About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Green.
Justin Green
Justin Green, Finance Manager, Dick Hannah Volkswagen
4.8

Justin Green

Finance Manager

Dick Hannah Volkswagen

3500 NE Auto Mall Dr
Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Justin Green

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jetta"

- Lisa

Austin was very helpful, knowledgable and friendly! He was determined to make sure I would be happy with my new car and I am! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Pounders

Aug 20, 2018

Dick Hannah Volkswagen responded

Lisa, thank you for your fantastic review and the opportunity to assist you in finding your brand new Jetta. Congratulations and welcome to the VW family!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An easy, no pressure experience"

- KLARSON

Found the dream SUV I've always wanted, in great condition and at a great price. The process was quick and easy, and the car is even better than I expected. Best car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Foumal

Jul 11, 2018

Dick Hannah Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your praise. We could not have offered such a great experience without you! Thank you for being a large and very important reason why we Believe in Nice. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall, a good experience."

- John

Overall, we had a good experience at Dick Hannah Volkswagen. They had the vehicle we were looking for and Greg had it ready and waiting for us when we arrived. He paid attention to our concerns and even went the extra mile to get us a second key without our asking. We would have appreciated an opportunity to discuss the breakdown of fees in greater detail. That part of the process felt rushed and we didn't realize we'd missed the chance to review the details until well into the financing portion of the purchase when they told us it was too late to change things. That seems to be the nature of the car buying process in general, though. In the end, everyone was very friendly and the process went smoothly. We'd be happy to work with Greg and Dick Hannah again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Foumal

Jun 25, 2018

Dick Hannah Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your fantastic review. We are glad to hear that your visit went Nicely from start to finish. Congratulations on your new Volkswagen and we hope to see you at your scheduled service intervals and complimentary monthly car washes.

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car "

- Jenn

Such good customer service was provided in helping me find the perfect car I was looking for! It was a overall great experience for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Foumal

Jun 20, 2018

Dick Hannah Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are glad to hear that you had a Nice experience and our team was able to help you find your perfect match. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future. We look forward to seeing you at your scheduled maintenance visits.

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accuratw."

- Badchad8088

The sales team was great. Quick and efficient with no runaround. They found a car that would work for my needs very quickly. Finance was just as good. The whole process to just a couple of hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yuri Ohno, Nick Ornelas

Jun 15, 2018

Dick Hannah Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your fantastic review and the opportunity to assist you in finding the perfect vehicle the Nice way. Congratulations on your new vehicle; wishing you many happy miles of smiles and fantastic memories.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$20,280

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$22,810

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$26,205

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,580

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,690

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$36,310

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,240

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,615