About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Hoffman.
Justin Hoffman
Justin Hoffman, Sales and Lease Consultant, Crown Hyundai
4.8

Justin Hoffman

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Hyundai

5301 34th St. N.
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

I joined the auto industry with Crown in 2005. I am lucky that I have made so many friendships while working here. I moved to the area in 1978 from Jersey. I am very happily married with four beautiful daughters. In my free time I enjoy spending time with my family!

Call
Email

179 Reviews of Justin Hoffman

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A++ Car Buying Experience"

- kylecalhoon25

Justin Hoffman and Casey Newman were a pleasure to work with. I put in an inquiry through their website on a vehicle, Justin quickly confirmed it was still available and got me a fair price on the car. Justin was very knowledgeable about the car and very helpful in the whole process. Both Justin and Casey were not pushy at all and bent over backwards to make sure that I left happy. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Newman

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Certified Hyundai Buyer"

- Happy Hyundai 0013

Excellent Experience at Crown Hyundai St Petersburg Florida Thank You Justin Hoffman for making things simple on the purchase of my Certified Beautiful Hyundai Elanrtra Sport Sedan :) I left with zero buyers remorse and Feel Like I Got A Great Deal with a very Positive experience. I Highly recommend This Dealership And Team . Thank You Again Justin Hoffman and Team ! I Love My Car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, quick and accurate service"

- Steve33713

Justin Hoffman was a great help to us when buying our 2018 Elantra. He is very knowledgeable about the car and got us in and out in decent time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Elantra, Steve! We are so glad to hear that your buying experience with Justin was so quick and efficient! Please feel free to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Service Visit"

- Pat M

My first service visit for my 2014 Hyundai Sonata was very pleasant and successful thanks to the professionalism of Tomm Burkart. He provided timely service along with a friendly attitude. I will definitely return for all future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomm Burkart

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning Customer!"

- Kelly

My son & I want to thank Justin Hoffman for our recent new car purchase. It is not the first time his professional & helpful manner made our experience wonderful! Mark Bowen was also kind & helpful at Crown Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bowen

Jun 26, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Hi Kelly, Thanks so much for being a returning customer! It's so great that you are so confident in Justin and his service, and we're so pleased that he met your expectations yet again! We hope to continue working with you in the future!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review car purchase"

- Anthony72

As in the past buying a new car via trading in through the help of Justin Hoffman was efficient and enjoyable. A totally stress free, and friendly experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Hi Anthony, We're so glad that Justin was able to provide you with a smooth and hassle-free car-buying experience once again! We hope that you enjoy your new car and look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- loveEVA1988

Great sales man Great experience I'd recommend him for everyone I know , so helpful patient and experience no games and very satisfied with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Hi Eva, We are so glad to hear that you are so content with the service that Justin offered to you during your recent service visit. We appreciate your recommendation, and hope to work with you again the next time you have any automotive needs.

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- misskes

WOW! These guys go above and beyond. They made the process of buying a new car so easy. They were able to answer all of our questions and showed us how to use our new hybrid. Couldn't ask for better customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Rudge, Casey Newman, Adrian Quirk

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- SA132

Wayne Rudge and Justin Hoffman were great. Wayne was great and very knowledgeable about the car I had purchased. He was very detailed in going over everything. I had a somewhat more difficult request for some of my paperwork and both he and Justin were more than happy to help and get things done. Wayne would text me updates anout various things and even sent a text saying happy birthday (I thought it was extremely nice and just added to the great personalized experience). I would highly recommend working with Wayne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Lai, Wayne Rudge

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- NancyRobert

Justin was an excellent salesman to work with. He listened to what we were looking for and we ended up with an suv they we love. He is a no pressure guy and very knowledgeable, really knows his vehicles and was able to answer all our questions. We were in and out in approximately 3 hrs. With our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$26,775

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,750

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,055

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,055

2018 Genesis G90

$69,325

2018 Genesis G80

$56,225

2018 Genesis G80

$58,145

2018 Genesis G80

$60,805