Julian Rivera
Julian  Rivera at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg
Refer Me

Julian Rivera

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg

6070 Allentown Blvd
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me
4.9
20 Reviews

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

4.9

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Julian Rivera

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julian is great guy and very helpful. 100/10 would see Julian Rivera again again. More

by ejohnston1423
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Artman

Nov 26, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a bit nervous getting a new vehicle. But I got what I wanted and got treated with a lot of respect and they really hooked me up with exactly what I wanted. No one was breathing down my n More

by Luisrojas1007
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Spangler , Jim Mottershead

Nov 25, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg!

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from start to finish. I could tell they value customer service very highly More

by Dalyk01
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my new jeep! All sales staff was kind and helpful from the moment I walked in the door!! More

by StacySilfies
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Artman, Phil Stillman, Alan Cook , Kristen reese

Nov 04, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer made it quick and easy from coming out of an accident to getting a new car. If not awaiting money from insurance, would have been done in one day More

by 19tseifert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dworak

Nov 03, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Satisfied and easy everyone was very nice polite and helpful would return again for another vehicle More

by Camst8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cook, Erin Spangler

Oct 30, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer worked well to identify the truck that i wanted and made the whole negotiating process easy and with minimal back and forth. The whole support team was great as well. Julian was always available to More

by B.colon.torres
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Artman, Erin Spangler

Oct 17, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julian Rivera and his crew made my car buying experience so fun and easy! Thank you so much for an outstanding moment! More

by T-Ho
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cook, Erin Spangler

Oct 03, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job by this team keeping me updated as this was an out of State sale. The entire team worked together to make my purchase effortless. More

by Dan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Stillman, Alan Cook , Kristen Reese

Oct 03, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Dan, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julian was an excellent salesman. He was very knowledgeable and made the experience easier than any dealer I have been at previously. Heritage really worked with me to get me where I More

by Matt B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cook

Sep 30, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Matt, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $70,425
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $48,242
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,660
2022 Ram 2500
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2013 Lexus GX car, priced at $17,188
2013 Lexus GX
used
Beige exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT
4WD
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,176
2015 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
Close-Ratio 6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $31,543
2019 Honda Passport
used
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD