Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Justin Bagliazo
Justin Bagliazo at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula
Refer Me

Justin Bagliazo

Service Advisor

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula

5001 Grizzly Ct
Missoula, MT 59808

Contact Me
4.6
80 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

4.6

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of Justin Bagliazo

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department has excellent knowledge and is willing to go above and beyond to do whats right by the customer. More

by dan55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Running

Nov 28, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula responded

Thank you for the five stars! Justin, Dallas, and the rest of the team at Lithia CDJR of Missoula are thrilled to hear your kind words. We hope to see you again soon!

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was super nice and helpful! I live in Kalispell and will 100% travel 3 hours to go to the Missoula Dealership rather than go anywhere else! More

by daunsikora
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula responded

Hello, thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your continued patronage. The entire team at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Missoula looks forward to seeing you again soon!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service first class business would highly recommend. Fixed my ride right the first time. More

by Colt45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula responded

Thanks for the incredible review! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon at Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Missoula.

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service is great and polite. It is a busy place. Thanks for taking care of my truck. More

by Sandee Olson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: New guy name I think is Andrew

Nov 02, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula responded

Hello Sandee, thanks for the kind words! Justin and Andrew are assets to our team, and were happy to hear your review. We look forward to serving you again soon at Lithia CDJR of Missoula.

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick in and out even thou I did not have an appointment Great job great peoople More

by Big sky guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took us in on emergency service over weekend and got us back end of day More

by Rak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Is and always will be my go to dealership. I always get treated very well. More

by Wstrngrl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lithia Jeep in Missoula is a Fantastic, Honest and efficient service center. I’ve never been disappointed. More

by shalonbaker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went fine. They just forgot to reset the warning message which isn’t a problem More

by Gary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took our Wrangler in for an oil change and tire rotation. They took my Jeep in on times during completed everything quickly. The service staff were very courteous and professional. More

by 4leafpat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

used 2018 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $28,995
2018 Kia Cadenza
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $22,995
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,995
2018 Mazda Mazda3
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $26,995
2018 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Caspian Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $36,995
2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $9,995
2005 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive