Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Julio Sanchez.
Julio Sanchez
Julio Sanchez at Fette INFINITI
Refer Me
4.7

Julio Sanchez

Service Assistant Manager

Fette INFINITI

1137 U.S. Route 46 East
Clifton, NJ 07013

Contact Me
Call
Email

121 Reviews of Julio Sanchez

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoy coming to fette infinite to get my car serviced I..."

- tee

I enjoy coming to fette infinite to get my car serviced I will not go anywhere else they don't have you sitting for long hours they tell you what you but needs to be done they send you an email or text and let you know what needs to be done if you want to get it done or not they don't try to pressure you into it get anything else done it's all up to you I will recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Fette INFINITI responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review, Tee! We're so pleased to hear you had a great experience at our dealership. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent client skills. Treated great in all departments..."

- AKANAKIS Verified Customer

Excellent client skills. Treated great in all departments I visited. A seamless purchase and I also purchased a used car. The service Dept took care of every need I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Fette INFINITI responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan was so amazing... I would recommend fette infinity..."

- Sheryl

Juan was so amazing... I would recommend fette infinity to all my family and friends... and I would definitely come back... The at must fair was very friendly and warm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Fette INFINITI responded

Sheryl, thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know Juan was able to assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, competent, resolves issue &,fair pricing..."

- MAZKOSOFF Verified Customer

Professional, competent, resolves issue &,fair pricing are the adjectives that describes the Getter experience. The vehicle is nicely washed before it is returned to me, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Humphrey, Daniel Fette

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first service, so just an oil change. But it..."

- ALEXGINEBRA Verified Customer

This was my first service, so just an oil change. But it was easy, fast & I saw COVID precautions taken. The people both on the phone and whom I interacted with while there were pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Quirk, Samantha Ortiz

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I gave them four stars do to the high prices for the..."

- GLAMISC Verified Customer

I gave them four stars do to the high prices for the services they provide. Other than that they give great customer service. Hope they can work on the prices a bit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Occhino

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So I went Infiniti for a service light they fixed the..."

- KENNYNAKEA Verified Customer

So I went Infiniti for a service light they fixed the issue then my light came on again and went I took it bak there was another issue but I got the light reset and the car was fine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1month later and I still haven’t heard or received my car..."

- MENIAMONET Verified Customer

1month later and I still haven’t heard or received my car report from Fetti, clifton, New Jersey. -$200, 3 hrs lost. Never buy or take your vehicle there not even for a car wash. They will not Vacuum.fette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince, Julio and Gary made my service experience awesome...."

- CSHUMPHREY543 Verified Customer

Vince, Julio and Gary made my service experience awesome. They listen to my concerns and resolved the issue in a timely manner,would definitely recommend them to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Mattis, Vincent M. Grace

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and friendly staff. After a horrible..."

- DINA016 Verified Customer

Great service and friendly staff. After a horrible experience with another Infiniti dealer in NJ, they were available to replace a flat tire on short notice and worked directly with the insurance company for a quick and easy transaction. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $41,988

2020 INFINITI QX60

$41,988

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $53,105

2020 INFINITI QX60

$53,105

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $54,305

2020 INFINITI QX60

$54,305

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $46,645

2021 INFINITI QX50

$46,645

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,445

2021 INFINITI QX50

$45,445

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $46,720

2021 INFINITI QX50

$46,720