Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Julio Fernandez.
Julio Fernandez
Julio Fernandez at Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
not yet rated

Julio Fernandez

Used Car Manager

Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

16501 South Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157

34 Reviews of Julio Fernandez

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesperson, Emilio, worked harder than anyone other..."

- antcres1

My salesperson, Emilio, worked harder than anyone other salesperson I have ever dealt with. I have a very long list of texts that went back and forth, numerous amount of phone calls, and visited 3 times. I love my Jeep. I got exactly what I want and I am referring everyone I know to Dadeland, thank you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Gonzo1652

Emilio was well informed of every car they had in stock. The overall experience was great. The paper work process did not take too long. They have a wide variety of vehicles in the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Suris

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An awesome experience "

- Dannyjesus1

When My son and I just arrive we were received with a kind treatment, all the experience was really pleasant, all the people that works there is really kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Shedden, Al Dimurro

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good deals "

- Blanco

Buenas personas te ayudan en lo q necesitas y trabajan contigo para ayudarte en el negocio q handas buscando te ayudan con los precios los

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and on point "

- Odalys123

Buying or leasing a new Vehicle is always very stressful at least to me , but thanks to Ramon Jiron and Julio Fernandez they worked together to make it work for me. And best of all I was not there the whole day. Thank you Mr. Jiron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon Jiron sales man

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente trato!"

- tamacun69

Es mi primera compra de un carro.Quede sumamente complacida, el trato del vendedor Reynaldo y el Manager Julio, sobrepaso mis expectativas. Cordiales, amables y pacientes. Venia de otros dealer donde la experiencia fue horrible, pero aqui fue diferente. Gracias a los dos, y felicidades por el buen trabajo!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reynaldo Montero

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Are you where of their sales tactics"

- RayMiamiFL

Do not shop at Dadeland. Horrible experience. The general sales manager Julio Fernandez shook my hand made a deal with me we agreed to a price. West Kendall warned me that they would not honor the agreed to price and they would pull it. West Kendall was right because after we made the deal 10 minutes later he says “oh I made a mistake”. This guy Julio has been in the business for 25+ years and he’s making mistakes? No, he is just dishonest I am trying to bump the deal and suck you in. That is what you’re getting if you go to Dadeland jeep. Beware of this sales tactic. Well I want back to Kendall and they not only gave me that deal but they beat it by $800. Do yourself a favor and go to Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram or Auto Nation. Much more ethical and REAL deals not bait and bump.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad contract"

- Taken by surprise.

Car, what we wanted, certified, $800.00, NOT CAERTIFIED. Things wrong, Finance writer not truthful, bought a $2300.00 60 mo. warranty, got 24 mos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Finance agent

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great salesmen"

- JJR02312

Everyone was very friendly. I contacted Julio who helped me with my previous purchase and he was great. He wasn’t available at the time I arrived however he had Luis Gabinski help me. Luis was also great even when I contacted him multiple times after my purchase for various questions related to my lease return and getting my tints and hitch switched. They were both very professional and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Gabinski

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NO SERVICE!!!!!!!!"

- Wreal

I purchased a new truck, paid in full (no finance), dealer requested I fill out a credit application despite paying in full, but said it would t go through, dealer proceeded to run a hard inquiry on my credit report anyways, I've asked and written various emails to request the hard inquiry be removed and no response. It's shameful how dealer LIES and tells you what you want to hear and PRETENDS to be cooperative when they want you to buy a vehicle however, once you buy it, it's as if one doesn't exist. No calls, no emails, no acknowledgement, total disregard for the customer or common courtesy. I was lied to, mislead and would never return to purchase again to this dealership. No follow up, poor customer service. And if this paragraphs seems to be full of runnon sentences...it's because it is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Perez

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,925

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$31,925

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,089

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$30,089

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $56,410

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$56,410

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,236

2021 Ram 1500

$60,236

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $46,666

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$46,666

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,019

2021 Jeep Compass

$27,019