About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ralph Ruggiero.
Ralph Ruggiero
Ralph Ruggiero, SALES DIRECTOR, Dayton Toyota
4.7

Ralph Ruggiero

SALES DIRECTOR

Dayton Toyota

2291 US-130
South Brunswick, NJ 08810

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Ralph Ruggiero

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and Easy"

- A Chando

My husband I walked into Dayton Toyota, and we treated very well by everyone; particularly so by John, Dave, and Omar. Dave and Omar made the whole car buying/leasing process so smooth and enjoyable for us! In less than three hours, we test drove a few vehicles, worked out a deal, and drove home in a beautiful new car at a price my husband and I were both pleased with. We will definitely recommend this sales team and dealership to family, friends, and coworkers in the future! They were awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Garcia, Dave Serrania

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with Brian and this dealership "

- Mikebby20

I just picked up my new Prius yesterday. My salesperson was Dan Greco and my Business manager was Brian Hyneman. I was happy with both guys! Dan was super knowledgeable and was able to answer every question on this complex car. Brian worked with me finding a bank with a really good rate. He also showed me coverages to help protect this complex vehicle. I also met the Director of Sales, Ralph Ruggiero - another great guy. I left the dealership smiling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hyneman, Dan Greco, Todd Caruso

Feb 22, 2018

Dayton Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful sales experience with us! We appreciate you choosing Dayton Toyota and hope you're enjoying your new vehicle! Sincerely, David Nappa President, Dayton Toyota (732) 329-9191

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied"

- MerleH

Was helped by Jeff Marcus and Stan Gitlin, all my questions were answered about the 2018 Camry.. Have dealt with these individuals before and have always felt comfortable here. Therefore I did purchase my new car and once again satisfied...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Marcus, Stan Gitlin, Brian Hyneman

Jan 31, 2018

Dayton Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Dayton Toyota! We're proud that our team could assist you again! Sincerely, David Nappa President, Dayton Toyota (732) 329-9191

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Breaks defect "

- Gihan

The manager very rude I was trying to explain what the problem he accuse me a point my finger to him. And he curse me to end the conversation and threat to call the police I bought the car rava 11 end of August. My first change of oil. The job find out the break. Need to be replaced. I need to know is the car was inspected. Before I bought it. I need a record to show. The break was good before I bought the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom

Jan 18, 2018

Dayton Toyota responded

We are sorry to learn of your most recent visit as it is our goal to ensure every customer receives a 5 star experience from us. Please reach out to us at your convenience to discuss further so that we can work to remedy any concerns. Sincerely, David Nappa President, Dayton Toyota (732) 329-9191

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best ever... my second car... im super happy"

- Luis Cadena

This dealers the best... my second car... i purchase...my new 2018 highlander. you know What....love it.... i want give thanks..to my dear Friend jeffrey Marcus for his professional and Polite service. I will like to recomend this dealer to all my friends for future business. 👏👏🥇🚘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2017

Dayton Toyota responded

We're so glad you're enjoying your new Highlander! Thank you for sharing your terrific experience with Jeffrey! Sincerely, David Nappa President, Dayton Toyota (732) 329-9191

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- SCOTTUNCLAX

The entire buying process at Dayton Toyota was outstanding. I strongly recommend them for any of your Toyota needs! The entire staff was welcoming and made the buying experience simple!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hyneman , Dan

Sep 20, 2017

Dayton Toyota responded

We appreciate your recommendation! Thank you for choosing Dayton Toyota. Sincerely, David Nappa President, Dayton Toyota (732) 329-9191

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- Tug

I went to the dealership to look and possibly buy a used Ford F 150 that was for sale. I was immediately asked by Jeffrey Marcus if I needed assistance. I advised him what I was looking to do and he started the process. There was no pressure of any kind trying to sell me a Toyota rather than the Ford I was after. I was treated just as good as if I was buying a Toyota. A deal was able to be negotiated with the Ford and I was in and out very quickly. This was a pleasant , no pressure hassle free experience. Brian Hynan from finance was great to deal with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Marcus, Brian Hyneman

