About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Julio Fernandez.
Julio Fernandez
Julio Fernandez, Used Car Manager, Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.3

Julio Fernandez

Used Car Manager

Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

16501 South Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Julio Fernandez

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente trato!"

- tamacun69

Es mi primera compra de un carro.Quede sumamente complacida, el trato del vendedor Reynaldo y el Manager Julio, sobrepaso mis expectativas. Cordiales, amables y pacientes. Venia de otros dealer donde la experiencia fue horrible, pero aqui fue diferente. Gracias a los dos, y felicidades por el buen trabajo!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reynaldo Montero

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Are you where of their sales tactics"

- RayMiamiFL

Do not shop at Dadeland. Horrible experience. The general sales manager Julio Fernandez shook my hand made a deal with me we agreed to a price. West Kendall warned me that they would not honor the agreed to price and they would pull it. West Kendall was right because after we made the deal 10 minutes later he says “oh I made a mistake”. This guy Julio has been in the business for 25+ years and he’s making mistakes? No, he is just dishonest I am trying to bump the deal and suck you in. That is what you’re getting if you go to Dadeland jeep. Beware of this sales tactic. Well I want back to Kendall and they not only gave me that deal but they beat it by $800. Do yourself a favor and go to Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram or Auto Nation. Much more ethical and REAL deals not bait and bump.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad contract"

- Taken by surprise.

Car, what we wanted, certified, $800.00, NOT CAERTIFIED. Things wrong, Finance writer not truthful, bought a $2300.00 60 mo. warranty, got 24 mos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Finance agent

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great salesmen"

- JJR02312

Everyone was very friendly. I contacted Julio who helped me with my previous purchase and he was great. He wasn’t available at the time I arrived however he had Luis Gabinski help me. Luis was also great even when I contacted him multiple times after my purchase for various questions related to my lease return and getting my tints and hitch switched. They were both very professional and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Gabinski

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NO SERVICE!!!!!!!!"

- Wreal

I purchased a new truck, paid in full (no finance), dealer requested I fill out a credit application despite paying in full, but said it would t go through, dealer proceeded to run a hard inquiry on my credit report anyways, I've asked and written various emails to request the hard inquiry be removed and no response. It's shameful how dealer LIES and tells you what you want to hear and PRETENDS to be cooperative when they want you to buy a vehicle however, once you buy it, it's as if one doesn't exist. No calls, no emails, no acknowledgement, total disregard for the customer or common courtesy. I was lied to, mislead and would never return to purchase again to this dealership. No follow up, poor customer service. And if this paragraphs seems to be full of runnon sentences...it's because it is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Perez

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience will recomend to others pp mm"

- norwing123

Great experience will retuned and recomend to others.the staff was well prepared had plenty of knowledge very friendly and professional.dealership was very clean nd organize very happy overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: jc fuentes

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Omar

I traded my old car for a new Chrysler 300. The process was smooth. Everyone in the dealership was very professional and helpful. It was a fast process from start to finish. I definitely recommend this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism with personal touches!"

- PEDRO Garcia

Luis was very knowledgeable,friendly and very patient. He was eager to meet my requirement in a very passive way. Our transaction, was done in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wish There Were More Than 5 Stars To Give"

- OLJeep

We went to lease a Jeep for our son and were extremely impressed with the sales staff. Alain was very professional and knowledgeable. He knew his product through and through and made sure that we understood the different options available to us. He was well mannered, soft spoken and made every effort to make our experience a pleasant one from the start. Julio Fernandez was no different. He was a pleasure to deal with and gave us his undivided attention. We cannot say enough about the service-it was really 10 star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alain Raxach

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick and easy experience"

- anna10

Went into the dealer not knowing what car I wanted and left happy as ever with my brand new Dodge Charger . Alain was extremely helpful and friendly.he answered all the questions I had patiently. The process was quick and not stressful at all. I recommend this dealer for anyone looking forward to a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alain Santana

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$20,378

2016 Chrysler 200

$20,378

2016 Chrysler 200

$20,378

2016 Chrysler 200

$21,056

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$26,101

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$27,397

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$27,399

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,357