Back

Wilsonville Toyota

Wilsonville, OR

4.8
4,298 Reviews
We're happy to serve you in a safe and comfortable manner of your choosing. Based on decades of customer feedback about the traditional car business, Wilsonville Toyota was created with a one-of-a-kind NO BULL sales process: We think you will find this is the simplest, easiest way to buy a car in the Metro Portland area. 7-time President's Award winner including 2016, and selected Oregon's 2012, 2013, and 2016 Toyota Dealer of the Year from DealerRater! What's missing from Wilsonville Toyota? Pressure, Hassle, Secrets, Waiting, Gaggles of salespeople standing around out front and, the phrase, "If I could, wouldja?" So, why not pay a no-obligation, no-pressure visit to our store so you can see for yourself?!

9155 Boeckman Rd.

Wilsonville, OR

97070

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,298 reviews

May 21, 2022

I called 8 dealerships looking for a RAV4. Several emailed me back, some texted, but only two dealerships actually called me back, and Wilsonville Toyota was one of them. This was the reason I More

by April E
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

Christy did a great job! She was prompt and made the process quick and easy. Didn’t feel pressured at all. More

by P.glen67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

Jessica Smith was very pleasant to work with. She wasn’t pushy and answered all of our questions. I highly recommend her. More

by zeviacherry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

I was so disappointed by Tyson’s attitude and demeanor. He was aggressive and didn’t want to spend even 5 minutes helping me secure a car. He stormed off when I said another associate said the deposit was More

by twebb010
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Vaughn was very helpful in helping me pick out a vehicle that was right for me. With the very limited choices that I was able to look at, Vaughn was still able to find what I was looking for. More

by branbaldock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

The “No-Bull” program works very well for me. It’s how I try to run my companies. It works better with a single point of contact who exemplifies everything the program is, and that’s why I wouldn More

by Matt@relianceroofpros.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

Easy car buying experience. Vaughn was great to work with and made the extra effort to help us get our truck. More

by howa7629
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

Emily was great. Got a bad car and they were quick to fix it no hassles More

by fairlady708
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022 -

Wilsonville Toyota responded

We're happy to hear that our team was able to make it right for you in the end. Thank you for coming in to see us!

May 18, 2022

Jason Jenista at Wilsonville Toyota did an excellent job understanding my set budget and vehicle preference, and throughout the weeks of searching inventory availability, he was spot-on the vehicle I was se More

by e-morales
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022 -

Wilsonville Toyota responded

We're so happy to hear that our team was able to help you find a vehicle that works right for you! Thank you for coming in to see us and allowing our team to serve you.

May 18, 2022

I made an appointment on line for an oil change and tire rotation. Dropped my car off about 5 minutes early and was told it would be an hour and a half. Waiting in the lobby and at the hour and a half mark More

by Disappointed
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown name
May 20, 2022 -

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with our team. We deeply regret to hear that your wait-time during your visit was longer than expected and that our team failed to communicate this with you. We do our best to keep our guests well-informed & in-the-loop during the entire process, but it seems that our team had completely dropped the ball with you. We would love to help make it right and amend this situation. Please contact our Service Manager Darren directly at dclark@wilsonvilletoyota.com, or call the store at (503)-582-9040 at you earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,298 results