Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin List.
Justin List
Justin List at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.9

Justin List

Finance Manager

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

15502 Manchester Rd.
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

US Automotive College of Excellence Certified

Safe-Guard University Certified

117 Reviews of Justin List

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the customer service of the dealership..."

- ljames1

I found the customer service of the dealership outstanding. Scott made the long trip to pick me up to complete purchase, which I am very grateful for. He made me feel comfortable and was very easy to work with. This was a new experience for me being that I have not purchased a vehicle in over 20+ from a dealership. I always used private owners in order to avoid the hassle. Working with Scott Everingham and team made this a no hassle purchase. I will refer anyone to this dealership. Thank you, LJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Eeveringham

Apr 24, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're happy to learn you had such a positive experience with our Sales Team! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warranty is horrible. They will tell you they’re going to..."

- Tmay Verified Customer

Warranty is horrible. They will tell you they’re going to take care of you and they don’t. Don’t buy from here truck is still leaking fuel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 20, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, I take your feedback seriously and would like to speak with you to learn more about what had happened during your recent experience with us. When you are available, please contact me. Thank you. Best, Debbie Bundy Customer Relations Manager 636-200-3299 dbundy@taylorcars.com

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman Brian Binz was knowledgeable, thorough & not..."

- WMORRIS3434 Verified Customer

Salesman Brian Binz was knowledgeable, thorough & not pushy at all. When he got busy with another customer who was picking their new car too, Ryan & Scott stepped in- all 3 were so professional & helpful! I had my 2 young sons with me & was able to take the Wrangler for a test drive on our own so went home to show mom. She loved the Jeep & the color so that helped seal the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for visiting David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! We will be sure to thank Brian, Ryan, Scott, and the rest of the team for providing you with knowledgeable and helpful service. We can't wait to work with you again!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we encountered at this dealership was friendly,..."

- jdglmg

Everyone we encountered at this dealership was friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful! Alex in the sales department and Justin in the finance department were both fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Birgenheier

Apr 07, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for choosing David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! We will be sure to thank Alex, Justin, and the rest of the team for providing you with knowledgeable and friendly service. We look forward to working with you again!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everything went as smooth as any car dealings I have had...."

- Tonyw Verified Customer

Everything went as smooth as any car dealings I have had. Ted was nice and made us feel comfortable. Hopefully the service department is as good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Gann, Timothy Hulsey

Apr 07, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for visiting David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! We will be sure to thank Ted and the Service Department for providing you with a smooth and comfortable experience. We look forward to working with you again!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

". Buying my new Jeep was an unexpected event. I was..."

- JENNIFER.NICOLE

. Buying my new Jeep was an unexpected event. I was called and accepted an invitation on Friday... Mind you I already had a Jeep Grand Cherokee that was 10 years old that I absolutely loved. I was not going to give it up... that car was more than a car. It was like my best friend. If you take care of it... it will take care of you. I came in and met Ted... I was honest and said I’m not here to buy but show what you got. He was so personable and broke it down while respecting my loyalty to my friend outside. I test drive two cars during which we talked... not just about the car but life. He’s super cool. When you buy a car you’re also investing in a relationship with the dealer. Since I moved here from Santa Monica in 2018 David Taylor Ellisville formally Royal Gate (I think) has been the place I go to, to keep my friend tuned up and running perfect. The Service staff are honest, treat you like a person, helpful and knowledgeable. Not to mention expedient. The cashier lady is super friendly and sweet. Having the Service history there was no doubt I would be buying my next car from them. Just didn’t think it was going to happen on Saturday. Ted made the process, not a process. I said show me numbers and next thing I know I’m leaving my best friend behind. I started to cry. Letting go was a big deal. Many adventures in that SUV. Many firsts, many lasts. The home button no matter where took me home. My nav screen of my fur babies... I’m leaving my friend. I felt like a traitor. After a moment I composed myself and said okay let’s do it. Car Two was the car I left with. It’s an upgraded model of my previous. I really like my new car and will grow to love it. I’m still getting to know her. :) If you’ve read this far, like I mentioned, your not just getting a car... your getting the whole dealership for as long as you own the car and you’d be crazy not to get it from them. Thank Service Team Thank you Ted and Justin! Please if you can, make sure my girl goes to a good home. Sincerely, JNM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Drese

Apr 06, 2021

JENNIFER.NICOLE responded

You’ve got a customer for life. Keep up the work. Ted and Justin, thank you so very much!

Apr 06, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to recognize Ted and Justin, share your thoughtful review, and recommend our dealership. We are hoping that the upgraded car life is treating you well and you're loving your Jeep. If you have any auto-related needs in the future, or even something as simple as a question, just know that Ted, Justin, and the David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team are here and ready to help.

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with the service and the sales..."

- Ted

I was very impressed with the service and the sales representative Ted was very helpful and knowledgeable. The whole experience was very fast and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Gann

Apr 04, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for visiting David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, Ted! We will be sure to thank Ted for providing you with helpful and knowledgeable service. We look forward to working with you again!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great at David Taylor. Burt made the process..."

- SPLASHSEVEN Verified Customer

Everyone was great at David Taylor. Burt made the process very easy! We will recommend DT to others for future car purchases. We are very happy with our new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Nordman

Mar 29, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for sharing the ease of your experience at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, and congratulations on your new Jeep! Burt is an excellent team member, and we're lucky to have him. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to contact us. Take care!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying vehicles for 50 years. Thanks to Bert,..."

- SCHUCHARDTBILL Verified Customer

I have been buying vehicles for 50 years. Thanks to Bert, this was my easiest purchase. He did a great job especially in guiding me through technology. Forgot the name of my finance agent but he did a good job. Only complaint he talked really fast. Needs to slow down for us senior citizens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Nordman, Brian Brown , Customer Service

Mar 25, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the wonderful compliment! We're honored to have delivered the easiest vehicle purchase you've ever had. We appreciate the feedback on our staff. Congratulations on your new car!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ted Gann is the best! Not pushy at all, made me feel very..."

- Sarallis2319

Ted Gann is the best! Not pushy at all, made me feel very comfortable buying my first car by myself. I love my new ( used) car!💕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Gann

Mar 25, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for spending a minute to write this review, and congratulations on your new car! We're glad the process was comfortable and we look forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results