Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of RaShawn Latimer.
RaShawn Latimer
RaShawn Latimer at Crown Hyundai
5.0

RaShawn Latimer

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Hyundai

5301 34th St. N.
St Petersburg, FL 33714

123 Reviews of RaShawn Latimer

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RaShawn was terrific. Besides being professional, he’s..."

- swaney2026

RaShawn was terrific. Besides being professional, he’s also a great guy! After I bought my car I asked for a few changes and everything I discussed with him was taken care of with a smile on his face... he’s genuine for sure... I’d highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving RaShawn this positive review and recommendation! We are overjoyed that he could be of assistance to you and provide you with the 5-star service that you so much deserve! He will be honored to hear of your very kind words. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that he or the team may help you with!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fastest, Great and Best Experience Purchasing A New Car...."

- Davien123

Fastest, Great and Best Experience Purchasing A New Car. RaShawn Is A Very Amazing Salesman, He Went Above And Beyond To Meet All Of My Needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Keener

May 10, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that RaShawn could make things happen for you and make your buying experience an all-around success! He will be honored to know how greatly you valued his assistance, and we wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of him and the entire team!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my 2021 Hyundai at Crown Hyundai with RaShawn..."

- TheGeekyGal

Buying my 2021 Hyundai at Crown Hyundai with RaShawn Latimer was almost as easy as getting a sub from Everyone’s favorite grocery store, Publix!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Hyundai! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that RaShawn could make your visit as seamless as possible! We can't wait for you to enjoy your new vehicle. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler Silver responded to my email almost immediately..."

- joeyfive

Tyler Silver responded to my email almost immediately with the vehicle and price within my budget He called me and we setup a time to see the vehicle, test drive it and had all the paperwork ready to go. Five stars for this responsiveness and no long dragged out negotiations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving Tyler this positive review! We are delighted to know that he took great care of you and provided you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience! It is a pleasure to hear of your satisfaction, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I paid exactly what I went in to pay, no extra add ons I..."

- Will

I paid exactly what I went in to pay, no extra add ons I didn't approve of, no extra BS, it was great. These are real and honest people and it was a pleasure working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bowen

May 10, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Will, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to work with you and provide you with the quality experience that you so much deserve! It is was a pleasure dong business with you as well, and we thank you for touching us with this wonderful review!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! RaShawn was attentive, answered..."

- Joe

Great customer service! RaShawn was attentive, answered all of my questions, and got me what I wanted. He made the process very easy from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Joe, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that RaShawn could make things happen for you and make your visit an overall success! We can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience! I did not feel rushed, I was..."

- Samantha!

Overall great experience! I did not feel rushed, I was treated with respect and I had a great salesman! I appreciate all of his hard work and time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bowen

Apr 29, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Samantha, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that RaShawn and Mark could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience so smooth and successful! We thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review, and we wish you the safest of travels in your new ride!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My overall experience at Crown Hyundai was commendable. I..."

- rkelly24

My overall experience at Crown Hyundai was commendable. I found this dealership on Car Gurus after finding particular vehicle I was interested in purchasing. Within 24 hrs a representative reached out to me to schedule an appointment with a salesman. I showed up to the dealership that same day and was warmly created by the ENTIRE staff. I felt welcomed to say the least. The salesman I worked with was STEVE BEDNAR. Steve was a joy to work with during my FIRST car buying experience. He made things easy and was super personable. I would call Steve multiple times throughout the day with questions and that didn't seem to bother him the least. Steve went above and beyond for my request. I highly recommend this dealership and also STEVE BEDNAR when looking for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bednar

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, efficient, polite, professional! Great experience..."

- akhersonski

Quick, efficient, polite, professional! Great experience and quick purchase. Thank you. It was a pleasure to work with. Would recommend to my friends. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bowen

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RaShawn is amazing! He is extremely professional and..."

- Lh.hand371

RaShawn is amazing! He is extremely professional and always willing to help! He is very diligent and will spend as much time as needed with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving RaShawn this 5-star review! He certainly is a wonderful asset to our team, and we are overjoyed that he could be of great assistance to you! It is our pleasure to serve you. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

used 2013 MINI Cooper Clubman car, priced at $10,990
2013 MINI Cooper Clubman
used
Oxford Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $14,990
2017 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $18,990
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $14,990
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $24,990
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,990
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
Molten Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD