Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Julio Aguilar
Julio Aguilar at Lakeland Hyundai
Refer Me

Julio Aguilar

Hyundai Sales Consultant

Lakeland Hyundai

1500 W Memorial Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33815

Contact Me
5.0
82 Reviews

From Venezuela. I used to work in the ER. I love animals and food!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified

5.0

82 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Julio Aguilar

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom made my experience of leasing a new car seamless. He goes above and beyond to be helpful and knowledgeable. Couldn’t ask for a better salesman. I was a customer service manager and he rates at the top. More

by nancy.v0013
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wolf

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, very profesional and quick attention. Thanks for everything, Julio Aguilar. You’re amazing. Atte. Luis! More

by Luisemartinezl30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julio Aguilar was amazing!! He helped me in everything I needed and every question I had he was able to provide me the best answer. A nice big dealership and people were so kind. thanks lakeland hyundai. More

by BryanEscobar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is difficult for me to write a review of the dealership. Spent 98 percent of my time dealing with Julio. Julio was excellent. He was extremely knowledgably about the vehicle. He was true gentle More

by johnmac9410
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This Dealership was amazing, the people who work there and offers us their Service with a great professionalism and excelence. More

by YBERITAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

Julio Aguilar is a great salesman. He is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional who knows the car business inside and out. I would definitel More

by Mauricio Acevedo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shaun Dotting is a great salesman. This is the second vehicle we purchased from this dealership and he was our salesman both times. I sought him out for my last purchase. I will continue to recommend h More

by Karl Miller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Dotting

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Too notch professionalism. Respected our time and made the process the most enjoyable of any car buying experience ever. More

by marischal01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julio was the best. He delivered on his promises and he was a pleasure to work with. More

by earl3rd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Belardo

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff. This was the second vehicle I've bought from Lakeland Hyundai and I'm glad I chose to return. More

by MRT12B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Aguinaga , Jeremiah Vega

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

used 2012 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $11,995
2012 Hyundai Tucson
used
Ash Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,065
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Bronco car
2021 Ford Bronco
new
N/A exterior
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,805
2021 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $46,155
2021 Ford Ranger
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,955
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD