Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Julian Foldes.
Julian Foldes
Julian Foldes at Earnhardt Hyundai  North Scottsdale
Refer Me
not yet rated

Julian Foldes

Sales Consultant

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale

8445 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 10 mos

136 Reviews of Julian Foldes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julian was able to get me a lower lease rate on my 2021..."

- Ron & Maureen

Julian was able to get me a lower lease rate on my 2021 Sonata Limited than I was paying on my 2018 Sonata Limited 2.0T. He was able to apply $2500+ in available trade-in equity from my 2018. Other Hyundi dealer only offered $900 in equity. Thank you Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great store and service department."

- josephpunito

This is our third Sonata lease. All handled by Julian. Patient. Professional. Accommodating. Excellent member of sales team. Made leasing easy every time. Joe and Jean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Taken advantange of young person."

- lind

I'm 27 and bought a used car for what little cash I had and drove it home to Prescott. They called me and said I had to bring it back to Scottsdale to have it emission inspected. I work and have a small child so bringing it back was a hardship. A week after I bought it on my way to Scottsdale in the dark I ran over a semi tire and totaled the front end. If I had not had to bring it back to Scottsdale I would not have totaled the front end. Now I have to pay to get the front end fixed to the tune of $4,500. I have cried over this car enough..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and pleasant purchase of a new Hyundai Tucson!"

- Pamfirst

From beginning to end, the guys here attended to my every need and made the new car buying experience very pleasant. Julian could not have done more for me and was very gracious! LOVE my new Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience to work with this dealership. "

- cdraz

I have owned 5 Hyundai's, 2 of which were purchased from this dealership. It is always an outstanding experience because of the fine people you employ, particularly Ben Girard, Service Advisor and Julian Foldes, Sales Consultant. I will continue to use Earnhardt Hyundai as my dealer of choice. These people are honest, don't play games, and really listen to the wants and needs of their customers. Thank you for renewing my faith in car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Girard

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with our experience"

- Chuck

Comfortable with the whole process though it's been many years since we purchased any new cars. Much has changed in the process since 2003 when I bought my new truck and 1992 since we bought our new Saturn, both in California dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My second Sonata."

- reggiod Verified Customer

My lease was up in March, and Julian was very helpful. Loved the first Sonata, and decided to lease another one. Sales and service staff is always very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2017

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that Julian provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sean Rushford"

- smikate Verified Customer

Three years ago i leased a Hyundai SanteFe Sport Turbo and this year i returned the lease and bought the same Model 2018. Sean Rushford addressed every detail honestly and with an incredable base of knowledge. Sean is a true professional and made this a pleasurable car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Rushford

Dec 05, 2017

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Sean on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"new car"

- jeromeerb Verified Customer

Thank you very much a very nice team and fair. keep up the good work. I will consider buying my next car from you. Thank you, Jerome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2017

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Thank you , Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- dtrepper Verified Customer

Julian Foldes listened to us regarding want we wanted and needed in a new Hyundai, and then provided us with the right vehicle at the right price for us. He did an admirable job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2017

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Thanks, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $24,734

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$24,734

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $18,131

2021 Hyundai Kona

$18,131

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $35,350

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$35,350

new 2020 Genesis G90 car, priced at $76,841

2020 Genesis G90

$76,841

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,796

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$20,796

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,079

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,079