Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Owens.
Justin Owens
Justin Owens at Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi
Refer Me
5.0

Justin Owens

Sales Consultant

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi

11600 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Justin Owens

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved my buying experience! Would recommend to my family..."

- Rie

Loved my buying experience! Would recommend to my family and friends! Justin wasn't pushy or judgmental during my buying process. He was encouraging to test out as many cars as i needed to pick my perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello, I recently purchased a 2020 Nissan Rogue SL , my..."

- Big Daddy Verified Customer

Hello, I recently purchased a 2020 Nissan Rogue SL , my sales person Justin Owens was very respectful and professional from the time he approached me until the time we closed the deal , the rest of the staff was very informed and professional. By far one of the best experiences of buying a automobile I have ever had .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pino

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff in the service department and the mechanics are..."

- Chil1976 Verified Customer

The staff in the service department and the mechanics are top notch! I hope that they send returning customers coupons, I plan on returning for my 50,000 scheduled service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Pitts, Shannon Abbott

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy that Justin Owens is back. He is so..."

- Steel Magnolia 1972

I am so happy that Justin Owens is back. He is so knowledgeable about Nissans & I plan to send everyone his way looking to purchase a new cat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Ray Brandt Nissan of South MS! We are very happy to have Justin back as well! He appreciates the referrals!! Thank you for choosing us!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin helped me find my first car, answered all the..."

- Shyannekate99

Justin helped me find my first car, answered all the questions I had. Justin also had very good costumer service! Justin also made the price right!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the salesmen at Ray Brandt Nissan were..."

- mrdericktaylor

My experience with the salesmen at Ray Brandt Nissan were awesome, very friendly, and very professional! They took care of us and made us feel excited about our purchase. I want to say thank you for the knowledge and expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Poulin, Kevin Payton

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very pleasant and seemed happy and eager to..."

- ETay

Everyone was very pleasant and seemed happy and eager to help us. We were greeted with friendly smiles and they made sure we were well taken care of. I will most definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. I'm driving a brand new Nissan Murano and enjoying every bit of it. Oh and thank you for educating us on our vehicle. You empowered me to drive it with confidence!. Be blessed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Poulin, Kevin Payton

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,067

2020 Nissan Rogue

$24,067

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,158

2020 Nissan Rogue

$25,158

used 2019 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $29,900

2019 Nissan 370Z

$29,900

used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,900

2020 Nissan Murano

$37,900

used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,980

2019 Nissan Altima

$19,980

used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $22,309

2019 Nissan Rogue Sport

$22,309