Justin Hydro
Justin Hydro at Lehighton Kia
Refer Me

Justin Hydro

BDC

Lehighton Kia

1502 Blakeslee Blvd Dr E
Lehighton, PA 18235

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Justin Hydro

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy agradecida de haber conocido a Sam abalos quien me ayudo en el proceso de conseguir mi nuevo auto, cuando creí que no tenía posibilidades de que me financiaran un carro el hizo hasta lo imposible para More

by Sra.maritza89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person was great. Very experienced and helpful. I love this EV six. It’s awesome. Thanks again More

by FARRELLMAIL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose and Ramon were the best, Clear and understandable transaction, better people. A+ sellers. Will definitely come back., More

by joshuasolarczyk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grey, Ramon "Deal Maker" Roedan, Alex Oliveira, Jose Fonseca, Sam Abalos , Mike "Champ" Hayes, Paige Livengood, Ariyonna Martin, Cameron McGee

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They worked really hard for us to help us get a great vehicle for our son. In a time of a pandemic the staff were on top of it and did not let it affect their service. More

by Skidrowtransport
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible Experience - Liars and Slimeballs What a terrible dealership! My wife and I are in the market for a Telluride. They are hard to find, and some dealerships are doing a "market adjustmen More

by SJS324
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon "Deal Maker" Roedan

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for the awesome experience and make everything work exactly how we needed it to be! Plus the extra spending cash from the money machine!! More

by sjjsk1194
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon "Deal Maker" Roedan , Jacob "Jay" Salazar

Feb 17, 2020

Lehighton Kia responded

We are so very glad you enjoyed your visit here to Lehighton Kia. Thank you for the review and kind words!

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought four cars in the past 10 years and this was by far my best experience. Everyone I worked with was great! When I bought my Telluride the dealer had a great deal going on. I had my doubts about i More

by Babybird121312
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon "Deal Maker" Roedan , Scott Barrett, Paul Drake

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lehighton Kia made my car buying experience easy, they answered all of my questions took care of everything that had to be done to get me in and out More

by KINDT.MIKE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Barrett, Jacob "Jay" Salazar

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,277
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $28,778
2018 Mazda Mazda6
used
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,932
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $28,449
2019 Ford Fusion
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,655
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,999
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive