Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Chaoui.
Justin Chaoui
Justin  Chaoui, Service Adviser, Jim Wynn Volkswagen
4.7

Justin Chaoui

Service Adviser

Jim Wynn Volkswagen

2021 W Main St
Norristown, PA 19403

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Justin Chaoui

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Wynn!!"

- Patty123

Just purchased a new 2019 Jetta SEL. This is my 7th VW purchased from Wynn VW since 2000. I have loved every one of them! To say Simo Chaoui is an excellent salesman is obviously an understatement! He makes buying a new car too easy - LOL! From the Sales team to the excellent Service Dept., I can't say enough about the wonderful personalized service they have provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Svenkeson, Simo M Chaoui

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommended repairs not valid "

- Ryguy

I dealt with Darren in service. He called stating my Jetta had a terrible oil leak from a vacuum pump and a broken coil in the rear suspension. Both repairs would have cost $2000. I took the car to my mechanic who said the oil leak was minimal and the coil wasn’t broken at all. They also don’t return calls in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ricketts

Mar 01, 2019

Jim Wynn Volkswagen responded

I apologize for not taking the time to show you the leak and broken coil. That particular coil crack is not easy to detect because of the location. We would be happy to show you what repairs are needed whenever you have time to stop by the dealership.

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, efficient "

- ACatagnus

Mac McArthur was my salesman, who did a quick and extraordinary job with helping me find the perfect Volkswagen Jetta. Rob Zerbe completed my finances on the vehicle. He explained the things I didn’t understand. And on a side note, he seems like a really nice family man. The guys in the service department helped me with my first service, which was simonize wax job. Justin, Tyler, Michael, and Mark did the job quickly and efficiently. They also helped me with all of my small questions, not making me feel rushed the slightest. A big thanks to everyone over at Wynn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Joseph123

It was a wonderful experience dealing with Simo. He listened to our needs and provided no high pressure sales tactics. He made we sure we got the car we wanted at a fair price. I would recommend him as the go to salesman at your dealership to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Zerbe, Simo M Chaoui

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase "

- Jsjostrom26

Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable when it comes to helping with getting a car. I have had two leases and now one purchase through Simo, and I couldn't be happier with how everyone worked together to help me. Everyone is professional and responds promptly to a phone call regarding service or questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3 Cars from Simo at Wynn "

- Brigid12

Great customer service: from beginning to end. Service department is top notch, with professionals who know their product. I am very satisfied with the service and pride the team members show.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3 Cars - 1 Dealership"

- CB-Golf3

This is my third car purchase from this dealership and I would highly recommend them. Kel Rohrbaugh and Rob Vanella were very helpful, friendly and easy to work with. Although I wasn’t ready to get rid of my 2011 Golf TDI with 106,000 miles, I couldn’t pass on the great buyback Volkswagen was offering. I hope I enjoy my new Golf SE as much as my last two Golfs. Their service department is great too. Thank you to everyone at Jim Wynn Volkswagen!!!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience. "

- Cmalkey1

I am loving my new Tiguan. And the staff at the dealership made it possible. They provided excellent customer service. Every person I met was friendly, courteous and professional. Thank you for making the vehicle buying experience ...fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Zerbe, Simo M Chaoui

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second purchase, great service "

- Brazil

Thank you Simo, great help on purchasing my second car with you. I appreciate the patience over this process. Thank you and have a great day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simo M Chaoui

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$50,460

2019 Volvo XC90

N/A

2019 Volvo XC90

N/A

2019 Volvo XC90

N/A

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$40,605

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,210

2019 Volvo S90

N/A

2019 Volvo XC90

N/A