Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Julian Watson.
Julian Watson
Julian Watson at Jeff Hunter Toyota Scion
Refer Me
4.9

Julian Watson

Sales

Jeff Hunter Toyota Scion

1440 W Loop 340
Waco, TX 76712

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Julian Watson

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle I have purchased here. Julian..."

- Linetteb51

This is the second vehicle I have purchased here. Julian is great, and doesn’t pressure you, just a wonderful experience. And financing was a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Beaird

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have done business with Jeff Hunter Toyota for the last..."

- Mjones1

I have done business with Jeff Hunter Toyota for the last 7 years - they are honest, upfront, understanding and extremely professional in their worthiness to make your experience outstanding with each purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Lookingbill Finance Manager

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron is very easy to work with. We have purchased..."

- Sgavlik

Aaron is very easy to work with. We have purchased several cars from him and he makes everything quick and easy!! Thank you Aaron for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Beaird

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service around!!! I was taken great care of by the..."

- savannah14212

Best service around!!! I was taken great care of by the sales department with my trade in and the purchase of my new vehicle. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody beaird, Cody platz and finance made everything go so..."

- Fairchild25

Cody beaird, Cody platz and finance made everything go so smoothly while I was buying my truck!! They really out did them selves. I will definitely be a returning customer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Jenkins, Cody Beaird, Terance Reed, Cody Woodrome, Phillip Gomez, Adam Brown, Masen Smith , Ronnie Bell , James barren, Cody platz, Kyle Tumlinson

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julian Watson provided excellent customer service when I..."

- Happy

Julian Watson provided excellent customer service when I purchased my 2019 RAV4. He was knowledgeable about Toyota, personable and made me feel valued. I know that I will be supported as I use Toyota’s service department and Julian’s interest in letting him know whenever I’m in for service or any issues that may occur. I will recommend Jeff Hunter Toyota and Julian Watson with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren - Financial representative

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"tundra"

- micah

everything was great. from James barron to julian. I bought my last 2 vehicles for my wife from here. gave me good trade in and got me in a new tundra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, quick, and satisfying "

- David odom

I have never had the kind of service and no nonsense kind of experience when buying a car or truck from any dealership like jeff hunter Toyota. Julian Watson really goes the extra mile to get you in the truck or car that really suits you and your budget. When you drive away from the dealership you feel good about your car buying experience and really feel like you have made some new friends that care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- bkd56

As usual these guys took great care of me and my car on Saturday. Thanks for all the help and for being so friendly and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Jenkins, Stacy Jenkins, Cody Beaird, James Franks, Hayes Harper, Terance Reed , Phillip Gomez,Kyle Tumlinson,Cody Platz

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Friendly people made buying experience great!!"

- Nita

Excellent people very helpful went out of there way to put me in the vehicle of my choice .It was a pleasure to meet the salesman that worked with me to make me happy,Thank you Julian!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $29,899

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$29,899

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $37,509

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$37,509

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,116

2021 Toyota Camry

$27,116

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,488

2021 Toyota Camry

$32,488

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,150

2021 Toyota Camry

$27,150

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,900

2021 Toyota Camry

$30,900