Julian Perez
Julian Perez at Performance Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Julian Perez

Finance Manager

Performance Ford Lincoln

906 NJ-10
Randolph, NJ 07869

Contact Me
5.0
188 Reviews
5.0

188 Reviews

Write a Review

188 Reviews of Julian Perez

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone has been very friendly and helpful. Bought the car and didn't think we would! More

by rustygold6
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with our team. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Luis today and he was real good jovani was awesome showing me the car More

by Jimmyserrano25
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you, Jimmy, for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Luis. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and knowledgeable! ! Got me the best deal and even a better vehicle. Would highly recommend to everyone! More

by mdonovan515
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with our team. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new Ford!

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience start to finish with Kyle B. Jovani and Julian were good More

by kurtkleinle
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Kyle, Jovani and Julian. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was professional, pleasant and extremely helpful. Excellent service, Dave was wonderful, Julian was very good and jovani was great. More

by Shepherdknits
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Dave and Julian. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Performance family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In between Matt with Sales, Julian with Finance, and Jovani with vehicle introductions, everything g was awesome! Thank you for my new Bronco More

by cpalaszewski
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Matt, Julian and Jovani. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, enjoy your new Ford Bronco!

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional , knowledgeable , helpful and courteous, Matt was great and personable. Jovani was very knowledgeable. More

by Ak2383
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Matt and Jovani. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle was awesome the whole time, thanks for anthony, Jovani and Julian as well for helping me out all great staff, love the car! More

by Fastneal
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Anthony, Jovani and Julian. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Performance family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent David, Julian and jovani where great very helpful, just came to look at the color and ended up buying the car More

by Ginashadis
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with David, Julian and Jovani. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis was excellent I found the that I was looking for and it was worth the trip! More

by Michelle3121186
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you, Michelle, for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Luis. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $25,832
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,016
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,900
2017 Ford Fusion
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $29,938
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $26,900
2019 Lincoln MKZ
used
Magnetic Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $61,491
2019 Lincoln Navigator
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive