Judy Obermeyer
Judy Obermeyer at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Judy Obermeyer

Sales Consultant

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
4.9
162 Reviews

Dealership Experience

36 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

162 Reviews

Write a Review

162 Reviews of Judy Obermeyer

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It always feels like coming home , very comfortable buying experience. Judy Obermeyer was our awesome sales person and she did a great job! More

by russ22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for your review, and for choosing to shop with us! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience, and that Judy Obermeyer was able to provide excellent customer service. We'll be sure to pass on your compliments. Thank you again for choosing our store, and we hope to see you back soon!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony, JJ, and Judy were great to work with! I love my new car! Excellent price and quality. I give this dealership my highest recommendation!! More

by tbkb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Giorgione

Jun 28, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service and it's great to know that we delivered on that promise. Thank you for recommending us and we hope to see you again soon!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are attentive, they listen to my wants and needs. Very friendly and they ask me questions about what I'm looking for or hoping to find in a vehicle. I cannot ask for a better group of people to guid More

by timithysmom0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Guy

May 30, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers! Best Wishes!

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Appreciate Zachs effort to contact me, without it I would not be experiencing my top of the line Bronco Wildtrack. He and Doug in Finance were extremely helpful tried their hardest to make everything happen More

by UPINC
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a return customer. This dealer ship is awesome. Judy Obermeyer is wonderful. I always buy my cars from her. She always go above and beyond for me. Douglas Keebler was a More

by laurajanschultz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler

Apr 18, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work!

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People are very helpful and they always return my calls. My salesman was very knowledgeable More

by mikep18
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating!

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most friendly, courteous, and professional dealership in central Missouri by far. Would recommend them to friends and family. More

by Figmo Freddy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community!

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good dealer to work with. And Judy and Anthony provided the best help ever in ordering our Bronco. Judy realy helped on the delievery. Paper work was also very quick and easy. Thanks---Bob and Liz More

by uscats1
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony

Jan 05, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you very much for your review. Hope to see you again!

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice Saleslady. Very friendly and knowledgeable made sure we knew about the truck and how it operated More

by Vickie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for your review. We will share this with the store team to let them know how we are doing.

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My name is Lauren Ramsey have you just dealership at least 25 times and I’ve always been very happy with my service I love Tom the service manager and and Judy Overmyer just show me the car and I’ll pro More

by Cowboy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Stegeman

1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,320
2022 Ford F-150
new
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,125
2022 Ford F-150
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $26,741
2019 Chevrolet Impala
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $64,465
2022 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2001 Ford Windstar car, priced at $3,995
2001 Ford Windstar
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,205
2022 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive