Judy Obermeyer
Judy Obermeyer at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Judy Obermeyer | Page 16

Sales Consultant

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
4.9
163 Reviews

Dealership Experience

37 yrs, 3 mos

4.9

163 Reviews

Write a Review

163 Reviews of Judy Obermeyer

December 19, 2013

Dealership Rating

Judy Obermeyer is GREAT. This is the third new vehicle we have purchased with her. No hastles, just gets down to business. This time we were with her for a little over an hour: she gave us a better deal More

by floarboat
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wilde

November 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

Very informative and friendly staff. I look forward to a lasting relationship with all the personnel at Joe Machens. I was impressed by the staff and their knowledge and willingness to explain some of the n More

by Bigdhos
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2013

Dealership Rating

We own 3 Fords, purchased from Joe Machen Ford, that says a lot right there. Two of are Fords are 2013 models. We dealt with Judy Obermeyer with our last purchase and she gave us a great deal and she More

by Rah65101
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

Ease of buy from just test driving the cars to purchasing. Everyone is so easy to talk to. Thanks we LOVE our new car! Can't wait to show it off to everyone! More

by susanandgreg
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Stegeman , Leah Brandt, Matt Wilde

September 19, 2013

Dealership Rating

They went the extra mile for me.............Got me all mt rebates clean the truck was all around wonderful people........even the finace office john brown was great More

by halnow
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ehase

July 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

Appreciate the service and Judy was very helpful. We had previously purchased a car from her. This is my second car to purchase from the Ford dealer in Jefferson City and I have been very satisfied with th More

by CarmenBrown1936
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Brown

July 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

I have purchased several cars from this location since 1988. I have usually worked with Judy Obermeyer and I have always felt like she has given me exceptional service. When I come into this dealership More

by JCurtisT
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Bradshaw

May 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

Judy went out of her way, determined to get the car I wanted. It came from another dealership and was ready to be picked up in less than a week. Leah had the paperwork prepared and the process went ver More

by Debbie77
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

Thanks for such friendly service out every car dealership in Jeff u all out did your self thanks for everything couldn't done it with out u all ! More

by mama_daddy2001@yahoo.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Brandt, Judy obermeyer

February 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

Everyone that I worked with was exceptionally helpful and willing to earn my business and I am very happy with the 2013 Ford F150 that I purchased. Great job with NO HASSLE. THANKS More

by POIRY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Stegeman , Terry Bradshaw, Leah Brandt

151 - 160 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,998
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,897
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,342
2021 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,265
2018 Ford Edge
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,498
2022 Ford Escape
new
Ice Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $29,264
2019 Ford Ranger
used
Lightning Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive