Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Hermansen.
Justin Hermansen
Justin Hermansen at Bill Stasek Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.7

Justin Hermansen

Service Advisor

Bill Stasek Chevrolet

700 W. Dundee Rd.
Wheeling, IL 60090

Contact Me
Call
Email

62 Reviews of Justin Hermansen

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best service experiences I’ve ever had. Felt..."

- CodyR Verified Customer

One of the best service experiences I’ve ever had. Felt like I was home. Everyone so welcoming and helpful! Thank you! Take it to Stasek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet. We appreciate your review and look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, fast and educated servicemen working..."

- cz4vlajka Verified Customer

Friendly staff, fast and educated servicemen working here! Discount from Chicagoland North Corvette Club working as well! Vince is great Corvette salesman specialist, hi have hot news about new C8!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Nasti, Tom Boyer

Nov 30, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

We are very happy Vince provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a repeat customer, I find that Bill Stasek Chevrolet..."

- E3WEAVER Verified Customer

As a repeat customer, I find that Bill Stasek Chevrolet has a helpful and friendly service department that addresses your issues quickly and right the first time for a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. They were able to complete all..."

- kacy.rupp Verified Customer

Great customer service. They were able to complete all requested service plus some extra request added on after I got there. All service completed ahead of time. Facilities and restrooms were clean. Everyone seemed to be following COVID 19 protocols. Staff was friendly and very helpful. I will see them again for vehicle maintenance. Justin and Natalia are awesome, if i could give them more stars i would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Kacy, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Justin, Natalie, and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional very friendly very helpful Good job..."

- H...1984 Verified Customer

Very Professional very friendly very helpful Good job Bill Stasek Team !!! I will highly recommend that location to everyone Best Deals Best service, pleasure to have business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Boyer, Natalia Rafalik, John Butler , Steven Nedanovsky

Nov 23, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership. I feel like part of their family...."

- rfdonohue Verified Customer

Fantastic dealership. I feel like part of their family. Customer service is outstanding and the price for service is reasonable. The vehicle looks clean when returned to me. I recommend Stasek Chevrolet to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or your vehicle service needs. Thank you for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet.

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job by all. Good customer service by Justin and..."

- pcs.soccer Verified Customer

Great job by all. Good customer service by Justin and Natalia. All kept me informed throughout the day. I felt welcomed by Justin and Natalia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalia Rafalik

Nov 09, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

It's great to hear that Justin and Natalia were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible dealer experience, took car in for routine..."

- Selectagent Verified Customer

Horrible dealer experience, took car in for routine maintenance for oil change and fuel filter. Turns out it needed a NOx sensor which they quoted at $1900.00 ( nineteen hundred). Took car from dealership, had it done for $150.00 with brand new ACDelco GM OEM part, 5 minute job. Very disappointed in Stasek . Car runs like brand new now and Stasek did nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 21, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you to discuss? Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this.

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the appt. Did what they were supposed to, also..."

- MHESTER0 Verified Customer

Made the appt. Did what they were supposed to, also rotated tires. And washed the car. Am very pleased with the service. Thank you. M. Hester ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin was the only one I worked with.if

Nov 02, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Hello M. Hester, We appreciate your business, and Justin and our team look forward to serving you again soon!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have used Stasek for years and am saddened by the..."

- mhayes7 Verified Customer

I have used Stasek for years and am saddened by the decline in customer service. The price for an oil change on the Stasek website was not honored when I picked up my car. To make it worse, no one seems to care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey, cashier was unfriendly and not helpful

Nov 02, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

We take our customer feedback very seriously, and we would appreciate the opportunity to address all of your concerns further. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience to discuss your situation. We hope to hear from you soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,618

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,618

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $14,868

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$14,868

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,368

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$15,368

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $15,891

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$15,891

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,743

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,743

used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $39,994

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$39,994