Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Julian Perez
Julian Perez at Performance Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Julian Perez

Finance Manager

Performance Ford Lincoln

906 NJ-10
Randolph, NJ 07869

Contact Me
5.0
97 Reviews
5.0

97 Reviews

Write a Review

98 Reviews of Julian Perez

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt calura my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was..."

- Jessicascantos

Matt calura my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was great. I am happy I came back to get my second car from him. Julian I finance was also very detail oriented. Also Joe Boscarino was very helpful at the end going over my new car’s features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Matt, Julian and Joe. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today I left performance ford Lincoln with the third Ford..."

- Mike Lasher

Today I left performance ford Lincoln with the third Ford f150 i have gotten from them. Kyle my salesman was great to work with along with Eric the sales manager. Joe Boscarino at the end once again went over all of the features and made sure I knew hot to work my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you, Mike, for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Kyle, Eric and Joe. We appreciate your loyalty and wish you many safe miles in your new F-150!

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittany was so accommodating to my situation and Joe was..."

- Touchofheart2002

Brittany was so accommodating to my situation and Joe was very helpful with his knowledge of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Boscarino, Brittany Drake

Nov 28, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Brittany and Joe. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Performance family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new ford edge is the second vehicle i have gotten from..."

- Ralozier38

My new ford edge is the second vehicle i have gotten from performance Ford lincoln. Brittany Drake was wonderful to work with and accommodated me with all my needs. Joe Boscarino was amazing going over all of the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Brittany and Joe. We appreciate your loyalty and wish you many safe miles in your new Ford Edge!

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave morante my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was..."

- Altinqefalia

Dave morante my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was great helping me get into the Lincoln navigator I wanted. Also Joe Boscarino was great going over the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Dave and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new Navigator!

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came back to matt calura my salesman at performance..."

- Mnichol03

I came back to matt calura my salesman at performance ford lincoln again for my new ford f150. Matt was great. Also Joe Boscarino was excellent once again with the vehicle orientation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Matt and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new F-150!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt calura my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was a..."

- Stofarebecca

Matt calura my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was a doll to work with. My new Lincoln is the second our family has gotten from him. Julian in finance was also good to work with. Joe Boscarino was was great going over the features once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Matt, Julian and Joe. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittany Drake my salesperson at performance ford Lincoln..."

- Sebastianagud96

Brittany Drake my salesperson at performance ford Lincoln was great helping me get into a Ford F-150 I found on an online search. Julian I finance was great as well. Joe Boscarino was outstanding helping me with my ford pass account and all the features of the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new F-150! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Brittany, Julian and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle Bennett my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was..."

- Serrao.gary

Kyle Bennett my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was easy to work with and very accommodating. Julian in finance was great too making the process seamless. Joe Boscarino was helpful and knew everything about my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Kyle, Julian and Joe. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jovani our salesman at performance Ford Lin was very..."

- Maryellenlong3458

Jovani our salesman at performance Ford Lin was very patient with us throughout the entire process. Julian in finance has a great sense of humor. Joe Boscarino was very thorough showing us all of features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jovani, Julian and Joe. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Performance family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $42,999
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,674
2019 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $30,315
2019 Lincoln MKZ
used
Blue Diamond exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $36,129
2018 Lincoln MKX
used
Ruby Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $29,792
2018 Lincoln MKC
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $34,899
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive