Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Astrin.
Justin Astrin
Justin Astrin at Dayton Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Justin Astrin

Sales Associate

Dayton Toyota

2291 US-130
South Brunswick, NJ 08810

Contact Me

I’m here to help with all your automotive needs

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

52 Reviews of Justin Astrin

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was very patient and helpful with us, He goes above..."

- MaribelR

Omar was very patient and helpful with us, He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. He get me the best price, Lowest Than it was supposed to be, I wish I bought my first car here, we will be back soon, I definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Garcia

Feb 16, 2021

Dayton Toyota responded

Your awesome five-star review has us speechless! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience shopping with Omar! We are so happy they gave you such a memorable visit, and we appreciate your recommendation! We'll see you soon! - Dayton Toyota

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying experience during Pandemic"

- scohen212

This transaction differed in many ways because of the Covid-19 protocols. I reached out to Manager Ralph by phone and he was extremely nice and accommodating . We were offered fair pricing without negotiation and a seamless transaction with the help of salesperson Justin. They ensured the paperwork was done prior to arrival and had every detail perfectly arranged.The dealership is almost 2 hours from my house but I will definitely consider their services for future purchases.They were very eager to ensure my total customer satisfaction and followed up after transaction was complete. A very pleasant Car buying experience especially considering the circumstances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Ruggiero

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall on airbag"

- Kathy114

Had airbag recall vehicle was completed within time as told.I would recommend your shop to family and friends nothing else to say happy holidays Y

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2019

Dayton Toyota responded

We appreciate your recommendation! Have a great day!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and Personalized Service"

- Kay

The service is always excellent at Dayton Toyota. We have been coming here for years for all our cars that we either purchased or leased. I find the technicians who work on the cars extremely knowledgeable and the cars are always kept in touch shape. The service staff who greet and direct cars upon entering the service garage are always polite and helpful. A special shout out to Jyoti Restrepo. We have dealt with Jyoti before with our cars. She is a model employee and should be recognized for her superb customer service skills. She goes out of her way to demonstrate patience to a middle age lady like me when explaining things and is extremely knowledgeable. I hope that you appreciate what a gem you have in her because she is the front end to your business and shines such a positive light on Dayton Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Garcia , Jyoti Restrepo in Service *GETS A 5 STAR!*

Dec 06, 2019

Dayton Toyota responded

Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Resolved issue with complete satisfaction."

- Ronniez

I had a tech issue with my new purchase and Paul Cifaldi and Ralph Ruggiero resolved the problem. It was handled professionally and most importantly I would highly recommend this dealership without hesitation. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Dayton Toyota responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"all Was very good"

- Barry123

Everyone was very courteous and helpful. The service advisor was very nice and kept me informed of the process. Explained the service performed in detail was service was completed. Everyone in the dealership was very nice and kind to everyone that was waiting during the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan, service advisor

Jun 24, 2019

Dayton Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful comments about Dayton Toyota!

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Jspano

This was one of the best car buying experiences we've ever had. Everything went smoothly, from test drive to signing on the dotted line. Everyone was helpful, professional and courteous, from the salesman to our financial services manager. Paul and Omar were the best and made our buying experience a pleasure. We look forward to our next car buying experience at Dayton Toyota, and will certainly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Cifaldi, Omar Garcia

Jun 19, 2019

Dayton Toyota responded

Thank you for your stellar review! We are so happy to have earned your trust and appreciate being your first choice in all of your automotive needs!

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience with Justin Astrin"

- Bopeep159

Service is great, as usual. Meeting with and discussing my options with Justin Astrin makes me realize that there is no other salesman I would rather deal with than him. He is always available for us when we need him. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2019

Dayton Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind comments about Justin! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review! Hope to see you again soon!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Tyre rotation story "

- Patelbrd

After tyre rotation, local technical team not take any responsible for tyre alligement, they ask momey for that, before tyre rotation no issue of alligment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 17, 2019

Dayton Toyota responded

Thank you for your honest feedback.

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Death and Life"

- Satisfied Customer

My 2007 Prius from Dayton Toyota with regular maintenance and 129,000 miles had sudden appearance of engine warning lights - within 24 hours was told that major repairs were needed and was not worth fixing. In case that would be the outcome, we looked briefly at a new Prius with Justin Astrin that day and after discussion at home, etc. came back two days later and bought a new Prius LE with AWD and safety features not available on a used one we were also considering. Although we would have been happier to get some more tradein value to the old Prius, our experience with Justin and Dayton Toyota was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2019

Dayton Toyota responded

Thank you! We're glad you had an excellent experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

used 2011 Toyota Venza car, priced at $9,995
2011 Toyota Venza
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2012 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $8,995
2012 Subaru Legacy
used
Silver exterior
5-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $30,995
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,995
2017 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,495
2018 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD