Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Preval.
Justin Preval
Justin Preval at Millennium Honda
Refer Me
4.6

Justin Preval

Product Specialist

Millennium Honda

286 North Franklin Street
Hempstead, NY 11550

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Justin Preval

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beware. Terrible dealership. Called and spoke to Bill..."

- bobgunther

Beware. Terrible dealership. Called and spoke to Bill about a deal, he said they had the car, and the number was set, and all we had to do was go in the next day to sign and pickup. All lies, wasted everyone's time. Typical sales tactic to get people in the door and trying to rip people off. Sales people pacing back and forth trying to seem busy and consult prices. Would not recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"For a first time buyer Justin definitely took his..."

- KaylaT

For a first time buyer Justin definitely took his patience with everything throughout the whole process. He made buying a car so easy, thankful that I had this experience with him. Highly recommended !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Millennium Honda responded

Kayla, thank you so much for your review of Millennium Honda! We truly appreciate the feedback and hope to hear from you again.

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked really hard in getting me a brand new 2020..."

- Jesse F

They worked really hard in getting me a brand new 2020 Honda crv ex. They were very knowledgeable and didn't stop till I was happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raquel Diamond

Nov 09, 2020

Millennium Honda responded

Thanks for your review, Jesse! It was a pleasure working with you.

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great shopping experience. Helpful and led me to the..."

- R.Guskin

A great shopping experience. Helpful and led me to the right car option for me which a great deal! Justin was a friendly and helpful sales person and Raquel really helped with my finance and paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raquel Diamond , Justin Preval, Raquel Diamond

Nov 02, 2020

Millennium Honda responded

We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Millennium Honda.

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a first time car buyer Justin made my experience very..."

- Zay326

As a first time car buyer Justin made my experience very comfortable. He is informative, professional & knowledgeable of all inventory & details suited for your needs. Thank you Justin, Love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Revel

Nov 02, 2020

Millennium Honda responded

Hey there, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again at Millennium Honda.

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin helped me out to get into my 3rd lease with..."

- lcpomo

Justin helped me out to get into my 3rd lease with Millennium Honda. I needed something a little bigger this time around as my family has grown and we were able to work out a deal for the 2020 CRV. Justin knew about the vehicle and showed us all the features and gadgets. We worked easily with Mauricio and they both made the deal simple without a lot of back and forth. Rafael then made the paperwork quick and smooth allowing us to get out of there quickly. Justin and Millennium Honda are the way to go if you're in the market for a New or Pre-Owned Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Millennium Honda responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you have nothing but amazing things to say about our team at Millennium Honda and what we offer.

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin was very helpful, professional and relatable. Due..."

- Joanna

Justin was very helpful, professional and relatable. Due to the pandemic, I was hesitant about going to the dealership to get a new car. I appreciated that he kept in touch with me throughout the whole process so that I didn’t have to spend a long time inside of the dealership. I had my heart set on a specific car, and I am so happy that Justin was able to help me get the exact car I wanted! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2020

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you, Joanna. We appreciate your kind review of Millennium Honda and hope you will visit again soon. As a valued customer, we look forward to taking care of your needs in the future. Until we see you, take care!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience at Millenium Honda, was..."

- ricky9712

Had a wonderful experience at Millenium Honda, was contacted about my inquire almost right away, and was set up with an appointment with Justin, he was an exceptional salesperson who understood my requests and pulled off a great deal for me. Raquel Diamond helped me with finalizing all the paperwork and answered all of my questions and concerns, she completed my great experience at Millenium Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raquel Diamond

Oct 08, 2020

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review of your experience, Ricky. We are glad that our team was able to assist you with everything that you needed. It was a pleasure to work with you and we look forward to working with you again in the future. All the best!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An absolutely wonderful experience. Straight and to the..."

- Qvqueen3

An absolutely wonderful experience. Straight and to the point and provided all I needed for the car I wanted. The process was streamline and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warrell Wilson

Aug 19, 2020

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are very glad that you are so pleased with your most recent experience with us. Please let us know if you are in need of anything else.

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team with patience. No pressure."

- Manash

The sales people that I met, showed lot of patience and addressed all our queries. Very knowledgeable and relaxed which is very important when one is trying to buy a big ticket item like an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aneudy Vargas

Jul 17, 2020

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We always strive to provide the best and most efficient experience every time. If you need anything else in the future, please let us know!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,540

2021 Honda Pilot

$49,540

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,125

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,125

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $45,100

2021 Honda Passport

$45,100

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,125

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,125

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,395

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,395

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $51,395

2021 Honda Pilot

$51,395