Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Juliet Kuzman.
Juliet Kuzman
Juliet Kuzman at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me
4.6

Juliet Kuzman

Internet Sales

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me

Hometown: Chicago, IL Been at Schaumburg Kia since: 11/27/19 Been in the Car Business Since: July, 2017 Hobbies: Volleyball, Reading Favorite Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz Favorite Food: Polish Favorite Song: Senorita - Camila Cabello Favorite Movie: The Vow Favorite: Vacation Spot: Hawaii Mission Statements: Always stay positive towards your goals, never give up.

19 Reviews of Juliet Kuzman

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficiently,professionals in every detail Thanks..."

- JOSEF690 Verified Customer

Very efficiently,professionals in every detail Thanks for excellent service IMHO KIA makes exceptional cars and need exceptional places to sell I think Schaumburg Kia is what it is

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Congratulations on your new Kia, Jose!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I decided to try the virtual purchase approach as my last..."

- Skip Verified Customer

I decided to try the virtual purchase approach as my last car purchase at a different dealership was a nightmare and the thought of buying in dealership was dreadful. Right away, Dania was very pleasant, gave me an out the door price over the phone, she handed it off to Kamarie to set up the sale. He was also very pleasant to deal with, there was zero pressure , the credit app was done on line also. I highly recommend this dealership for an amazingly smooth experience. Needless to say my next purchase will be at Bob Rohrman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

We are so happy that our team could ease the stress of car-buying and give you an excellent experience! Thank you for giving Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia your business and five-star review. Safe travels in your new ride!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely satisfied with my 2021 Kia Forte Gt lease..."

- P_LEMANSKI Verified Customer

Completely satisfied with my 2021 Kia Forte Gt lease deal! Klaudia is outstanding saleswoman, honest and very hard-working to get you best experience. I would recommend everyone seeking for a new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Klaudia Tatkowska, Matthew Pavone, Christian Medina , Polish speaking finance department guy (I forgot his name) was just great to work with! Also a young manager helped a lot to get our deal done quick and fair.

Mar 05, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Congratulations on your 2021 Kia Forte GT! We are so happy to hear that Klaudia provided excellent service which earned your recommendation. Thank you so much for trusting your business with Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very great fast service was treated very nicely always go..."

- khadijahjackson13 Verified Customer

Very great fast service was treated very nicely always go to the Bob Kia in Schaumburg their so well organize and clean and love they over the shuttle service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for reviewing us! We strive to deliver a seamless service experience, and it is wonderful to hear that this has been reflected in your time working with us. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia next time!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose and the team helped me out and did a great job on my..."

- DABUSBOY5246 Verified Customer

Jose and the team helped me out and did a great job on my car! Not a problem with it and made my day great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

We are so happy to hear that Jose and our Service Department took great care of your vehicle. Thank you for visiting us at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia! If any future issues should arise, we will be here to help.

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely disappointed with the way the sale went on a..."

- Claudio Varo Verified Customer

Extremely disappointed with the way the sale went on a new Kia Stinger. My family and I bought multiple cars from this dealer over the years. However recently we have seen a constant change in staff. The new staff are NOT honest, professional, or ethical at all. I bought my car six weeks ago however SIX weeks later and my trade in is still not paid off. It is at a point that it is effecting my credit score. Two weeks after I traded in my old car I received an email from the lender stating that my bill is due. So contact Chris (finance manager) that states that something happened and he is working on fixing it ASAP. Three more weeks go by and I receive an email that my account is past due. When I call to see that happened and if it is a mistake, I am informed that Chris walked out and quit his job that morning. The new person (Mark) informs me that since I had the car for 5 weeks, I would need to go into the dealer and make the first payment on my Kia at the dealer in order for everything to be current. I go in and speak to Lovell that insures me that everything is being taken care of and after I make the payment it will take 2-3 days for settle everything. Three days go by, my account is still past due. I go in and speak to Lovell again that does not admit anything he previously told me and Ricky gets involved. However, Ricky is not even professional enough to get off his cell phone while talking to me (probably on Facebook or playing Candy Crush). He informs be that the check went out the previous Friday and because of the MLK holiday it will arrive on Tuesday or Wednesday. Friday comes around and check has still not arrived to the lender. I contact Ricky via email only to find out that the check was not even sent out yet. It was leaving that day. When I call him out on this previous lie, he gets offended, claims that I am not telling the truth, but they have been honest and have tried to help me. He also threatened to have me banned from the dealership permanently. I do not understand how anyone can keep calm when they drop the ball over and over again. I hope that someone from upper management will contact me about the actions of their employees. But if this is how they treat people, they lost my business forever. I really miss the days that Teddy was on the sales or finance floor, and Manny was at the service department. Those two kept the dealer running smoothly. Now it is just one disappointment and lie after another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Perez, Steve Heinze, Matthew Pavone , Lovell Clark

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great and fast and very productive to be able to..."

- Kenveit51 Verified Customer

It was great and fast and very productive to be able to take care of yourself and the car in fast safe way to tp oof the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Anderson, Steve Heinze

Dec 22, 2020

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you so much for visiting us at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia! We are delighted to hear that everything went smoothly and that you felt comfortable during your time at our dealership. Enjoy your day!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is an excellent and friendly and cordial service with..."

- bambino77 Verified Customer

It is an excellent and friendly and cordial service with a lot of attention to the client and with an area for coffee, internet, tv and bathrooms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for stopping by to leave Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia a five-star review. We're thrilled to hear that you enjoy the service and amenities at our location and we look forward to working with you next time!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a stress free experience and even during this..."

- Jalesa L Verified Customer

I had a stress free experience and even during this unprecedented time, received the utmost customer service. Ronnie & Kevin tag teamed and helped me drive away with a new Kia Sportage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Curtis, Ronnie McConnell

Aug 27, 2020

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Hi Jalesa - Hearing that you had such an excellent experience at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia makes us smile. Thank you for sharing and for shouting out Ronnie and Kevin. Safe travels in your new Kia Sportage and we hope to see you back next time!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took a real interest in us as a customer. We told them..."

- Fisherman Verified Customer

Took a real interest in us as a customer. We told them we are from out of state and just looking. Salesman Steve was terrific. Gave us different stingers to try..no pressure. We like him alot. Absolutely love the gt. Came back 1 week later to buy it. Finance man Joe? Was very helpful. Efficient. Best buying experience for a car we ever had. Did I say we love the car? We love the car. Best looking, fast, classy. Makes us feel special driving it. Even at gas stations in Sheboygan we have people look and comment. Thank you for producing a luxury car we can afford. Did I say we love the car?🥰best we ever owned. One negative... we were contacted quite a bit even after we bought the car ; about what can they do more for us to convince us to buy the car. ?? Office needs to know what sales are doing. Ps. We also bought 3 Hondas from Bob over the years. We came from Plymouth Wisconsin to buy it there. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Heinze, Daina Barthel, Adrianna Sanchez

Aug 17, 2020

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Congratulations on your new car! It is wonderful to hear that the team delivered such an excellent experience. Thank you for sharing and for trusting Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia with your business. Enjoy the new car and we appreciate you making the trip out to work with us!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $34,870
2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $33,769
2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $29,987
2021 Kia Sedona
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $29,987
2021 Kia Sedona
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,486
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,234
2021 Kia K5
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD