Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Julian Smallwood.
Julian Smallwood
Julian Smallwood at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Julian Smallwood

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Julian Smallwood

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very personal, friendlyAnd Easy to work with. I would..."

- Beth

Very personal, friendly And Easy to work with. I would definitely let family and friends know Azhar was awesome to work with. Julian also is very professional and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azhar Khan

Jul 03, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've always had a great experience here. The salespeople..."

- Laura Jones

I've always had a great experience here. The salespeople are amazing and super efficient and friendly. I wouldn't go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Tavolazzi , Stephen Krepps

Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it Laura!

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, Fast, Got Exactly What I Wanted"

- Simon

Great car-buying experience, this was my first time buying a brand new car--Christopher & Julian made the process really easy for me and didn't try to push things on me that I didn't want. I told them exactly what I wanted and we got the job done quickly and without any stress. They even took the time out of their day to make sure as much of the paperwork was done before I got to the dealership as possible, which I really appreciated. I look forward to continuing to do business with Julian & Chris at Wilsonville Toyota in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Wallace

Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it Simon!

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience with Isreal"

- JaymanSherwood

We went in to Wilsonville Toyota for another vehicle in a long history with the dealership and got the great sales experience that keeps my wife and I coming back. Sales Manager - Julian Smallwood connected use with Customer Advocate - Israel DeGyves. Isreal was personable, professional and very accommodating with our requests and needs. He worked out several options for us that worked within our budget. We left with another great Toytota vehicle and an experience we can give more positive word of mouth advertising for. Thanks Wilsonville Toyota for taking care of us again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Degyves

Feb 03, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and we're so glad to hear Izzy took great care of you. Congrats on your new Toyota!

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with! He listens to my needs and wants..."

- Samantha Michaud

Very easy to work with! He listens to my needs and wants and provides the best he can. I never felt pressured in anyway. This is my third vehicle from Wilsonville toyota and I would not go anywhere else! Big thanks to Chris and Julian :) I highly recommend working with them! Samantha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Wallace

Dec 16, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words, Samantha! We're happy to have you as part of the Wilsonville Toyota family. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will never forget my car buying experience from Julian!..."

- Jose Vega

I will never forget my car buying experience from Julian! He made sure my first time car buying experience was gonna be one to remember.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for providing us with some great feedback, Jose! And congratulations on purchasing your new car. We're so happy to hear Julian made it an experience to remember!

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new vehicle!!"

- Julie

Julian was super helpful. He was knowledgeable about the few different vehicles we were looking at. He was patient with me and my husband when we were deciding what we wanted to do. He kept positive and helped us to be positive while we waited for the paperwork to be ready. We spent a many hours shopping but are very pleased with our new 4 Runner and the deal we made with Wilsonville Toyota. We feel Julian was the perfect representative to have helped us that day. Thanks Julian!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the great feedback, Julie! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit to our dealership, and that Julian helped make your experience a great one. Congratulations on your new 4Runner!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff and Julian were incredibly patient and..."

- spj4

Jeff and Julian were incredibly patient and knowledgeable. They made the entire process stress-free, enjoyable, and smooth. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dunn

Oct 02, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the great feedback! Happy to hear your buying experience was stress-free and enjoyable. We hope to see you again!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- JBird

Julian is a friendly and outgoing sales person to work with when buying a car! He made the whole experience easy and fun. He was able to answer most of our questions and the ones he did not know he quickly found out the answer to, it was very refreshing. I like the car buying experience usually, my husband however dreads it; however he even admitted that he was surprised by how much better it was this time. We drove off the lot with a brand new 4Runner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! And congratulations on your new 4Runner. We're so happy to hear Julian helped you find the perfect one!

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- KH

The folks at Wilsonville Toyota are friendly, professional and trustworthy. Great buying experience! I would recommend Wilsonville Toyota to friends and family. This the second vehicle I’ve purchased from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words! So glad to hear your experience was exceptional. Enjoy your new Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $52,875

2019 Toyota Tundra

$52,875

2019 Toyota Corolla

$25,249

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $46,498

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,498

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,924

2020 Toyota Prius

$34,689

2019 Toyota Rav4

$36,689

2020 Toyota Prius

$28,789

2020 Toyota Tacoma

$28,379