Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Justin Isom
Justin Isom at Pedder Nissan
Refer Me

Justin Isom

Sales Consultant

Pedder Nissan

200 Carriage Circle
Hemet, CA 92545

Contact Me
4.6
75 Reviews
4.6

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Justin Isom

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience @ Pedder was good Kyle was Amazing!!! All..."

- jusjuju37 Verified Customer

My experience @ Pedder was good Kyle was Amazing!!! All the guys were cool. Pay close attention cause the terms of the deal change fast, however I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend the team to one looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Kirpluk, Josh Talavera

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly staff, clean environment. They go above and..."

- Nikki S Verified Customer

Very friendly staff, clean environment. They go above and beyond for their customers. Alondra was amazing! She helped my find my perfect car and made the experience so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alondra, Mitch, Ruby

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had a good experience at Pedder Nissan they treats me..."

- AAJIRINGHEYE Verified Customer

I had a good experience at Pedder Nissan they treats me like family the next time I get a car there it’s going to be nice

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Efrain Caldera

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really nice people very happy with their work and would..."

- TAMMYWETZEL23 Verified Customer

Really nice people very happy with their work and would go back and also recommend others to go to Nissan also thanks for helping us get a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very satisfied with everything in the team, that I..."

- Louiedelao Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with everything in the team, that I spoke to. Everything went very smooth. It was great experience! Will recommend a friend any time

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allsome team with Brandon and Osvaldo and brady got me in..."

- CHRISMOORE0426 Verified Customer

Allsome team with Brandon and Osvaldo and brady got me in and out...this is my second car here looking forward to send my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peddler Nissan is my car dealership! Every time that I..."

- Kmdelacruz Verified Customer

Peddler Nissan is my car dealership! Every time that I come here, I walk away with my car of choice and with the finance that I need. Thank you Alondra for your professionalism and friendship.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Talavera , Alondra

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pedder Nissan is the only dealer we buy our vehicles..."

- lhill.lynn60 Verified Customer

Pedder Nissan is the only dealer we buy our vehicles from. Our extended family now buy from Pedder and customer service is key. We are always treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I traded my vehicle in to get a Nissan Rouge. I had..."

- walkjim.65 Verified Customer

I traded my vehicle in to get a Nissan Rouge. I had driven a Rouge on a vacation and really like it. I think this will be my last vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Efrain Caldera, Gregg Velasco

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very attentive,friendly yet professional. I experienced a..."

- CABANILASHERRY5473 Verified Customer

Very attentive,friendly yet professional. I experienced a seamless service from time I walked through front door until my departure with my new car.l

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,932
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,651
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,308
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,841
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,021
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $34,675
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive