About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Julio Carmona.
Julio Carmona
Julio Carmona, Sales, Auto Group of San Antonio
5.0

Julio Carmona

Sales

Auto Group of San Antonio

15115 San Pedro Ave
San Antonio, TX 78232

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Julio Carmona

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience! "

- AmCriscal

Best car purchase experience I've ever had. I'm a straight forward guy and I expect the same! Julio was super fast and extremely flexible with our needs. Best customer survice I've ever had! We were in in our with the car we wanted at a great price. If you're looking a quality vehicle from a reputable place, this is the spot and Julio Carmona is your man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Decent Experience"

- Matt.R

I knew the Honda Accord I was looking at. Met by Julio (salesman). Very nice, very easy to deal with. The dealership advertises they give +$500 on the trade compared to Carmax. When doing the deal, the Sales manager made it seem like he was giving an arm and a leg to give that extra $500. Don't advertise it if you don't want to honor it. But Julio was great. F&I guy was also very polite and easy to deal with,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Landry

Jan 15, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you Matt for taking time to leave us a review!

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Awesome Experience and Customer Service""

- Blessed2018

I've been to several well known dealers in San Antonio and the experience was horrible, everyone wanting that hurry up give me your money and go. At Auto Group of San Antonio Julio made my experience wonderful. He didn't try to take advantage and he listened to exactly what my needs were. I have a very hectic schedule and my availability very limited, Julio not only kept in touch with me but went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure I was taken care of. The entire team made sure I felt welcomed and my car buying experience was amazing. The finance manager Kevin, made sure I understood everything that I was signing and didn't hesitate to answer my questions. Julio and Kevin keep up the good work. Thank you Auto Group, you have gained a long time customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Landry

Jan 15, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review! We value your comments and appreciate your business.

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Losj_85

Julio was a great guy to work with. It was very easy process to purchase my wife’s car. I would recommnend him for everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business!

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great !"

- Cleck

I went to Auto Group of San Antonio to buy my first car. My experience was amazing. Julio was very helpful. He even stayed after the closing time to let me look at the car and go for a test drive. Everyone was very friendly and made my car buying experience easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Landry

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The experience"

- Ashton Garza

I came here to buy my first car. The experience overall was very pleasant and the dealers are very accommodating. They weren't pressuring me to commit to a buy for a commission but instead helped me find the right car and worked hard give me as much information I can. Good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my wife a PRE-Owned Range Rover"

- wrp1962

Julio is a great sales person. At first I thought he was a member of the old La Costra Nostra but he really is a dedicated to customer first kind of guy. But what I like the best about him is he's a no nonsense and straight forward talker. I value my time just like a business should do and Julio doesn't waste time, He presented the deal without a lot of frivolous small talk and answer my questions without hesitation. I will buy again from this guy or probably any of the other professional at the Auto Group but especially Julio. Thanks and Merry Christmas to all and buy your next car or truck from the Auto Group, you'll be happy. WRP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Bendele, Kevin Landry

Dec 15, 2017

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you sharing your experience with others and we are grateful for your business! Welcome to our automotive family.

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Vquint20

Very happy with my experience here, everyone was very friendly and professional. Mr.Julio worked with me and helped me get into a great truck, kept me updated through the whole process. All in all a great experience, and would recommend buying here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Bendele

Dec 12, 2017

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review! We appreciate your business and welcome you to our automotive family!

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and process"

- wrpollard

The process was smooth, easy, fast and very profesional. Julio is very knowledgeable and professional. We are very pleased with the service and our new car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2017

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review! We know your time is valuable and appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Welcome to our automotive family!

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente compra!!"

- Mar2317

Compre una Ford King Ranch en este lugar en excelentes condiciones y buen precio, el Sr. Julio nos atendio muy bien, muy amable el personal, lo recomiendo al 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Bienvenido a nuestra familia de Auto's! Gracias por tomar su tiempo en agradecer nuestro buen servicio. Agradecemos su confianza en nuestros autos y servicio.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

2014 Audi Q5

$29,099

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,598

2013 Cadillac XTS

$19,679

2013 GMC Terrain

$16,620

2015 Lexus IS

$26,884

2015 Audi A3

$17,499

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,350

2009 Chevrolet Suburban

$16,750