Justin Hopp
Justin Hopp at O'Neil Nissan
Refer Me

Justin Hopp

Express Service Advisor

O'Neil Nissan

849 W Street Rd
Warminster, PA 18974

Contact Me
5.0
72 Reviews

I graduated from the Automotive Training Center in Warminster in 2012 before taking a position with O'Neil Nissan as express service technician. I worked as a technician at O'Neil for three and a half years before moving to an express service advisor. When I was younger, I enjoyed working on cars in my driveway and especially enjoyed working with my hands, problem-solving and repairing vehicles.

5.0

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Justin Hopp

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership showed Us respect and was very knowledgeable about Our needs and wants. The salesperson went above and beyond for Us. We recommend O’Neil’s Nissan and Diego highly. More

by SHIRLEYNEWMAN58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Shirley, we're so glad you felt respected and attended to throughout your whole experience. We hope you are loving your car, and we hope you will continue to use our services here during your ownership experience. Thank you again.

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m a fan they always treat me well and will continue to get my business. Very good service More

by ERASURE730
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the feedback about our service team! We appreciate being your car dealer of choice.

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been a repeat customer with O'Neil for many years and I will continue being a customer because their customer service is top flight and I wouldn't consider going anyplace else. More

by lancers70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

We value your business and always enjoy working with you!

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Our second Nissa with O’Neil. We have been using their service department for over 8yrs. More

by Cdavidlam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and sales. I have been a customer since 2003 and keep coming back because I trust them to give me a good deal and service my vehicle. My Nissan Maxima is awesome. More

by STEPHENPALMER4774
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much Stephen for your loyalty to us over all of these years! We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Enjoy!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Family Friendly Oriented and accommodating Ownership, Staff and Service Personnel. No pressure atmosphere and openly receptive to your input. Will rate Excellent customer satisfaction More

by WGORMAN0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you Billy for the kind review. It's always a pleasure working with you.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lou Kaiser is so easy to deal with. I leased my 2018 Rogue with him, 3 years ago , with no problems,so obviously when my lease came due this year, I automatically called him. He does not push you or t More

by Francine Seiden
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Kaiser, Tom Olkowski , Conor Stokes

Feb 13, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much Francine for the kind words about your car buying experience with Lou and the team at O'Neil. We appreciate your business!

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hassle Free investment with Oneil Nissan!Everyone on the Hassle Free investment with Oneil Nissan! Everyone on the team i worked with was very understanding of what i wanted and went out of there way to mak More

by JSKNF
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2020

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the great review.

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful dealership from management to sales to service. Everyone very professional and helpful. I’ve been a long time customer. This dealership does not disappoint! More

by MERMAIDLISAD
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you so much Lisa! We hope you are loving your beautiful new rogue sport :) it's always a pleasure seeing you!

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When going in for a trade in I was approached by Brian, the sales representative and he helped me every step of the way. This dealership is amazing, the staff is so supportive of any decision that the cust More

by Jenna Peet
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

used 2016 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,708
2016 Subaru Forester
used
Jasmine Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2006 Acura RSX car, priced at $12,866
2006 Acura RSX
used
Vivid Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $32,876
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,748
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $64,362
2019 Ford F-250
used
Magma Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 BMW Z4 car, priced at $34,036
2015 BMW Z4
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive