Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Julian Watson.
Julian Watson
Julian Watson at Jeff Hunter Toyota Scion
5.0

Julian Watson

Sales

Jeff Hunter Toyota Scion

1440 W Loop 340
Waco, TX 76712

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Julian Watson

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"tundra"

- micah

everything was great. from James barron to julian. I bought my last 2 vehicles for my wife from here. gave me good trade in and got me in a new tundra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, quick, and satisfying "

- David odom

I have never had the kind of service and no nonsense kind of experience when buying a car or truck from any dealership like jeff hunter Toyota. Julian Watson really goes the extra mile to get you in the truck or car that really suits you and your budget. When you drive away from the dealership you feel good about your car buying experience and really feel like you have made some new friends that care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- bkd56

As usual these guys took great care of me and my car on Saturday. Thanks for all the help and for being so friendly and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Jenkins, Stacy Jenkins, Cody Beaird, James Franks, Hayes Harper, Terance Reed , Phillip Gomez,Kyle Tumlinson,Cody Platz

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Friendly people made buying experience great!!"

- Nita

Excellent people very helpful went out of there way to put me in the vehicle of my choice .It was a pleasure to meet the salesman that worked with me to make me happy,Thank you Julian!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Purchase"

- fizban11

We were contacted by a sales manager offering to buy back our lease on a 2017 Camry XLE V6 and put us in another vehicle. We came in on a Tuesday morning at 9:30 AM. Julian Watson worked with us to upgrade us to a RAV4 Limited lease for a payment we could afford. It took a little time, but we were out of there in our new RAV4 Limited in the same day. THANK YOU Julian and the rest of the Toyota team we worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- jimbo3268

Walked in for 10,000 miles service, friendly reception and professional work. I found no problems when the service was completed and found that all was in order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people here"

- Tundra Dave

These people will bend over backward and forward for you Looked at half ton p/u over a period of 6 months and finally realized my truck was only 2 miles away at Jeff Hunter Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask For Cody"

- jibberjabber

Great buying experience with Cody Beaird, sales professional. Extremely attentive and patient. He gladly answered all of my questions. My new 4Runner was clean and gassed when I drove it off of the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Beaird , Loren...finance man

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- gregory1

Very good experience. Julian is an excellent salesman that has taken care of me and my family on the last 4 vehicles that we have purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always awesome service"

- Pink Tundra

Eva has awesome customer service skills. She is always running and making sure the customers are reminded that they are not forgotten.Every one always is nice at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Beaird , Eva has 5 ????? customer service skills.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

New 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,240

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,240

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $36,608

2019 Toyota Rav4

$36,608

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,561

2020 Toyota Corolla

$24,561

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $36,306

2019 Toyota Rav4

$36,306

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $52,100

2019 Toyota Tundra

$52,100

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $44,624

2020 Toyota Sienna

$44,624

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $36,262

2019 Toyota Rav4

$36,262

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $36,065

2019 Toyota Rav4

$36,065