Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Julie Huttig.
Julie Huttig
Julie Huttig at Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh
Refer Me
4.9

Julie Huttig

Dealer/Owner

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh

4670 State Route 9
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

70 Reviews of Julie Huttig

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to all the folks at Huttig Nissan for making our..."

- Dave and Mir

Thanks to all the folks at Huttig Nissan for making our new Pathfinder purchase such an enjoyable experience. Jordan was the 1st one out the door, offering a test drive, Rick handled the burden of the process attentively and knowledgeably, Justin completed the financials while discussing the merits of bagels found down by NYC (you gotta try Bagel Train in Suffern, NY) and Julie was charming as always...made for a pleasurable, stress-free transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Dave and Mir, thank you for taking the time to share your recent buying experience! We couldn't be happier to hear that our team was able to provide you with a five-star experience and make it pleasurable and stress-free! We hope you love your new Pathfinder and we cannot wait to have the opportunity to work with you again soon!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly family dealership, No pressure but a lot of..."

- rsodell24

Friendly family dealership, No pressure but a lot of attention and flexibility. Quick to respond to questions or concerns. Gave great trade in and took care of registration, insurance and many details. Even connected my phone. ! We looked around and came back to Nisson and Tammy! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review, we truly appreciate it and we could not be happier to see that you enjoyed your experience with Tammy! We hope you love your new Nissan, and we cannot wait to work with you again soon!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tammy made my very first brand new car purchase a great..."

- Briget.Bombard

Tammy made my very first brand new car purchase a great experience! She's knowledgeable and personable! We got a great deal with an honest salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Mousseau, Rick Rogers

Nov 02, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Bridget, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your first new car purchase with Tammy! Thank you for the kind words and five-star review, we really appreciate it and hope you love your new Nissan!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tammy and the Huttig staff were just so friendly and..."

- Terry.powersphaneuf

Tammy and the Huttig staff were just so friendly and awesome in listening to our needs, time frame and budget.......Tammy helped us in looking at our best purchase options and answered all of our questions; she is a huge boon to the Huttig family & Nissan products are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Terry, we appreciate you taking the time to share such a kind review of your buying experience with Tammy! We could not be happier to hear that we were able to help you find the perfect Nissan for your budget, and we cannot wait to work with you again in the future!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tammy Mousseau was hands down the best car sales person,..."

- Alip216

Tammy Mousseau was hands down the best car sales person, I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with! Tammy and all the folks at Huttig went above and beyond for myself and my kiddos while car shopping!! She made us feel like family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

We are thrilled to see you had a five-star buying experience with Tammy, and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a kind review! We hope you are loving your new Nissan and cannot wait to see you again in the future!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough good things about the Huttig family...."

- Freya

I can’t say enough good things about the Huttig family. Especially Tammy! She is very focused on your wants and needs when trying to find the right vehicle for you. The personalized service doesn’t stop there, either. Each time I bring my car in for service, it’s like I’m stopping by to see friends. She, along with everyone else, make you feel right at home. I’ve purchased my last 3 vehicles from them and I don’t hesitate to recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just want to thank everyone that helped us get our 2011..."

- law.baker2

Just want to thank everyone that helped us get our 2011 Altima. We started this process late last year, however due to an unexpected lay off from my work place could not finish the process. After nearly 10 plus months of waiting, we were finally in a position where we could afford to get a newer car. Thankfully since Jordan had been sending us links for new and used Altimas from time to time we found the car that we had been looking for. We went back to Huttig Nissan in Plattsburgh and finally with the Jordan's and everyone else's help, we got approved for our car. Very pleased with the whole process, especially in these trying times that we our going through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

We are so happy to hear that despite the wait, we were still able to get you behind the wheel of an Altima you love! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a five-star review on your recent experience, we really appreciate it and hope to work with you again soon!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I haven’t bought a vehicle in 11 years but the great..."

- Julielabombard

I haven’t bought a vehicle in 11 years but the great friendly and super professional staff made my experience purchasing a new car was amazing. I would recommend anyone interested in buying a new vehicle to go there. I’m extremely satisfied with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Julie, thank you so much for your recommendation, it really means a lot to our team! We are thrilled to see we were able to help you find your perfect new Nissan, and we hope to work with you again soon for all of your automotive needs!

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan took good care of us from the minute we walked in..."

- skowalowski

Jordan took good care of us from the minute we walked in the door. He was pleasant and easy to deal with, explained our options, answered our questions and did a couple of payment scenarios for us. Justin also did a good job explaining our financing details. Always have had good luck with Nissan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your experience with us, and we can't wait to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future for all of your vehicle needs! Thank you!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best car buying experience working with Jordan..."

- Bubba.kirk78

I had the best car buying experience working with Jordan and Justin. Buying a car has never been this easy or satisfying. I will definitely be sending people there way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results