About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Julio Carmona.
Julio Carmona
Julio Carmona, Sales, Auto Group of San Antonio
5.0

Julio Carmona

Sales

Auto Group of San Antonio

15115 San Pedro Ave
San Antonio, TX 78232

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

29 Reviews of Julio Carmona

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SUPER EASY"

- AndySATX

Julio at Auto Group of San Antonio was an absolute PLEASURR to work with... Made the whole THE BEST AND EASIEST vehicle purchase Ive ever experienced!! Top notch in every way! Will recommend him and the dealership to EVERYONE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Nuno,BJ2015

Julio did and amazing job by assisting me with an Acura I was interested in test driving. He was very patient and by the time I made a decision to make my purchase the transaction was quick and easy. Robert and Kevin helped with the financing and was very nice and patient as well. Over all my experience with the staff here at Auto Group was great and I would recommend this dealer to family members and friends who are looking to buy a used vehicle. I love my Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Landry, Robert Sanchez

Apr 20, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Welcome to the Auto Group family! Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review and for your kind words. We work really hard at making the car buying process as hassle-free and as enjoyable as possible. Your first oil change is free with our service department!

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great truck buying experience! "

- Bstillrob

Overall great experience. I would highly recommend this dealership. Everything was quick and painless. Julio was very professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to show me several vehicles that fit my criteria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review! We appreciate the feedback and your business.

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Miguel

Julio Carmona give me great service and traeted me like family. Recommended dealership also my mom is going to buy one from them too thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you Miguel for taking time to leave us a review! We appreciate your kind words and the recommendation. Welcome to our automotive family and please come back for your first oil change, it's free! And when you refer someone to our dealership and they purchase a vehicle from us, you will receive $100!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Mustang GT"

- SWishert

Found the car I wanted. Julio showed the car, and gave me the info I was looking for. He was more like a fellow car guy than a salesperson. I did not have to deal with a pushy sales guy like at the dealership. Buying process was so fast and simple I will come here for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Landry

Apr 02, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy you found the experience quick and simple! We also appreciate the recommendation to your family and friends. Please know we will send you $100 when someone you refer purchases a vehicle from us! Also, your first oil change is on us!

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trusted Advisor"

- Gabriella1976!

So here it goes....BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE! I cannot believe I felt so comfortable and although initially was apprehensive to buy a vehicle from out of state without seeing the vehicle in person... JULIO CARMONA was the one that made the difference. He sent me close up videos, photos, answered my million questions (as to be expected). But he was so patient, ao thorough and a great cheerleader when I had my buggest doubts AFTER I bought it. He made my experience change my jaded point of view of dealerships... this one was definitely different and noteworthy. Thank you San Antonio auto Group; thank you Chuck Hornsby, Aurora, Bea... and ultimately my main man JULIO!!!!! I will def recommend to my closest family and friends who are always in the market for vehicles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Hornsby

Mar 26, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you Gabriella for taking time to leave us a review! We are happy you found the experience positive and friendly. We also appreciate the recommendation to your family and friends. Please know we will send you $100 when someone you refer purchases a vehicle from us! Welcome to our automotive family.

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer "

- Rodriaa15

Julio is a great seller very good service, he really help me, of what i was looking for I’m happy with my truck!!! he si great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emma Harrison

Mar 16, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review! We appreciate your business!!

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!!"

- Lalaisland

The salesperson Julio Carmona was great. He had the vehicle wash and delivered since i was unable to pick it up this made a lasting impression on me. Again great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your business and welcome you to our automotive family. Your first oil change is on us!

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful car buying experience, and super salesman "

- Vette Man

We were looking for a specific car and they had it. We worked with Julio Carmona, he was very professional and no pressure. We were able to reach a terrific trade in and get the new car with in our budget. It was one of the best car buying experiences we’ve ever had. Trust me over the years and many cars, we have some horror tales to tell. Thx to Julio this was a pleasure. Len & Jo Bal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you Len & Jo for the 5 star review! So glad we had exactly what you were looking for. We are pleased we to be on your list of best car buying experiences and not one of your horror stories! Welcome to our automotive family.

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!!"

- Tavo

Julio Carmona was the nicest, most professional car salesman we have encountered thus far. The car selection was also very varied and high quality. Julio’s treatment gave us enough time to make the right decisions. Excellent guy, excellent experience. !!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We value your comments and appreciate business! Welcome to our automotive family.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

2014 Audi Q5

$29,990

2015 Lexus IS

$25,991

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$26,934

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$26,795

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

$15,895

2016 BMW 5 Series

$29,295

2014 Toyota Avalon

$19,990

2014 Cadillac SRX

$25,599