Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Julie Kaschak.
Julie Kaschak
Julie Kaschak at DeLong Ford, Inc.
5.0

Julie Kaschak

Accounting

DeLong Ford, Inc.

212 E Delaware St
Dwight, IL 60420

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

36 Reviews of Julie Kaschak

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always pleased"

- Satisfied@2019

I have been a customer of DeLong Ford for many years. I have always been treated fairly and courteously. The staff has always been most helpful. I have always been pleased with the Ford products. I have never been "encouraged" to buy. They know that I will return when I am ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I truly wish I could leave 10 stars. Mike, John, and Joe..."

- Hemi526

I truly wish I could leave 10 stars. Mike, John, and Joe are the best team I have worked with in 50 years of buying cars. They are 300 miles from me but I WILL be buying everything from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family Tradition!"

- Farmerswife

I can't remember the last car we DIDN'T buy from DeLong Ford! We have known Jon (and his dad) for years. We trust Jon enough to know what we like...and buy sight unseen!! Any problems, questions, or appreciation are as close as my phone! Thanks, DeLong Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Best service ever with Doug"

- Karhinichols

This was my first experience with Selling Ford in Dwight and our salesman was Doug. He was outstanding and went the extra mile for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan DeLong, Doug Scribner , woody

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying experience the way it should be.."

- Tom Hogan

My wife and I both appreciate the friendly, low pressure approach Mike has. We were able test drive the vehicle we were interested in and the purchase process was considerably easier and quicker than dealerships we have experience with in the suburbs!.... Mike is a veteran salesman and he makes the whole process go very smoothly. I do recommend DeLong Ford to my friends and family...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Angela2018

My family has been working with delongs for over 25 years . This is my 2nd vehicle I have gotten from them. They are very friendly with kids and call check to see how u are doing with ur new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Woods, Joe Ruskin

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect way to buy a car!"

- Suejolentz

Just call, tell them what you want. They fax you some options. Pick the car, do your online financing (if neeeded), tell them when you want to pick up the car and you are in and out in about one hour. Easy and no pain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan DeLong, Mike Woods

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Great Experience"

- Tesdal634

I? just purchased a 2018 Ford F-150 from Delong Ford First time . This is the first time I? purchased a vehicle from Delong. I? contacted them because I? was told they have a Great sales team. Not only do they have a Great sales team in BJ and Woody......they made the the truck purchase a Great Experience. Thank you Delong Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

DeLong Ford, Inc. responded

Thanks for your review. Congrats on your new truck. Enjoy!

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience."

- Steve3

BJ made the buying experience very easy and I'd recommend him. He listened to us and provided excellent advice; we will ask for him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Johnson

Jan 02, 2018

DeLong Ford, Inc. responded

We're so happy to hear this Steve! Thank you!

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a new truck from DeLong Ford. "

- Cowboy’s Girl

I received great help fromJon DeLong assisting me in the trade-in and purchase of a new pickup truck. I am a returning customer and appreciate the personalized time and professional services offered to me in the purchase of a new pickup

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan DeLong, Mike Woods

Dec 04, 2017

DeLong Ford, Inc. responded

Awesome! Thanks for the fantastic review, enjoy your new truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,919

2018 Ford EcoSport

$24,919

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,635

2019 Ford F-150

$36,635

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,700

2019 Ford Edge

$40,700

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,957

2019 Ford F-150

$41,957

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,132

2019 Ford F-150

$40,132

New 2019 Ford GT car, priced at $61,500

2019 Ford GT

$61,500

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,916

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,916

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $64,853

2019 Ford F-350

$64,853