Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Julian Aversa.
Julian Aversa
Julian Aversa at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria
Refer Me
4.8

Julian Aversa

Client Advisor

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria

8425 W. Bell Road
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me

BORN IN ARROWHEAD, AZ PREVIOUS OCCUPATION; I.C.E. HOBBIES: VIDEO GAMES AND WORKING OUT FAVORITE THING ABOUT WORKING AT PEORIA HYUNDAI: THE PEOPLE AND THE PRODUCT! FAVORITE MOVIE: DEAD POOL

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Julian Aversa

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful customer service all the way around. Julian was..."

- Ashy13

Wonderful customer service all the way around. Julian was awesome at what he did. Very respectful. Was not pushy at all. I would recommend Hyundai to my friends and family and to reach out to Julian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dshon Warren

Nov 23, 2020

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant buying experience! No run around just..."

- Sandovalt45

Very pleasant buying experience! No run around just straight forward salesmanship. Low pressure environment and knowledgeable staff helped make this an easy purchase. Always wanted a Veloster and now I have one! Will recommend to family and friends looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dshon Warren

Sep 22, 2020

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry Miller Hyundai and Robert Smith do not disappoint!..."

- jenmoenich

Larry Miller Hyundai and Robert Smith do not disappoint! About a week ago, I caught a glimpse, and fell in love with the new Denim addition Venue. I contacted Robert and asked about the cute SUV. Robert snapped his fingers 😁 and found one. Then Robert, and awesome salesperson Julian, drove it to my home for a test drive. Robert and Julian were so knowledgeable and helpful. That along with the great features of the Venue, made buying this SUV a no-brainer. It was a quick and painless purchase process and I never even stepped foot in the dealership. My 15 year old daughter is planning to learn to drive on it, and she's hoping I might hand it over. But, she's not getting it... it's all mine! You can bet we will go back when it's time for her first car. Robert and everyone at Larry Miller can't be beat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Smith

May 17, 2020

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Jen, Thank you for your business and for this review. We're happy to hear Robert and Julian were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Rick Trinkl, General Manager

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the vehicle! Disappointed with the service..."

- Paul and Kim Guzman

Love the vehicle! Disappointed with the service department. Have tried twice to get my bumper fixed that had a scratch when purchased. Just brought it in yesterday to have molding and bumper fixed. Molding was done and bumper wasn’t touched again. I’m beyond frustrated. Dealing with Ana wasn’t great. She said she wasn’t aware of the bumper issue and I reminded her she was the one that scheduled the repairs of both issues. Always passing the buck or playing dumb. I was hoping Larry Miller had higher standards. Disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mrika Dobreci, Dshon Warren

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy happy!"

- Dawn

I'm so pleased with my experience everyone is great and the whole staff celebrates your wins and is happy to help. Non commission has gone a long way for this store they are so awesome! I cant wait to go back and hang out for my first service appointment these guys and gals are fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2019

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Thanks for coming to see us! We look forward to working with you again in the future! - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cake walk"

- Cluke

Everyone made it so easy! No stress or pressure great experience all the way around! Recommend to anyone looking new or used! These guys are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Trinkl, Justin Mauer, Albert Heron, Peter Scheren, Connor Piecuch, Jordon Mansky, Ben Schwartz, Jeremy Hennke, Kyle McCalla

Sep 23, 2019

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Thank you for the positive review. Have a great day! - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (608 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra GT car, priced at $22,041

2020 Hyundai Elantra GT

$22,041

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $24,255

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$24,255

new 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,845

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$22,845

new 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,845

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$22,845

new 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,758

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$21,758

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,445

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$18,445