Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Wilsonville Toyota

Wilsonville, OR

4.9
3,377 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We're happy to serve you in a safe and comfortable manner of your choosing. Based on decades of customer feedback about the traditional car business, Wilsonville Toyota was created with a one-of-a-kind NO BULL sales process: We think you will find this is the simplest, easiest way to buy a car in the Metro Portland area. 7-time President's Award winner including 2016, and selected Oregon's 2012, 2013, and 2016 Toyota Dealer of the Year from DealerRater! What's missing from Wilsonville Toyota? Pressure, Hassle, Secrets, Waiting, Gaggles of salespeople standing around out front and, the phrase, "If I could, wouldja?" So, why not pay a no-obligation, no-pressure visit to our store so you can see for yourself?!

9155 Boeckman Rd.

Wilsonville, OR

97070

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,379 reviews

January 26, 2021

"John was great! He reached out via text (preferred!),..."

- laurel.m.happe

John was great! He reached out via text (preferred!), wasn’t pushy and had great follow up. Every interaction was great, he provided us with all the info we needed and we were prepared to buy! Thanks! Dylan was our salesman and he was kind, upfront and took care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2021

"After deciding we wanted a new Toyota RAV4 hybrid, it was..."

- Vanessa W.

After deciding we wanted a new Toyota RAV4 hybrid, it was a matter of finding a dealer. Wilsonville Toyota had the best reviews. After submitting a request for pricing including the value of two trade-ins, I was contacted by Sean Day. Sean's demeanor was friendly and professional. He afforded me the time and space to make my decision. (Other dealers who contacted me came off as, pushy.) When we finally made it into the dealership, Sean spent the entire time helping us! Never once did he hand us off to another associate. We left the dealership in a Venza-- and we love it! It better suited us and we spent less than we expected. Thanks, Sean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"Dylan was excellent. I was a first time leasee, and he..."

- jackhanks

Dylan was excellent. I was a first time leasee, and he explained everything very well. I did not come prepared with everything that I needed, and he was patient while I gathered documents. I appreciate his help! I left with a great truck and as a happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Though Darek explained he was new to Wilsonville Toyota,..."

- Nell

Though Darek explained he was new to Wilsonville Toyota, he was thoroughly knowledgeable with giving information about the car we chose as well as answering our many questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"I came in for a new hybrid on Tuesday, greeted at the..."

- quocthanh

I came in for a new hybrid on Tuesday, greeted at the front desk by an extremely professional staff. My sale rep. Mr. Renato Torrez's professionalism and friendliness made the 4 hours buying process a breeze. He explained all of the details and allowed me time to process my thoughts instead of the usual pushy sale tactic. I left the parking lot knowing I've gotten a great deal instead of having the usual buyer regret. I'd repeat business at this location in a heart beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Came in on a Thursday afternoon, thought it would be..."

- Jstoehr

Came in on a Thursday afternoon, thought it would be quite. The place was busy all around. I was connected to Chris and he took great care of me, start to finish. I will ask for him next time I come in. Outstanding experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"Chris is wonderful and the only person I will work with!..."

- atoye1980

Chris is wonderful and the only person I will work with! He’s the best! Friendly, knowledgeable, and great service! He makes every transaction smooth and stress free. We have worked with him for multiple deals and will continue to in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"Everything went great and the people where friendly warm..."

- THOMAS M.

Everything went great and the people where friendly warm and inviting the help me with a fresh start and got me into the truck I wanted. Can't say enough about the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"He was friendly and made us feel comfortable. once in a..."

- sally_bol2009

He was friendly and made us feel comfortable. once in a while he would joke with us. He was patience with us. He was was very helpful by get our loan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"No Bull... Ray was helpful and made sale easy and..."

- Patient Customer

No Bull... Ray was helpful and made sale easy and productive. Only thing is Toyota can't keep the RAV 4's on the lots fast enough. Do your research on what you want. Ask questions Rav 4 Hybrids maintenance they are advanced machines.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,379 results