Sep 18, 2017

Dayton Toyota responded

We're happy to get you behind the wheel of the vehicle you had your sights set on! Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We value your feedback and hope you're enjoying your new truck! Sincerely, David Nappa President, Dayton Toyota (732) 329-9191

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- keh11

Their customer service made shopping for a car quick and easy. They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2017

Dayton Toyota responded

We're happy to go above and beyond every time! Thank you for trusting our dealership with your sales experience. Sincerely, David Nappa President, Dayton Toyota (732) 329-9191

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- Ravltd mary

I visited Dayton Toyota in search of purchasing a certified vehicle. Upon choosing two potential cars and doing a test drive I was given the appropriate numbers for each. My visit was followed up by employee and I planned another visit to drive another model. With the promotion offered by Toyota and after driving vehicle, I decided to lease my car. The gentlemen I dealt with were very informative regarding my lease, as well as courteous in answering my questions. It was a smooth transaction and turnaround time exceeded my expectations. I plan on returning to Dayton when the lease ends due to the professionalism and customer service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Garcia, Justin Astrin

Aug 28, 2017

Dayton Toyota responded

We will be happy to have you back! Thank you for your business and kind feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, David Nappa President, Dayton Toyota (732) 329-9191

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience in 45 years!!!!"

- Parkman396

A little history first. I bought my first new car in 1972, a brand new Datsun 510. I have either bought or leased new cars every 3 to 5 years since. The point is, I know what the game is with buying new cars and have always preferred the removal of a wisdom tooth rather than go through the stress of buying a car. In 2010 I bought a new Prius from Dayton and was very satisfied with the car. Not so much with the sales experience, but satisfied enough so that when my wife needed a new car I returned to Dayton and asked to speak with my old salesman. Well, it was downhill from there. He was now a sales manager and thought that he could muscle me and insult me into buying a new vehicle. Obviously, it did not work and after he insulted me I walked out and went to another dealer some 50 miles away. I bought 2 new vehicle from that dear in the ensuing two years. I was now ready to trade in my Prius and decided to stop at Dayton and see if anything had changed. Let me tell you, it sure has. I first spoke to a service technician and asked him about the dealership and sales and how they treat people. He couldn't say enough about the "new" Dayton and went out of his way to tell me Jeffrey Marcus was an excellent, compassionate and trustworthy salesman. I visited Jeffrey Marcus on Monday, August 21st and told him how much I wanted to be a customer of Dayton Toyota, but was not certain I could trust them again. I didn't spend a lot of time there on Monday, but it was enough time to unquestionably trust Jeffrey and his manger Mr. Rugerio. I took a quick look at a 2017 RAV4 and told Jeffrey that I would be back 9:30 the next morning to buy the car I liked. 9:30 the next morning I walked into Dayton Toyota and by 11:30 I was out of there with a great deal, a great car and a new found go to car dealer, Dayton Toyota. This was by far the best, the easiest, the most stress free and enjoyable car buying experience I have had in 45 years of buying cars. Thank you Jeffrey Marcus. Thank you Mr. Rugerio and the other sales managers. Thank you Omar in finance. I cannot wait to do business with you again when my wifes lease on a Toyota Corolla S is up in July of 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Marcus, Omar Garcia

Aug 28, 2017

Dayton Toyota responded

We appreciate you returning to our dealership and allowing us an opportunity to provide you with the kind of experience you deserve. Thank you for continuing to keep us in mind and provide such wonderful feedback on your experience with our staff. We hope to continue to earn your business and assist you again in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, David Nappa President, Dayton Toyota (732) 329-9191

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (771 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Avalon

$42,438

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$37,459

2017 Toyota Tundra

$43,359

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,720

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,599

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,315

2017 Toyota Highlander

$44,960