Search
Back
Start your review of Julian Montilla.
Julian Montilla
Julian Montilla, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Flemington
4.9

Julian Montilla

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington

135 Highway 31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Hello! Thank you for taking a moment to check out my profile. My name is Julian and I'm a sales professional at Ciocca Mercedes-Benz of Flemington. I've been in the car industry for a little over two months but have been working in the customer service industry since I was 14. I treat people how they want to be treated and aim to make the car buying process as easy, transparent and stress-free as possible. Feel free to reach out to me if you have any questions or concerns. Make sure to ask for Julian when you visit!

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Julian Montilla

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience !"

- KETAN VANDANA PATEL Verified Customer

Excellent Experience! Highly recommend everyone to purchase from here. Very Satisfied Customer. My expectations exceeded during my visits to Flemington Mercedes Benz. Thank you very much,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Ciocca Jr, Kyle Buchecker

Mar 14, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

KETAN VANDANA PATEL, thanks for the great review and recommendation! We hope to see you again!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"R Wright"

- RWRIGHT18 Verified Customer

I found the dealership to be a really friendly environment. My salesman Julian was more than just informative about the vehicle but was just truly and sincerely friendly and professional. And if I were to buy another vehicle I would definetly consider buy from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Horlacher

Feb 12, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Thank you for writing us a review, R Wright! We're glad Julian could be so helpful during your visit. We hope to see you again!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice staff, but felt a bit neglected and misled"

- TERCHAFARMS Verified Customer

Salesman was very nice, but I was misled about one of the features on the vechicle. In addition, the push button feature doesn't work and the high beams on the car are quirky as well. I made an appointment for 2 on a Saturday assuming it would be a busy day. I was about 10 minutes late- I did call- I was there almost until closing time. After the sale was done, I was pretty much told thank you and here are your keys. Thank goodness for Mark (I hope I have the correct name). He was not my sales person, but he took time to show me some of the features on the car. Then there's the sales tax question. . I was told by the salesman, tax is on the difference between the sales price of the car minus the trade allowance. I was later told by finance dept. I had to pay tax on the entire amount. I WILL be checking in to this further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

TERCHAFARMS, thank you for taking time to write us a review. We apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your visit, and we'd like to clear them up if you have further questions. Please feel free to call us at (908) 788-0003 and speak to general manager Eric Dedig. We appreciate your feedback.

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT Job done by all, Thanks Julian and his Crew in Service"

- FRANK.BECK Verified Customer

I had a Great Time here, Julian Montilla was My Sales person and made it Easy to buy a car from them, The Service Staff was Great also, This was my First Time buying a car from them and won't be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Berstler , AJ

Feb 11, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Fantastic! We're thrilled to hear this, Frank! We look forward to seeing you next time! Have a good one!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Julian!"

- Jennifer C Verified Customer

Love my new c300 and Julian made the entire experience easy and hassle free. Very little back and forth as I received a great price right off the bat. The dealer also gave me a fair price my trade. Overall, great experience and would definetly do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janae Dutcher, Brett Horlacher

Feb 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

We're very glad to hear it, Jennifer! Thanks for sharing! We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review and look forward to seeing you next time!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- NKK1976

Julian was a great salesperson! We had a wonderful experience from the test drive to the final signing of the paperwork. Keep up the good work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Horlacher, Michael Castor

Feb 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Thanks, NKK1976! We appreciate you writing us a review!

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman Julian montilla"

- Lopes

Great young man. I’ve bought at least 10 cars at dealerships and Julian was my best exoerience. Kind knowledgeable and patient😃. He was empathetic as well. I came from ct to this dealership to look at a sports car and decidedc on a completely different car. Julian was great. However I was very unhappy with my trade in value of my 2012 Mercedes c300 I traded in. I feel that I was not given a fair value and it was actually a bit insulting. But that was out if Julian’s control. Next time I’ll privately sell my vechicle and not trade in ever again. Again other than the trade in amount all was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dedig, Janae Dutcher

Feb 06, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Lopes, we're very glad to hear Julian could provide you with an exceptional experience during your visit. If you'd like to discuss the issues you encountered with your trade, please feel free to call us and speak to a manager; we'd like to understand what we can do differently moving forward. We sincerely appreciate you coming from so far to see us and thank you for your review and feedback.

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- CUTIEG79 Verified Customer

Everyone was so friendly and positive to work with. I would recommend this dealership to all friends and family members. Would definitely use this dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Buchecker

Feb 04, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Thanks, CUTIEG79! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! We look forward to seeing you next time!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales & Service "

- TEDSMB Verified Customer

We had been purchasing our vehicles at a Mercedes-Benz dealership much closer to home for many years. We came in to Mercedes-Benz of Flemington to purchase a preowned vehicle and ended up buying a new car as the deal was so good. The service department was equally outstanding . We don't mind driving the extra miles for such a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janae Dutcher, Kyle Buchecker

Jan 31, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Thanks for coming out of your way to see us, TEDSMB! We're glad we could deliver a great experience for you during your visit and get you into a new Mercedes! We look forward to seeing you next time!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- CHITRABORAR Verified Customer

When we first reached MB of Flemington Julian made us very comfortable and right a way showed us all the options for what we were looking. After that we went to other dealers but came back to this one as it was the best. Came in for a pre owened and ended up buying a new car as the deal was so good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Horlacher

Jan 31, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

We're glad to hear it, CHITRABORAR! Thanks for taking time to let us know how Julian did. If there's anything else we can do, please don't hesitate to contact us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$142,885

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$142,385

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$104,330

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$67,455

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$129,945

2019 Mercedes-Benz SL Class

$102,090

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$62,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$68,275