for helping to spread the word about us. We're here for you anytime! Get your best shot at Dick Scott! Your customer service team @ Dick Scott

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

Salesman was friendly and was not pushy. was also very honest. Had the car I was looking for and made a fair deal on both my trade and the price of the new vehicle. More

by newtoncreek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Cypher

Nov 23, 2021

Dick Scott Motor Mall responded

It's fantastic to hear that Nelson and our team provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Dick Scott Motor Mall! Get your best shot at Dick Scott! Your customer service team @ Dick Scott

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always willing to go the extra mile to get a deal done! 10 vehicles bought here and counting. More

by JEFF.BELCHER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Cypher , Ryan Simmons

Nov 02, 2021

Dick Scott Motor Mall responded

Thank you, Jeff, for your feedback on your recent visit to Dick Scott Motor Mall. We're glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Get your best shot at Dick Scott! Your customer service team @ Dick Scott

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service in service dept helped me make my decision. But after owning Ford trucks for the last 30 plus years I noticed more businesses we moving to Dodge. After riding in a friends new Dodge and checkin More

by Rcooper41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Cypher , Ryan Simmons , Jillian Lesperance , Butch Martin , Jennifer in service

Oct 31, 2021

Dick Scott Motor Mall responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Dick Scott Motor Mall. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Get your best shot at Dick Scott! Your customer service team @ Dick Scott

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i have been buying cars and trucks for over 15 years the manager and there sales people treet me like family there service area and bump shop are the best dick scott dealer ship is the best barry lachanc More

by bwl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Cypher , Bob Gardner , Ryan Simmons , Bill Richardson

Aug 27, 2021

Dick Scott Motor Mall responded

Thank you for this wonderful review, Barry! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Dick Scott Motor Mall! Get your best shot at Dick Scott! Your customer service team @ Dick Scott

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

The purchase of my new car was a smooth process from beginning to end. My sakes representative Rick was very thorough always keeping me updated during the process. Also, as I struggle with technology, R More

by tonesegura
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Tavormina , Ryan Simmons

Aug 17, 2021

Dick Scott Motor Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Rick. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Get your best shot at Dick Scott! Your customer service team @ Dick Scott

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, friendly, great place to go & they go out of the way to help. They brought my new vehicle to my house & helped me get it all set up More

by DONNAWEST62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Cypher , Ryan Simmons

Jul 14, 2021

DONNAWEST62 responded

Thank you Jud for all you’ve done & to the delivery man who also helped me out. Thank

Jul 14, 2021

Dick Scott Motor Mall responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts, Donna, about your experience with Dick Scott Motor Mall. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Get your best shot at Dick Scott! Your customer service team @ Dick Scott

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great to work with this dealership, really like dealing with Nelson. in my opinion he is one of the good old boys. everyone was very pleasant. have been dealing with DS for a number of years and will conti More

by TPARKS50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Cypher , Rick Tavormina , Keith Goodwin , Ryan Simmons , Jillian Lesperance , Tom Kaczmarek , Nikki McLaughlin , Jonathon Kecskes

Jun 08, 2021

Dick Scott Motor Mall responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Nelson and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Get your best shot at Dick Scott! Your customer service team @ Dick Scott

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience all around, wasn't my first lease/purchase from Jud and his staff of sales persons. Will definitely be dealing with them in the future. More

by d.lutz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Cypher , Ryan Simmons

May 26, 2021

Dick Scott Motor Mall responded

Thank you so much for choosing Dick Scott Motor Mall! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Get your best shot at Dick Scott! Your customer service team @ Dick Scott

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $15,500
2017 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $57,500
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,849
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,500
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $78,630
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $54,798
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive