Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Gallina.
Justin Gallina
Justin Gallina at Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Justin Gallina

Service Advisor

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1950 W State St
Alliance, OH 44601

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler master certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Justin Gallina

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is always fantastic. Nice..."

- Mik.shaw

The service department is always fantastic. Nice employees always. Very helpful I would not suggest buying a vehicle here. I got really taken advantage of when I bought my brand new newly built Renegade last year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mccullough

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Wally Armour was absolutely perfect! I..."

- TyRe-Auna

My experience at Wally Armour was absolutely perfect! I love the car I chose! Dumitru was very helpful and ready with information for any questions I had. I’ll definitely be coming back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kody was very helpful and got me into the car I wanted. I..."

- bjross07

Kody was very helpful and got me into the car I wanted. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car or truck .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody DeWitt, Brad Mccullough

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kody is the Best xxxx salesman around no pressure just..."

- Bross21

Kody is the Best xxxx salesman around no pressure just wants to find you the car you want at the price you can afford and the service department is very knowledgeable about the product

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody DeWitt, Brad Mccullough

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The gentleman that waited on me done great..."

- hein.vicky

The gentleman that waited on me done great service.Polite.All needs met..But sad I didn't get to leave in a brand new Jeep Compass...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mccullough

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service always treats me right great job Al Justin amd..."

- TRIPPP2005

Service always treats me right great job Al Justin amd brad. My vehicle was in because my check engine light came on and it was the head and Chrysler was able to get it done under warranty and now it's back to normal thank you guys very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody DeWitt, Brad Mccullough , AL

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service on my 2019 ram on our recent visit. Fast..."

- Ihtech442

Great service on my 2019 ram on our recent visit. Fast timely repair! Keep up the good work !thanks again service department., brad and justin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mccullough

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Wally Amour made shopping for a new SUV a..."

- kim1605

The staff at Wally Amour made shopping for a new SUV a great experience. A special thank you to our salesperson Tyler you’re the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service I received was great! They fixed my problem..."

- Quinn

The service I received was great! They fixed my problem with great service! I called in and they were able to get me an appointment the next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shayna Benning, Brad Mccullough, Blake Angel

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the dealership is the two-man I worked..."

- Jkayb07

My experience with the dealership is the two-man I worked with in service, Justin and Blake were excellent. They took the time to listen to my concerns, road tested the car with me to hear the noise i had in the front end and made sure the service tech had fixed the noise before they gave the car back. Also explained the bulletin from Chrysler with me as to what they fixed. And also washed my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Angel

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (519 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $44,326

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$44,326

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $39,834

2020 Ram 2500

$39,834

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $48,525

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$48,525

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,040

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$49,040

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,915

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,915

new 2020 Ram 3500 car, priced at $69,589

2020 Ram 3500

$69,589